We're Open
9am-5pm

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Room Only
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Listel Hotel

    • About two minutes walk to slopes, shops and restaurants

Overview - hotel description - Listel Hotel description

Located in the heart of Whistler village and close to all the outdoor activities and local restaurants, Listel Hotel is conveniently positioned in the centre of the resort with all the amenities a short walk away. Enjoy the famous Bearfoot Bistro with its Champagne Lounge and the Vodka Ice Room for the taste of world's finest Vodkas!


Facilities - Listel Hotel features

  • Hot tub
  • Award-winning Bearfoot Bistro serving great meals and feauturing an extensive wine selection
  • Champagne Lounge great for après ski or late-night cocktails
  • Ketel One Ice room and vodka bar
  • Wine Cellar
  • Lift
  • Bar
  • Hot tub
  • Restaurant
  • WiFi
  • Lounge area

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 98
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 3
  • No. of interconnecting rooms: 19
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

  • Deluxe Rooms (sleeping up to four guests) have two queen size beds or one king size bed
  • All rooms have full bathroom, TV, mini fridge, coffee and tea making facilities, safe, telephone, hairdryer, iron/ironing board, and free WiFi

Bedroom facilities

  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer
  • Minibar or fridge
  • Room safe
  • Tea or coffee making facilities
  • Wireless internet
  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • No. of steps into property: 6
  • Access ramp: Yes

Meals - food and drink in Listel Hotel

Room only

Stay 7 nights or more and recieve a $100 credit for the Barefoot Bistro towards a 3 or 5 course dinner for 2 people (Book by 31 Aug 21, 1 credit per booking) - (Valid for early seating reservations - 5:30 pm, 5:45 pm, 6:00 pm, from December 11 – April 30 excluding Christmas and New Years Eve. Reservations must be made in advance through the restaurant directly in person

  • No of restaurants: 1
  • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner outside of property:

    On-site at the hotel

  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Smart casual

Board basis options available

  • Room Only
We update Listel Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Listel Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 06 Dec 202106/12/21
Sold Out 
Tue 07 Dec 202107/12/21
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Dec 202108/12/21
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Dec 202109/12/21
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Dec 202110/12/21
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Dec 202111/12/21
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Dec 202112/12/21
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Dec 202113/12/21
Sold Out 
Tue 14 Dec 202114/12/21
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Dec 202115/12/21
Sold Out 
Thu 16 Dec 202116/12/21
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Dec 202117/12/21
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Dec 202118/12/21
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Dec 202119/12/21
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Dec 202120/12/21
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Dec 202121/12/21
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Dec 202122/12/21
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Dec 202123/12/21
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Dec 202124/12/21
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Dec 202125/12/21
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Dec 202126/12/21
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Dec 202127/12/21
Sold Out 
Tue 28 Dec 202128/12/21
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Dec 202129/12/21
Sold Out 
Thu 30 Dec 202130/12/21
Sold Out 
Fri 31 Dec 202131/12/21
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jan 202201/01/22
Sold Out 
Sun 02 Jan 202202/01/22
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Jan 202203/01/22
£2895£2435
Tue 04 Jan 202204/01/22
£2315
Wed 05 Jan 202205/01/22
£2145
Thu 06 Jan 202206/01/22
£2265
Fri 07 Jan 202207/01/22
£2145
Sat 08 Jan 202208/01/22
£2145
Sun 09 Jan 202209/01/22
£2145
Mon 10 Jan 202210/01/22
£1395£1236
Tue 11 Jan 202211/01/22
£1385£1186
Wed 12 Jan 202212/01/22
£1220£1136
Thu 13 Jan 202213/01/22
£1220£1016
Fri 14 Jan 202214/01/22
£1220£1036
Sat 15 Jan 202215/01/22
£1232£1058
Sun 16 Jan 202216/01/22
£1244£1050
Mon 17 Jan 202217/01/22
£1256£1012
Tue 18 Jan 202218/01/22
£1268£1024
Wed 19 Jan 202219/01/22
£1280£1036
Thu 20 Jan 202220/01/22
£1292£1058
Fri 21 Jan 202221/01/22
£1304£1100
Sat 22 Jan 202222/01/22
£1394£1190
Sun 23 Jan 202223/01/22
£1394£1190
Mon 24 Jan 202224/01/22
£1394£1150
Tue 25 Jan 202225/01/22
£1394£1150
Wed 26 Jan 202226/01/22
£1364£1120
Thu 27 Jan 202227/01/22
£1364£1130
Fri 28 Jan 202228/01/22
£1364£1160
Sat 29 Jan 202229/01/22
£1364£1190
Sun 30 Jan 202230/01/22
£1364£1170
Mon 31 Jan 202231/01/22
£1364£1120
Tue 01 Feb 202201/02/22
£1364£1120
Wed 02 Feb 202202/02/22
£1394£1150
Thu 03 Feb 202203/02/22
£1394£1160
Fri 04 Feb 202204/02/22
£1394£1190
Sat 05 Feb 202205/02/22
£1494£1300
Sun 06 Feb 202206/02/22
£1494£1290
Mon 07 Feb 202207/02/22
£1794£1250
Tue 08 Feb 202208/02/22
£1794£1250
Wed 09 Feb 202209/02/22
£1794£1250
Thu 10 Feb 202210/02/22
£1794£1260
Fri 11 Feb 202211/02/22
£1794£1390
Sat 12 Feb 202212/02/22
£1824£1580
Sun 13 Feb 202213/02/22
£1824£1420
Mon 14 Feb 202214/02/22
£1817£1330
Tue 15 Feb 202215/02/22
£1810£1330
Wed 16 Feb 202216/02/22
£1803£1330
Thu 17 Feb 202217/02/22
£1796£1333
Fri 18 Feb 202218/02/22
£1790£1366
Sat 19 Feb 202219/02/22
£1814£1429
Sun 20 Feb 202220/02/22
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Feb 202221/02/22
Sold Out 
Tue 22 Feb 202222/02/22
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Feb 202223/02/22
Sold Out 
Thu 24 Feb 202224/02/22
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Feb 202225/02/22
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Feb 202226/02/22
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Feb 202227/02/22
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Feb 202228/02/22
Sold Out 
Tue 01 Mar 202201/03/22
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Mar 202202/03/22
Sold Out 
Thu 03 Mar 202203/03/22
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Mar 202204/03/22
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Mar 202205/03/22
Sold Out 
Sun 06 Mar 202206/03/22
Sold Out 
Mon 07 Mar 202207/03/22
Sold Out 
Tue 08 Mar 202208/03/22
£1315£1071
Wed 09 Mar 202209/03/22
£1315£1071
Thu 10 Mar 202210/03/22
£1315£1081
Fri 11 Mar 202211/03/22
£1315£1111
Sat 12 Mar 202212/03/22
£1315£1131
Sun 13 Mar 202213/03/22
£1315£1111
Mon 14 Mar 202214/03/22
£1315£1071
Tue 15 Mar 202215/03/22
£1315£1071
Wed 16 Mar 202216/03/22
£1315£1071
Thu 17 Mar 202217/03/22
£1315£1081
Fri 18 Mar 202218/03/22
£1355£1151
Sat 19 Mar 202219/03/22
£1355£1151
Sun 20 Mar 202220/03/22
£1355£1151
Mon 21 Mar 202221/03/22
£1355£1111
Tue 22 Mar 202222/03/22
£1338£1095
Wed 23 Mar 202223/03/22
£1321£1079
Thu 24 Mar 202224/03/22
£1304£1073
Fri 25 Mar 202225/03/22
£1287£1117
Sat 26 Mar 202226/03/22
£1270£1101
Sun 27 Mar 202227/03/22
£1253£1085
Mon 28 Mar 202228/03/22
£1236£999
Tue 29 Mar 202229/03/22
£1236£999
Wed 30 Mar 202230/03/22
£1236£999
Thu 31 Mar 202231/03/22
£1388£1019
Fri 01 Apr 202201/04/22
£1286£1069
Sat 02 Apr 202202/04/22
£1486£1069
Sun 03 Apr 202203/04/22
£1486£1059
Mon 04 Apr 202204/04/22
£1486£999
Tue 05 Apr 202205/04/22
£1486£999
Wed 06 Apr 202206/04/22
£1486£999
Thu 07 Apr 202207/04/22
£1486£1069
Fri 08 Apr 202208/04/22
£1588£1059
Sat 09 Apr 202209/04/22
£1588£1119
Sun 10 Apr 202210/04/22
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Listel Hotel in Whistler, Canada departs Saturday 15th January 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "room only" board basis.
+5

