Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Arte Hotel Salzburg

  • Ten minutes walk to the old town

  • Nearest Station:

    Haupt Bahnhof


Overview - hotel description - Arte Hotel Salzburg description

The impressive Arte Hotel is right next to the main train station. With a spectacular modern structure made from steel, concrete and glass, the hotel stands out and makes a great base to explore Salzburg’s old town just 10 minutes' walk away. Visit the rooftop bar and terrace where buffet breakfast or an evening drink can be enjoyed whilst admiring the panoramic views.


Facilities - Arte Hotel Salzburg features

  • Rooftop breakfast and evening bar
  • Sauna, infrared cabin, fitness area
  • Underground car park
  • WiFi (Free)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 120
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 16
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Austrian Twin Rooms are on floors 3-9 and are stylish, modern and well equipped with a bath or shower. These rooms are around 16m² and can be used for sole occupancy at a supplement.

Bedroom facilities

  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer
  • Individual air conditioning
  • Minibar or fridge
  • Tea or coffee making facilities
  • Wireless internet
  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Arte Hotel Salzburg

Hot and cold buffet breakfast

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
We update Arte Hotel Salzburg's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Arte Hotel Salzburg dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£469
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£469
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£469
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
available Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£569
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£569
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£569
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£569
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£569
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£529
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£469
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£469
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
£509
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£509
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£509
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£509
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£509
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£509
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£509
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£509
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£519
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£609
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£609
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£609
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£609
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£609
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£569
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£509
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£509
This package holiday to Arte Hotel Salzburg in Salzburg, Austria departs Wednesday 20th July 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+12

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Arte Hotel Salzburg also Enquired about

Hotel am Mirabell... Salzburg Austria, Dover Ferry 20th July.
From £509pp
Hotel NH Salzburg... Salzburg Austria, Dover Ferry 20th July.
From £736pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012351679

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/17: Official Photo Show photo list