Vitalhotel Schermer, Westendorf

Vitalhotel Schermer Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Vitalhotel Schermer

  • Resort centre 200 metres away


Overview - hotel description - Vitalhotel Schermer description

Set in impressive grounds, surrounded by meadows is the attractive tyrolean design of the Vitalhotel Schermer. Just 300m from the resort centre & 200m from the nearest lift. In the landscaped gardens find a tranquil outdoor pond, large sun terrace, lounging areas, and an outdoor pool and large play area. The first-class spa includes saunas, a sweat room, steam bath, large indoor pool with walk in steps and experience showers.

The kitchen values the use of hearty local ingredients and you can enjoy typical Austrian dishes in the homely restaurant. For after’s why not enjoy a refreshing drink in the cozy bar.

All bedrooms are modern and neatly furnished in a bright pine style.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour 30 mins from Innsbruck or Salzburg airports.


Facilities - Vitalhotel Schermer features

  • Comfortable lounge and bar
  • Residents/à la carte restaurants
  • Terrace
  • Beautiful leisure area with indoor/outdoor pool, steam room, sauna, tea bar (Free) , fruit and mineral water in the spa area, gym (Free) , massage and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Pretty garden with pond and loungers
  • E Bikes for hire (€18 per 3 hours)
  • Wi-Fi (Free)
  • Lift
  • Bar
  • Lounge area
  • Restaurant
  • WiFi
  • Swimming pool (indoor)
  • Swimming pool (outdoor)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 67
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 4.5

Rooms

Westendorf Austrian Twins are around 18m² and sleep two adults. These rooms have a shower and balcony. All rooms have TV with English speaking channels, telephone, radio, fridge, safe and hairdryer.

Brixental Austrian Twins are around 28m² and sleep up to four. These rooms have a bath or shower, lounge area and balcony.

Tyrol Junior Suites are around 37m² and sleep up to four. These rooms have a bath, lounge area and balcony.

Bedroom facilities

  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer
  • Minibar or fridge
  • Wireless internet
  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: Yes

Meals - food and drink in Vitalhotel Schermer

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Lunchtime snack buffet with soup, one main dish and salad buffet
  • Four course evening meal with main dish choice plus salad buffet
  • Weekly starter or dessert buffet
  • Weekly farmers’ and Italian buffets and barbecue (weather permitting)
  • Welcome cocktail
  • Free tea bar in relax centre including Fruit
  • No of restaurants: 2
  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Informal

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Lunch service:

    Waiter

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter

Board basis options available

  • Full Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Special diets are available on a request basis. Catering for dietary allergies will need to be checked before booking.

We update Vitalhotel Schermer's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Vitalhotel Schermer dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 Jun 202401/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jun 202405/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jun 202408/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jun 202412/06/24
available Dover Ferry(Self drive), Folkestone Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 15 Jun 202415/06/24
£1288£849
Wed 19 Jun 202419/06/24
available Dover Ferry(Self drive), Folkestone Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 22 Jun 202422/06/24
£1372£949
Sat 29 Jun 202429/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 202406/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jul 202413/07/24
£1422£1289
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
£1594£1489
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
available Gatwick
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
£1388£1239
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
£1388£1099
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
available Gatwick
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
£1378£1099
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
£1373£1269
Sat 31 May 202531/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 07 Jun 202507/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 14 Jun 202514/06/25
£1249
Sat 21 Jun 202521/06/25
£1249
Wed 25 Jun 202525/06/25
available Gatwick
Sat 28 Jun 202528/06/25
£1289
Wed 02 Jul 202502/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 05 Jul 202505/07/25
£1379
Wed 09 Jul 202509/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 12 Jul 202512/07/25
£1369
Wed 16 Jul 202516/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 19 Jul 202519/07/25
£1369
Wed 23 Jul 202523/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 26 Jul 202526/07/25
£1369
Wed 30 Jul 202530/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 02 Aug 202502/08/25
£1369
Wed 06 Aug 202506/08/25
available Gatwick
Sat 09 Aug 202509/08/25
£1369
Wed 13 Aug 202513/08/25
available Gatwick
Sat 16 Aug 202516/08/25
£1349
Wed 20 Aug 202520/08/25
available Gatwick
Sat 23 Aug 202523/08/25
£1309
Sat 30 Aug 202530/08/25
£1319
Sat 06 Sep 202506/09/25
£1299
This package holiday to Vitalhotel Schermer in Westendorf, Austria departs Saturday 15th June 2024, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Vitalhotel Schermer also Enquired about

Hotel Briem Westendorf Austria, Edinburgh to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 15th June.
From £589pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015026529

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list