Resort - about Whistler - about holidays in Whistler - about ski holidays in Whistler - about ski holidays in Whistler Canada

Largest ski area in North America Consistently voted best in the world

Consistently voted near, if not at the top of almost every skier’s dream destination as well as most official rankings, Whistler has planted its roots very deeply and is there to stay. This monolithic resort has hosted events like the Winter Olympics and continues to draw in athletes, holidaymakers and anyone else who visits with an intense, immeasurable and undiminishing pull.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Groups Families Non-skiers Snowboarders

Whistler webcam

Snow Report: Top 117cm, Bottom 117cm

Snow Forecast: 5cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 157.17cm

Whistler trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Vancouver International Airport (YVR)136km, 2 hours
Region:British Columbia, Canada
First opened:1966

Whistler lift pass price last reported as $624 (adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Listel Hotel.
Night skiing:
Whistler has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - May.

Town altitude: 675m
Top of slopes: 2284m
Bottom of piste: 675m
Vertical drop: 1530m
Total length of trails:4757 acres
Longest piste:11km
Established in 1966 the Canadian ski resort Whistler lies at 675 metres altitude in the Coast Mountains of British Columbia. Its pedestrianised streets, size and attractive architecture, the village at the base of the mountain perfectly match North America's largest ski area. Its diversity, buzzing vibe and class can be immediately sensed upon setting foot in the area. The myriad of bars, shops and restaurants open up the door of possibilities for the non-skier, whether it's perusing the vast range clothing st...
There is literally no best way to describe a ski area that spans two mountains and covers more than a colossal 8,000 acres. If you think you can’t find the right terrain for you here, you’re just too picky. Setting out on skis in this resort is an absolute dream; the ski school is fantastic, catering to the customer’s every need. The Magic Chair on Blackcomb is perfect for your first venture up the mountain after the carpet, or for the more confident novices, hit up the cruisy runs of Whiskey Jack and then...
Once again, Whistler has a huge choice of alternatives and extras to the skiing experience. The Meadow Park Sports Centre has a six-lane pool, leisure pool, sauna, steam room, indoor ice rink, squash courts and a fitness centre. Other Whistler activities include an outdoor skating rink at Whistler Olympic Plaza, snowshoeing trails and Whistler Skate Park. Whistler has hair and beauty salons, a museum, public library, laundry and dry cleaning services, cinema, fitness centres, massage and spa facilities. Ba...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Listel Hotel also Enquired about

Crystal Lodge & S... Whistler Canada, Heathrow to Vancouver 15th January.
From £1246pp
(1)
Delta Whistler Vi... Whistler Canada, Heathrow to Vancouver 15th January.
From £1256pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 26590526

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list