Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Banff Aspen Lodge

    • 3 minutes' walk to downtown
    • Ski bus stops nearby

Overview - hotel description - Banff Aspen Lodge description

The Banff Aspen Lodge is a popular hotel situated only 3 minutes walk from the shops and restaurants on Banff High Street. This hotel features comfortable and spacious rooms and fantastic outdoor hot tubs with an outdoor fireplace.


Facilities - Banff Aspen Lodge features

  • 'Whitebark' Cafe
  • Two outdoor hot tubs
  • Out door fireplace
  • Steam and sauna room
  • Ski storage and underground parking
  • WI-FI (Free)
  • Coffee shop
  • Hot tub
  • Laundry service
  • Steam room
  • Ski room

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 89
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 3
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

  • Superior rooms with one queen bed sleep up to 2 guests
  • Premium room with two queen beds sleep up to 4 guests
  • All rooms have bath or shower and feature a balcony or patio area

Bedroom facilities

  • Hairdryer
  • Internet connection
  • Minibar or fridge
  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Banff Aspen Lodge

  • Free Canadian Rockies Breakfast offering a selection of homemade baking and seasonal produce
  • Breakfast service:

    Canadian Rockies Breakfast

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
We update Banff Aspen Lodge's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Banff Aspen Lodge dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 05 Dec 202205/12/22
£1220£1130
Tue 06 Dec 202206/12/22
available Gatwick
Wed 07 Dec 202207/12/22
available 10 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Thu 08 Dec 202208/12/22
available Gatwick
Fri 09 Dec 202209/12/22
£1250£1230
Sat 10 Dec 202210/12/22
£1594£1564
Sun 11 Dec 202211/12/22
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Dec 202212/12/22
£1484£1454
Tue 13 Dec 202213/12/22
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Dec 202214/12/22
£1733£1643
Thu 15 Dec 202215/12/22
available Gatwick
Fri 16 Dec 202216/12/22
£1833£1743
Sat 17 Dec 202217/12/22
£1883£1863
Sun 18 Dec 202218/12/22
£1833£1813
Mon 19 Dec 202219/12/22
£1793
Tue 20 Dec 202220/12/22
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Dec 202221/12/22
£2053
Thu 22 Dec 202222/12/22
available Gatwick
Fri 23 Dec 202223/12/22
£1663£1573
Sat 24 Dec 202224/12/22
available Gatwick
Sun 25 Dec 202225/12/22
£1672£1612
Mon 26 Dec 202226/12/22
available Gatwick
Tue 27 Dec 202227/12/22
available Gatwick
Wed 28 Dec 202228/12/22
available 10 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Thu 29 Dec 202229/12/22
available Gatwick
Fri 30 Dec 202230/12/22
£1458£1438
Sat 31 Dec 202231/12/22
£1493£1423
Sun 01 Jan 202301/01/23
£1399£1369
Mon 02 Jan 202302/01/23
£1369£1339
Tue 03 Jan 202303/01/23
available Gatwick
Wed 04 Jan 202304/01/23
£1320£1230
Thu 05 Jan 202305/01/23
available Gatwick
Fri 06 Jan 202306/01/23
£1320£1279
Sat 07 Jan 202307/01/23
£1329
Sun 08 Jan 202308/01/23
£1279
Mon 09 Jan 202309/01/23
£1249£1230
Tue 10 Jan 202310/01/23
available Gatwick
Wed 11 Jan 202311/01/23
£1220£1130
Thu 12 Jan 202312/01/23
available Gatwick
Fri 13 Jan 202313/01/23
£1220£1150
Sat 14 Jan 202314/01/23
£1220£1190
Sun 15 Jan 202315/01/23
£1220£1150
Mon 16 Jan 202316/01/23
£1220£1090
Tue 17 Jan 202317/01/23
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Jan 202318/01/23
£1220£1090
Thu 19 Jan 202319/01/23
Sold Out 
Fri 20 Jan 202320/01/23
£1220£1150
Sat 21 Jan 202321/01/23
£1310£1240
Sun 22 Jan 202322/01/23
£1310£1240
Mon 23 Jan 202323/01/23
£1310£1180
Tue 24 Jan 202324/01/23
available Gatwick
Wed 25 Jan 202325/01/23
£1284£1154
Thu 26 Jan 202326/01/23
Sold Out 
Fri 27 Jan 202327/01/23
£1291£1221
Sat 28 Jan 202328/01/23
£1295£1225
Sun 29 Jan 202329/01/23
£1298£1228
Mon 30 Jan 202330/01/23
£1302£1172
Tue 31 Jan 202331/01/23
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Feb 202301/02/23
£1336£1206
Thu 02 Feb 202302/02/23
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Feb 202303/02/23
£1336£1266
Sat 04 Feb 202304/02/23
£1536£1366
Sun 05 Feb 202305/02/23
£1536£1366
Mon 06 Feb 202306/02/23
£1536£1306
Tue 07 Feb 202307/02/23
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Feb 202308/02/23
£1536£1326
Thu 09 Feb 202309/02/23
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Feb 202310/02/23
£1745£1675
Sat 11 Feb 202311/02/23
available Gatwick
Sun 12 Feb 202312/02/23
£1716£1446
Mon 13 Feb 202313/02/23
£1716£1386
Tue 14 Feb 202314/02/23
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Feb 202315/02/23
£1726£1386
Thu 16 Feb 202316/02/23
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Feb 202317/02/23
£1726£1615
Sat 18 Feb 202318/02/23
£1756£1605
Sun 19 Feb 202319/02/23
£1756£1516
Mon 20 Feb 202320/02/23
£1756£1416
Tue 21 Feb 202321/02/23
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Feb 202322/02/23
£1656£1316
Thu 23 Feb 202323/02/23
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Feb 202324/02/23
£1516£1236
Sat 25 Feb 202325/02/23
£1316£1236
Sun 26 Feb 202326/02/23
£1316£1236
Mon 27 Feb 202327/02/23
£1316£1176
Tue 28 Feb 202328/02/23
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Mar 202301/03/23
£1316£1176
Thu 02 Mar 202302/03/23
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Mar 202303/03/23
£1316£1236
Sat 04 Mar 202304/03/23
£1316£1236
Sun 05 Mar 202305/03/23
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Mar 202306/03/23
£1316£1176
Tue 07 Mar 202307/03/23
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Mar 202308/03/23
£1316£1176
Thu 09 Mar 202309/03/23
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Mar 202310/03/23
£1316£1236
Sat 11 Mar 202311/03/23
£1316£1236
Sun 12 Mar 202312/03/23
available 10 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Mon 13 Mar 202313/03/23
£1316£1176
Tue 14 Mar 202314/03/23
available Gatwick
Wed 15 Mar 202315/03/23
£1316£1216
Thu 16 Mar 202316/03/23
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Mar 202317/03/23
£1356£1276
Sat 18 Mar 202318/03/23
£1356£1276
Sun 19 Mar 202319/03/23
£1356£1276
Mon 20 Mar 202320/03/23
£1356£1216
Tue 21 Mar 202321/03/23
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Mar 202322/03/23
£1356£1216
Thu 23 Mar 202323/03/23
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Mar 202324/03/23
£1495
Sat 25 Mar 202325/03/23
available Gatwick
Sun 26 Mar 202326/03/23
£1428£1268
Mon 27 Mar 202327/03/23
£1425£1245
Tue 28 Mar 202328/03/23
available Gatwick
Wed 29 Mar 202329/03/23
£1457£1397
Thu 30 Mar 202330/03/23
Sold Out 
Fri 31 Mar 202331/03/23
£1460£1439
Sat 01 Apr 202301/04/23
£1899£1819
Sun 02 Apr 202302/04/23
£1480£1449
Mon 03 Apr 202303/04/23
£1480£1409
Tue 04 Apr 202304/04/23
available Gatwick
Wed 05 Apr 202305/04/23
£1480£1320
Thu 06 Apr 202306/04/23
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Apr 202307/04/23
£1480£1370
Sat 08 Apr 202308/04/23
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Banff Aspen Lodge in Banff, Canada departs Friday 23rd December 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis.
+3

