2 Guests

Lake Como hotels

There are 141 holidays to Lake Garda for 2 adults, 0 child and 0 infant.

141 holidays

Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel

in Riva, Italy
07/10/17 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £984
£744pp
Enquire

Grand Hotel

in Gardone Riviera, Italy
06/05/17 Sat • Manchester • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £1033
£699pp
Enquire

Europa Hotel

in Limone, Italy
31/05/17 Wed • East Midlands • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £713
£399pp
Enquire

All' Ancora Hotel

in Garda, Italy
16/09/17 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£624pp
Enquire

Hotel Sirmione

in Sirmione, Italy
23/09/17 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£874pp
Enquire

Kriss Internazionale Hotel

in Bardolino, Italy
13/05/17 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Bed & Breakfast
was £704
£674pp
Enquire

Villa Madrina Hotel

in Garda, Italy
17/05/17 Wed • Leeds/bradford • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £1243
£830pp
Enquire

Prima Luna Hotel

in Malcesine, Italy
31/05/17 Wed • Birmingham • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £1003
£749pp
Enquire

Garden Hotel

in Garda, Italy
10/05/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolCycling
£794pp
Enquire

Hotel Garda Bellevue

in Limone, Italy
31/05/17 Wed • East Midlands • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £753
£499pp
Enquire

Hotel Savoy Palace

in Gardone Riviera, Italy
17/05/17 Wed • Gatwick • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPool
was £1063
£780pp
Enquire

Casimiro Village Park Hotel

in Gulf of Salo, Italy
10/05/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • All Inclusive
Spa/WellnessPoolFamily friendlyCycling
£564pp
Enquire

Hotel Du Parc

in Garda, Italy
20/09/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£784pp
Enquire

Piccola Vela Hotel

in Desenzano, Italy
07/10/17 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Bed & Breakfast
Pool
£664pp
Enquire

Oliveto Hotel

in Desenzano, Italy
24/05/17 Wed • Gatwick • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £843
£549pp
Enquire
show properties
1 - 15 of 141

hotels in lake como


← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more