Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Europa SkyPool & Panorama

    • Resort centre location
    • 50 metres to the ferry point
    • 300 metres to the beach

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Europa SkyPool & Panorama description

Hotel Europa is in the centre of Riva with unrivalled views of the harbour. Enjoy them from the restaurant's floor-to-ceiling windows - the chefs here pride themselves on their use of local ingredients. We loved the fish platters and antipasti that came fresh from the market. The rooftop of the hotel is the place to be. Chill out in the small heated pool and relax on sun terrace with great views over the lake and mountains.

Riva itself is a spectacular town to explore. It's got a lot to offer like water sports, mountain hiking and some great bike trails. Exploring other resorts on the lake is easy too with the ferry port just a few steps away from the hotel.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour 45 mins by coach from Verona airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Cots available on request €8 per day
  • Cots & linen
  • Highchairs in restaurant

Facilities - Hotel Europa SkyPool & Panorama features

  • Small heated pool on the rooftop with lake views
  • Bike rental (payable locally)
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Parking in the hotel's covered garage (payable locally)
  • Electric car charging station (payable locally)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 61
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

A resort tourist tax of approx. €2.50 per person per day is payable locally.

Cots are available on request for approx. €8 per day, payable locally.

Rooms

Standard Rooms are about 14-18m² and sleep up to three people (extra bed is a single sofa bed). They're at the back of the hotel and have air conditioning (from mid June to mid September), TV, safe, mini fridge, hairdryer and a bathtub or shower.

Superior Rooms are about 15-19m² and sleep up to two people. They have a modern design with gorgeous lake views.

Single Rooms are about 10m² and are a great choice for solo travellers.

Accessibility

Adapted rooms are available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Europa SkyPool & Panorama

A varied breakfast buffet is available each morning with hot options as well as freshly-brewed coffees, teas and locally-sourced fruit juices. Breakfast is served each day in the first floor panoramic breakfast room. Dinner is served up here too. You'll have a three course meal here each evening, with choices.

Bistro Restaurant has panoramic floor-to-ceiling windows with views of the harbour. Choose from tasty appetisers, meat, fish, pastas and risotto dishes all prepared with the freshest of ingredients.

The Lounge Bar bar sprawls out onto the lake front terrace is well known for its cocktail list and selection of wines.

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Please let us know of any dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Hotel Europa SkyPool & Panorama's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Europa SkyPool & Panorama dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 21 Jul 202421/07/24
Sold Out 
Tue 23 Jul 202423/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
Sold Out 
Thu 25 Jul 202425/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Jul 202426/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
Sold Out 
Sun 28 Jul 202428/07/24
Sold Out 
Tue 30 Jul 202430/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Aug 202401/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Aug 202402/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Aug 202404/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Aug 202406/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Aug 202408/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Aug 202409/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Aug 202411/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Aug 202413/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Aug 202415/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Aug 202416/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 18 Aug 202418/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 20 Aug 202420/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
£619
Thu 22 Aug 202422/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Aug 202423/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 25 Aug 202425/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 27 Aug 202427/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
£599
Thu 29 Aug 202429/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Aug 202430/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
Sold Out 
Sun 01 Sep 202401/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 03 Sep 202403/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
Sold Out 
Thu 05 Sep 202405/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Sep 202406/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
Sold Out 
Sun 08 Sep 202408/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 10 Sep 202410/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
Sold Out 
Thu 12 Sep 202412/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 13 Sep 202413/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
Sold Out 
Sun 15 Sep 202415/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 17 Sep 202417/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
£599
Thu 19 Sep 202419/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 20 Sep 202420/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 22 Sep 202422/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 24 Sep 202424/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 202425/09/24
£589
Thu 26 Sep 202426/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 27 Sep 202427/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Sep 202428/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 29 Sep 202429/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 01 Oct 202401/10/24
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Oct 202402/10/24
£589
Thu 03 Oct 202403/10/24
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Oct 202404/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Oct 202405/10/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 06 Oct 202406/10/24
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Oct 202409/10/24
£559
Sat 03 May 202503/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 May 202507/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 10 May 202510/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 May 202514/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 17 May 202517/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 May 202521/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 24 May 202524/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 May 202528/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 31 May 202531/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Jun 202504/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 07 Jun 202507/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Jun 202511/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 14 Jun 202514/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Jun 202518/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 21 Jun 202521/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Jun 202525/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 28 Jun 202528/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Jul 202502/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 05 Jul 202505/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Jul 202509/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 12 Jul 202512/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Jul 202516/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 19 Jul 202519/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Jul 202523/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 26 Jul 202526/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Jul 202530/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 02 Aug 202502/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Aug 202506/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 09 Aug 202509/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Aug 202513/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 16 Aug 202516/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Aug 202520/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 23 Aug 202523/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Aug 202527/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 30 Aug 202530/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Sep 202503/09/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 06 Sep 202506/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Sep 202510/09/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 13 Sep 202513/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Sep 202517/09/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 20 Sep 202520/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Sep 202524/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 27 Sep 202527/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Oct 202501/10/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 04 Oct 202504/10/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Oct 202508/10/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Europa SkyPool & Panorama in Riva, Italy departs Wednesday 9th October 2024, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Europa SkyPool & Panorama also Enquired about

Hotel Gabry Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £519pp
Grand Hotel Liberty Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £549pp
Hotel Sole Relax ... Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £559pp
Hotel Villa Nicol... Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £669pp
Hotel Du Lac Et D... Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £709pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015148157

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list