Arte Hotel Salzburg, Salzburg

Arte Hotel Salzburg Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Arte Hotel Salzburg

  • Ten minutes walk to the old town

  • Nearest Station:

    Haupt Bahnhof


Overview - hotel description - Arte Hotel Salzburg description

The impressive Arte Hotel is right next to the main train station. With a spectacular modern structure made from steel, concrete and glass, the hotel stands out and makes a great base to explore Salzburg’s old town just 10 minutes' walk away. Visit the rooftop bar and terrace where buffet breakfast or an evening drink can be enjoyed whilst admiring the panoramic views.


Facilities - Arte Hotel Salzburg features

  • Rooftop breakfast and evening bar
  • Sauna, infrared cabin, fitness area
  • Underground car park
  • WiFi (Free)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 120
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 16
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Austrian Twin Rooms are on floors 3-9 and are stylish, modern and well equipped with a bath or shower. These rooms are around 16m² and can be used for sole occupancy at a supplement.

Bedroom facilities

  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer
  • Individual air conditioning
  • Minibar or fridge
  • Tea or coffee making facilities
  • Wireless internet
  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Arte Hotel Salzburg

Hot and cold buffet breakfast

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
We update Arte Hotel Salzburg's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Arte Hotel Salzburg dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 26 Jun 202426/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 202429/06/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Jul 202403/07/24
£559
Sat 06 Jul 202406/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham
Wed 10 Jul 202410/07/24
£559
Sat 13 Jul 202413/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
£569
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
£649
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
£649
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
£649
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
£649
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
available Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
£649
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
£649
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
£569
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
available Gatwick
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
£559
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
available Gatwick
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
£559
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
available 4 nights, 7 nights
Wed 25 Sep 202425/09/24
£559
This package holiday to Arte Hotel Salzburg in Salzburg, Austria departs Wednesday 11th September 2024, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+12

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Arte Hotel Salzburg also Enquired about

Hotel Imlauer Pitter Salzburg Austria, Dover Ferry 11th September.
From £649pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015568932

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/17: Official Photo Show photo list