Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra, Limone

Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra description

The Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra are located in an elevated and tranquil position, just 5 minutes’ walk from the centre of Limone. The hotel is surrounded by beautiful gardens and olive trees and offers wonderful views of picturesque Lake Garda. The Montagnoli family take great care of their guests providing attentive service and excellent facilities including an outdoor pool which is an ideal spot to relax and enjoy the views of the lake. This hotel is not recommended for guests with walking difficulties as it is reached by a short, but steep slope, from the lake road and the villas themselves have steps and no lift.

Facilities - Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra features

• Restaurant • Bar • Lounge • Outdoor pool • Wellness area with whirlpool • Steam bath • Relaxation zone • Tea corner • Free sauna • Massage and solarium (pay locally) • Swimming pool (outdoor) • Bar • Lounge area • Whirlpool • Steam bath • Sauna • Solarium • Local Fees and Taxes
Local tourist tax payable to hotel

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

All "Comfort" rooms have shower, balcony, lake view, TV, telephone safe and hairdryer.
Single rooms have side lakeside view
Junior suites are available with air conditioning and their own garden with lake view.
Bedroom facilities
Cable or satellite programmes
Hairdryer
Room safe
Telephone
Accessibility
Lift accessible: No
Lift serves all floors: No
Access ramp: No
No lift. Hotel is reachable via a short, but steep slope. The villas themselves have no lift and no steps.

Meals - food and drink in Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra

Hot and cold breakfast buffet
3 course evening meal
Every Wednesday dinner is served on the terrace with lake views (weather permitting.)
Breakfast service:
Buffet
Dinner service:
Waiter
Board basis options available
Half Board
This property caters for the following special dietary requirements
Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
Gluten Free
Vegans
Vegetarians
We update Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
Available as
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
Available as
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
£986£783
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£834£699
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
£986£783
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
Available as
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
£854£838
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
Available as
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
£938£823
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£899£689
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
£938£823
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
Available as
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£908£888
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Available as
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
£938£823
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£904£645
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
£988£866
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
Available as
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£958£868
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Available as
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
£1165£879
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£904£682
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
£1205£886
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Available as
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£1072£938
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Available as
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
Available as
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
Available as 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
Available as
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£1008£968
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
£1038£903
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
£1208£903
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£954£819
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Available as
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£1215£903
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£1008£968
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Available as
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
Available as
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as 14 nights
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£1028£968
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Available as 10 nights
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
Available as
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£1256£943
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£1028£968
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£1058£909
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£1221£903
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1028£978
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£1058£919
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£1058£913
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£974£829
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Available as
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1048£998
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
Available as
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£994£849
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£1241£939
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1088£998
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Available as 14 nights
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£1308£953
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1098£1018
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£1128£966
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£1044£915
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1088£1038
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£1118£999
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
Available as
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1034£909
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£1118£993
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1078£1038
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as 14 nights
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
Available as
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1024£915
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£1305£986
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1072£1048
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£1129£1016
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£1098£1016
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1224£939
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£1361£1023
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1098£1048
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£1329£1009
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1014£925
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1295£1009
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1088£1018
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£1118£979
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£1296£959
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£1118£953
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1048£998
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£1078£946
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£1268£946
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1230£882
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£1190£998
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
Available as
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£974£869
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£1058£953
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£968£918
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£998£866
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
Available as
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Available as
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
Available as
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Available as
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
Available as
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
Available as Stansted
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
Available as
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
Available as
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
Available as Stansted
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
Available as
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
Available as
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
Available as Stansted
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
Available as
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
Available as
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
Available as Stansted
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
Available as
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
Available as
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
Available as Stansted
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
Available as
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
Available as Stansted
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
Available as
Tue 19 Oct 202119/10/21
Available as
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
Available as
Thu 21 Oct 202121/10/21
Available as
Fri 22 Oct 202122/10/21
Available as
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
£844£715
Sun 24 Oct 202124/10/21
Available as
Wed 27 Oct 202127/10/21
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 19th May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £469pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £529pp
Hotel Garda Bellevue Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £536pp
Villa Dirce Hotel Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £549pp
Hotel Alexander Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £566pp
Royal Village Hotel Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £609pp
Hotel San Pietro Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £696pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009293416

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list