Resort - about Banff - about holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff Canada

3 ski resorts Cosy mountain town Stunning sights of the Rockies

With a slightly different ski holiday on the cards, spend your days out and about exploring the sights and ski areas of the magnificent national park (featuring some of the best scenery and slopes on the planet) – before heading downtown for hearty Canadian grub, friendly nightlife and world-renowned accommodation in one of North America’s legendary mountain towns.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Long ski holidays Non-skiers Varied terrain Expert skiers Off-piste

Banff webcam

Snow Report: Top 58cm, Bottom 58cm

Snow Forecast: 3cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 63cm

Banff trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Calgary144 km, 1hr 30
Region:Alberta, Canada
First opened:1948

Banff lift pass price last reported as $626 (Adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Banff Aspen Lodge.
Night skiing: Yes (Mt Norquay)
Banff has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - May.

Town altitude: 1,630 – 2,730m
Top of slopes:
Bottom of piste:
Vertical drop: 1070m (Sunshine Village)
Total length of trails:7748 acres / 357 runs
Longest piste:8 km
Downtown Banff is made up of traditional timber and stone buildings and arranged in a simple grid pattern, centred around the main road – Banff Avenue - that’s been purposely positioned to open up a fabulous view of Cascade Mountain. Unlike your average ski resort, winter is low season here (good news if you’re staying in town, which usually means better deals). Accommodation is mostly classic lodges and hotels, the cream of the crop being the Fairmont Springs Hotel. This ‘castle in the Rockies’ has had ...
Mt Norquay’s runs are sheltered by trees - head up on the Cascade chair for wide and easy-going greens like Temptation and Speculation. Intermediates can take the Mystic Express to several blues like Bruno’s gully, where you have the opportunity to dabble in a bit of powder. The North American Chair serves some exhilarating black diamonds (don’t miss the bumps on the Memorial Bowl) and a double diamond - Lone Pine. If you’ve been skiing elsewhere in the day, return to Norquay in time for the night skiing, wh...
The whole area is known for its laid-back après and friendly locals. In Norquay, the Cascade Lodge has a fabulous sun terrace - you could head inside to the Kika's Café for a warming cuppa but make sure you stay out to watch the sunset at least once. After a day in Sunshine village, grab a quick eat at the Burger Shack or go fine dining at The Eagle's Nest (the fantastic Alberta beef is their speciality). At the base of Lake Louise, Banded Peak Base Camp often has live music and does great BBQ food. Anothe...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Banff Aspen Lodge also Enquired about

Banff Inn Hotel Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 23rd December.
From £1164pp
Rundlestone Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 23rd December.
From £1376pp
(1)
Brewsters Mountai... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 23rd December.
From £1468pp
(1)
Moose Hotel & Suites Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 23rd December.
From £1551pp
Caribou Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 23rd December.
From £1615pp
(2)
Banff Ptarmigan Inn Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 23rd December.
From £1636pp
The Fox Hotel & S... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 23rd December.
From £1699pp
Fairmont Banff Sp... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 23rd December.
From £2609pp
(3)

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 28630262

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list