Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Sporthotel Panorama

    • 1 kilometre to Corvara centre
    • 1 kilometre to the lift
    • 200 metres to the nearest bus stop

Overview - hotel description - Sporthotel Panorama description

Sporthotel Panorama has one of the sunniest locations in Corvara thanks to its mountain side position. The views from the hotel are amazing – you can see the mountains all around you plus you get a birds-eye view of the village and valley. You can set off on some fantastic walking trails straight from the hotel. Speak to the staff and they’ll steer you in the right direction and tell you some of the best routes. The centre of Corvara is only a 15-minute walk away and the hotel’s free shuttle is very convenient if you don’t want to walk. There are lifts here that connect you to even more trails. There’s no way you can do them all in one trip but it’s fun seeing how many you can tick off.

It’s important to get those rest days in too and the hotel’s got you covered. The spa’s got a large, heated indoor pool and saunas. There’s plenty of treatments on the menu so you can pamper yourself as much as you need to. We love chilling out on the sun terrace – you get all the mountain views without having to walk for them. Dinner is something to look forward to every night. You’ll get to try some of the delicious food that South Tyrol is known for. Only the freshest ingredients are used and there’s an endless choice of wine to accompany it from the hotel’s cellar.

Transfer time: approx. 2 hours30 mins from Verona airport.


Facilities - Sporthotel Panorama features

  • Spa with indoor pool, saunas and plenty of treatments to choose from (treatments are payable locally)
  • Tennis court
  • Free shuttle to Corvara centre available between 7am and 7pm
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Parking

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 52
  • No. of buildings: 2
  • No. of floors: 4

Annexes

Our rooms are located in the hotel's second building which is connected to the main building by an internal corridor.

  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

A resort tax of approx. €1.90 per person per day is payable locally.

Cots are available on request for approx. €40 per night, payable locally.

Rooms

Standard Rooms are about 28m² and have a balcony with mountain views. They are finished in a traditional style and have a shower, TV, minibar and safe. These rooms sleep up to three people and the extra bed is a single sofa bed.

Panoramic Rooms are about 28m² and have lovely views from the south facing balcony. They can sleep up to four people and the extra bed is a double sofa bed.

Single Rooms are about 18m² and have a balcony and mountain views.

Rooms for Sole Use are available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Sporthotel Panorama

The main hotel restaurant is traditionally furnished and offers a lovely menu of local and international dishes. Each morning you can enjoy a varied buffet breakfast with hot and cold options - the hot menu is cooked to order. For your evening meal you’ll have a choice of four courses and there's a gala dinner on Wednesdays.

Once a week they hold a traditional dinner with local specialties and aperitivo followed by music in the bar or taverna. There’s a weekly grill lunch that takes place on the panoramic terrace too.

For something more traditional, head to the à la carte Stua Ladina retaurant (payable locally) and for lunch, there’s the Zirmstube restaurant for some light dishes.

Although the hotel don't provide packed lunches, they're happy for you to prepare filled rolls at breakfast to take out for lunch in the mountains.

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Vegetarians

Please let us know if you've got any dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Sporthotel Panorama's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sporthotel Panorama dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 08 Jun 202408/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jun 202412/06/24
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 15 Jun 202415/06/24
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing, 4 sharing
Wed 19 Jun 202419/06/24
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Sat 22 Jun 202422/06/24
£848£759
Wed 26 Jun 202426/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 202429/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 202403/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 202406/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jul 202410/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jul 202413/07/24
available 2 sharing, 4 sharing
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
available Gatwick
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
£937£840
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
available Gatwick
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
£927£912
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
available Gatwick
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
£981£934
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
available Gatwick
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
£987£943
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
available Gatwick
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
£909£884
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
available Gatwick
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
£819£784
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
£774£753
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jun 202507/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Jun 202511/06/25
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 14 Jun 202514/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Jun 202518/06/25
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 21 Jun 202521/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Jun 202525/06/25
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 28 Jun 202528/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Jul 202502/07/25
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 05 Jul 202505/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Jul 202509/07/25
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 12 Jul 202512/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Jul 202516/07/25
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 19 Jul 202519/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Jul 202523/07/25
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 26 Jul 202526/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Jul 202530/07/25
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 02 Aug 202502/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Aug 202506/08/25
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 09 Aug 202509/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Aug 202513/08/25
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 16 Aug 202516/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Aug 202520/08/25
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 23 Aug 202523/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 Aug 202527/08/25
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 30 Aug 202530/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Sep 202503/09/25
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 06 Sep 202506/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Sep 202510/09/25
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 13 Sep 202513/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Sep 202517/09/25
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
This package holiday to Sporthotel Panorama in Corvara, Italy departs Saturday 14th September 2024, for a 4 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+9

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sporthotel Panorama also Enquired about

Pension Angelo Corvara Italy, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £614pp
Hotel Col Alto Corvara Italy, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £784pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015225416

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/14: Official Photo Show photo list