Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra

    • 350 metres to centre of resort
    • 350 metres to ferry departure point
    • 100 metres to nearest bus stop
    • 500 metres to local supermarket

Overview - hotel description - Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra description

Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra has some of the best views in Limone. It’s located above the town so they’re uninterrupted – we could sit in the gardens all day and just admire the lake and mountain scene. There’s three villas that make up the hotel and each is surrounded by palm and olive trees. You’ll find a pool between the buildings and a sun terrace where you can top up your tan. The restaurant also takes advantage of the views with a terrace overlooking the lake. You can expect traditional Italian food for dinner and some great wines to accompany it.

The centre of Limone is only five minutes away. Take your time here and enjoy the quaint cobbled streets and unique shops. If you can, join the owners when they do their weekly tour of the town – it’s a great way to get to know it better. If you’re feeling adventurous, there’s a private path that leads you straight from the hotel to a waterfall and an incredible viewing spot. The journey takes about an hour but there are places to stop and rest along the way.

Transfer time: approx. 2 hours 15 mins by coach from Verona airport.


Facilities - Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra features

  • Swimming pool with great views of the lake below
  • Pool towels are provided
  • Giardino di Rose Spa with sauna, steam bath, whirlpool, Turkish bath and sun terrace (massages and use of the solarium are payable locally)
  • Free Wi-Fi

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 27
  • No. of buildings: 3

Reception

A tourist tax of approx. €1.50 per person (aged 14+) per day is payable locally.

  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Comfort Rooms sleep up to three people (third bed is a single sofa bed) and measure 20m². They have a balcony with lake views, air conditioning, TV, safe, hairdryer and walk-in shower.

Superior Rooms can sleep up to two people and have a terrace with lake views. They offer plenty of space at 30m².

Luxury Rooms are 35m² and sleep up to three people. They have recently been refurbished and have a contemporary style. These rooms are available on request, please call to book.

Single Rooms are about 20m² and have a balcony with side lake views.

  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: No

This hotel is located on a short but steep slope and is not recommended for guests with walking difficulties. Please note that there is no lift at this property.


Meals - food and drink in Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra

Breakfast at Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra is buffet style with hot and cold options including freshly baked breads, pastries and fruit fresh from the garden.

Dinner is a choice of four courses and a small salad buffet. The hotel offers fresh, Italian cuisine and uses home-grown produce to create traditional dishes.

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Please pre advise of any special dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
£1149£1129
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
£1149£1129
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
£1149£1129
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
£1149£1129
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
£1149£1129
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
£1149£1129
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
£1149£1129
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
£1149£1129
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
£1129
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
£1129
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
£1119£1099
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
£1119£1099
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
£1099£1079
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
£1099£1079
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
£1019£999
Wed 25 Sep 202425/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Sep 202428/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Oct 202402/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Oct 202405/10/24
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Oct 202409/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Oct 202412/10/24
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Oct 202416/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Oct 202419/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 03 May 202503/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 May 202507/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 10 May 202510/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 May 202514/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 17 May 202517/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 May 202521/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 24 May 202524/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 May 202528/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 31 May 202531/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Jun 202504/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 07 Jun 202507/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Jun 202511/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 14 Jun 202514/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Jun 202518/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 21 Jun 202521/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Jun 202525/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 28 Jun 202528/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Jul 202502/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 05 Jul 202505/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Jul 202509/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 12 Jul 202512/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Jul 202516/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 19 Jul 202519/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Jul 202523/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 26 Jul 202526/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Jul 202530/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 02 Aug 202502/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Aug 202506/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 09 Aug 202509/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Aug 202513/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 16 Aug 202516/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Aug 202520/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 23 Aug 202523/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Aug 202527/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 30 Aug 202530/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Sep 202503/09/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 06 Sep 202506/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Sep 202510/09/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 13 Sep 202513/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Sep 202517/09/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 20 Sep 202520/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham
This package holiday to Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra in Limone, Italy departs Saturday 21st September 2024, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra also Enquired about

Hotel Royal Village Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 21st September.
From £1047pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015156109

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list