Grand Liberty Hotel, Riva

Grand Liberty Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Grand Liberty Hotel description

Centrally located, this impressive Liberty-style hotel with its wide range of leisure facilities is a popular choice.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Grand Liberty Hotel features

  • Outdoor pool and garden
  • Bar serving snacks to poolside and sunbathing terrace
  • Spa centre (children up to 17 yrs before midday only) with indoor pool, whirlpool, sauna, Turkish bath and fitness area (all free)
  • Bathrobe and towel obligatory (charge applies), solarium, massage and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Smart lounge and dining room
  • Live music 3 evenings a week
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

General public facilities - comments:wellness centre/beauty treatments


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 94. Comfortably appointed, with bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, radio, minibar, telephone and safe.
  • Superior Liberty-style rooms are more spacious. A split level suite is available for 2-4 persons with additional lounge area, sleeping area with sloping ceiling and jacuzzi bath.
  • All are air-conditioned in high season.

  • No of rooms: 94
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 15


Meals - food and drink in Grand Liberty Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast and good 3 course dinner with choice.
  • Weekly candlelit gala dinner with live music.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30 - 10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: 12.30 - 14.00; €3 - €10 bar snacks or A La Carte €8 - €30

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal breakfast formal dinner • A la carte meal cost: €30 (incl taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Grand Liberty Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Grand Liberty Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Sold Out 
Thu 20 Jun 201920/06/19
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Jun 201921/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Sold Out 
Sun 23 Jun 201923/06/19
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Jun 201924/06/19
Sold Out 
Tue 25 Jun 201925/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Sold Out 
Thu 27 Jun 201927/06/19
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Jun 201928/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Sold Out 
Sun 30 Jun 201930/06/19
Sold Out 
Mon 01 Jul 201901/07/19
Sold Out 
Tue 02 Jul 201902/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£1149£849
Thu 04 Jul 201904/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 05 Jul 201905/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff, Southampton
Sun 07 Jul 201907/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 08 Jul 201908/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 09 Jul 201909/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£1198£1079
Thu 11 Jul 201911/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 12 Jul 201912/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
£1209£999
Sun 14 Jul 201914/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 15 Jul 201915/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 16 Jul 201916/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£1208£959
Thu 18 Jul 201918/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
£1218£969
Sun 21 Jul 201921/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 23 Jul 201923/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£1218£969
Thu 25 Jul 201925/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Sun 28 Jul 201928/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 30 Jul 201930/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£1218£959
Thu 01 Aug 201901/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
£1267£1146
Sun 04 Aug 201904/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 06 Aug 201906/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£1217£1096
Thu 08 Aug 201908/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
£1287£1186
Sun 11 Aug 201911/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 13 Aug 201913/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£1198£1156
Thu 15 Aug 201915/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
£1188£1079
Sun 18 Aug 201918/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 20 Aug 201920/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£1188£1039
Thu 22 Aug 201922/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
£1188£1099
Sun 25 Aug 201925/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 27 Aug 201927/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£1188£1120
Thu 29 Aug 201929/08/19
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sun 01 Sep 201901/09/19
Available as
Mon 02 Sep 201902/09/19
Sold Out 
Tue 03 Sep 201903/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Sold Out 
Thu 05 Sep 201905/09/19
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Sep 201906/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Sold Out 
Sun 08 Sep 201908/09/19
Sold Out 
Mon 09 Sep 201909/09/19
Sold Out 
Tue 10 Sep 201910/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£1325
Thu 12 Sep 201912/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 13 Sep 201913/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
£1275
Sun 15 Sep 201915/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 16 Sep 201916/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 17 Sep 201917/09/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£1275
Thu 19 Sep 201919/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 20 Sep 201920/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
£1215
Sun 22 Sep 201922/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Fri 01 May 202001/05/20
Available as
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 03 May 202003/05/20
Available as
Mon 04 May 202004/05/20
Available as
Tue 05 May 202005/05/20
Available as
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
£875
Thu 07 May 202007/05/20
Available as
Fri 08 May 202008/05/20
Available as
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
£906£856
Sun 10 May 202010/05/20
Available as
Mon 11 May 202011/05/20
Available as
Tue 12 May 202012/05/20
Available as
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
£905
Thu 14 May 202014/05/20
Available as
Fri 15 May 202015/05/20
Available as
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
£916£866
Sun 17 May 202017/05/20
Available as
Mon 18 May 202018/05/20
Available as
Tue 19 May 202019/05/20
Available as
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
£975
Thu 21 May 202021/05/20
Available as
Fri 22 May 202022/05/20
Available as
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
£976£926
Sun 24 May 202024/05/20
Available as
Mon 25 May 202025/05/20
Available as
Tue 26 May 202026/05/20
Available as
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
£1015
Thu 28 May 202028/05/20
Available as
Fri 29 May 202029/05/20
Available as
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
£1056£1006
Sun 31 May 202031/05/20
Available as
Mon 01 Jun 202001/06/20
Available as
Tue 02 Jun 202002/06/20
Available as
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£1055
Thu 04 Jun 202004/06/20
Available as
Fri 05 Jun 202005/06/20
Available as
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sun 07 Jun 202007/06/20
Available as
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£1075
Thu 18 Jun 202018/06/20
Available as
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
Available as
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
£1076£1026
Sun 21 Jun 202021/06/20
Available as
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
Available as
Tue 23 Jun 202023/06/20
Available as
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£1075
Thu 25 Jun 202025/06/20
Available as
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
Available as
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
£1096£1046
Sun 28 Jun 202028/06/20
Available as
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
Available as
Tue 30 Jun 202030/06/20
Available as
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£1095
Thu 02 Jul 202002/07/20
Available as
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
Available as
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
£1146£1096
Sun 05 Jul 202005/07/20
Available as
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
Available as
Tue 07 Jul 202007/07/20
Available as
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£1145
Thu 09 Jul 202009/07/20
Available as
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
Available as
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
£1156£1106
Sun 12 Jul 202012/07/20
Available as
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Available as
Tue 14 Jul 202014/07/20
Available as
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£1155
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
Available as
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
Available as
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£1166£1116
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
Available as
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Available as
Tue 21 Jul 202021/07/20
Available as
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£1165
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
Available as
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Available as
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£1166£1116
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
Available as
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Available as
Tue 28 Jul 202028/07/20
Available as
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£1165
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
Available as
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Available as
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£1156£1106
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
Available as
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Available as
Tue 04 Aug 202004/08/20
Available as
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£1155
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
Available as
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
Available as
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£1146£1096
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
Available as
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Available as
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
Available as
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£1145
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
Available as
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Available as
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£1136£1086
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
Available as
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Available as
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
Available as
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£1135
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
Available as
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
Available as
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£1136£1086
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
Available as
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Available as
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
Available as
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£1135
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
Available as
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
Available as
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£1156£1106
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
Available as
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Available as
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
Available as
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£1155
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
Available as
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
Available as
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£1136£1086
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
Available as
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Available as
Tue 08 Sep 202008/09/20
Available as
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£1135
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
Available as
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
Available as
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£1086£1036
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
Available as
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Available as
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
Available as
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£1085
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
Available as
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Available as
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
£1026£976
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
Available as
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Available as
This package holiday to Grand Liberty Hotel in Riva, Italy departs Wednesday 5th June 2019, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005978171

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list