Sporthotel Panorama, Corvara

Sporthotel Panorama Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Sporthotel Panorama

    • 1 kilometre to Corvara centre
    • 1 kilometre to the lift
    • 200 metres to the nearest bus stop

Overview - hotel description - Sporthotel Panorama description

Sporthotel Panorama has one of the sunniest locations in Corvara thanks to its mountain side position. The views from the hotel are amazing – you can see the mountains all around you plus you get a birds-eye view of the village and valley. You can set off on some fantastic walking trails straight from the hotel. Speak to the staff and they’ll steer you in the right direction and tell you some of the best routes. The centre of Corvara is only a 15-minute walk away and the hotel’s free shuttle is very convenient if you don’t want to walk. There are lifts here that connect you to even more trails. There’s no way you can do them all in one trip but it’s fun seeing how many you can tick off.

It’s important to get those rest days in too and the hotel’s got you covered. The spa’s got a large, heated indoor pool and saunas. There’s plenty of treatments on the menu so you can pamper yourself as much as you need to. We love chilling out on the sun terrace – you get all the mountain views without having to walk for them. Dinner is something to look forward to every night. You’ll get to try some of the delicious food that South Tyrol is known for. Only the freshest ingredients are used and there’s an endless choice of wine to accompany it from the hotel’s cellar.

Transfer time: approx. 2 hours30 mins from Verona airport.


Facilities - Sporthotel Panorama features

  • Spa with indoor pool, saunas and plenty of treatments to choose from (treatments are payable locally)
  • Tennis court
  • Free shuttle to Corvara centre available between 7am and 7pm
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Parking

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 52
  • No. of buildings: 2
  • No. of floors: 4

Annexes

Our rooms are located in the hotel's second building which is connected to the main building by an internal corridor.

  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

A resort tax of approx. €1.90 per person per day is payable locally.

Cots are available on request for approx. €40 per night, payable locally.

Rooms

Standard Rooms are about 28m² and have a balcony with mountain views. They are finished in a traditional style and have a shower, TV, minibar and safe. These rooms sleep up to three people and the extra bed is a single sofa bed.

Panoramic Rooms are about 28m² and have lovely views from the south facing balcony. They can sleep up to four people and the extra bed is a double sofa bed.

Single Rooms are about 18m² and have a balcony and mountain views.

Rooms for Sole Use are available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Sporthotel Panorama

The main hotel restaurant is traditionally furnished and offers a lovely menu of local and international dishes. Each morning you can enjoy a varied buffet breakfast with hot and cold options - the hot menu is cooked to order. For your evening meal you’ll have a choice of four courses and there's a gala dinner on Wednesdays.

Once a week they hold a traditional dinner with local specialties and aperitivo followed by music in the bar or taverna. There’s a weekly grill lunch that takes place on the panoramic terrace too.

For something more traditional, head to the à la carte Stua Ladina retaurant (payable locally) and for lunch, there’s the Zirmstube restaurant for some light dishes.

Although the hotel don't provide packed lunches, they're happy for you to prepare filled rolls at breakfast to take out for lunch in the mountains.

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Vegetarians

Please let us know if you've got any dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Sporthotel Panorama's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sporthotel Panorama dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
available 7 nights
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
available 7 nights
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
available Manchester
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£811
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£855
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£856
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£791
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£709
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
available Manchester
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
available 7 nights
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
available 7 nights
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£668
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
£718
Sun 11 Jun 202311/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 12 Jun 202312/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 13 Jun 202313/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
available Manchester
Thu 15 Jun 202315/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 16 Jun 202316/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
£714
Sun 18 Jun 202318/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 19 Jun 202319/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 20 Jun 202320/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
available Manchester
Thu 22 Jun 202322/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 23 Jun 202323/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
£740
Sun 25 Jun 202325/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 26 Jun 202326/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 27 Jun 202327/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Thu 29 Jun 202329/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 30 Jun 202330/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
£740
Sun 02 Jul 202302/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 03 Jul 202303/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 04 Jul 202304/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Thu 06 Jul 202306/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 07 Jul 202307/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
£740
Sun 09 Jul 202309/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 10 Jul 202310/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 11 Jul 202311/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Thu 13 Jul 202313/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 14 Jul 202314/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
£770
Sun 16 Jul 202316/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 17 Jul 202317/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 18 Jul 202318/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Thu 20 Jul 202320/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 21 Jul 202321/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
£791
Sun 23 Jul 202323/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 24 Jul 202324/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 25 Jul 202325/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Thu 27 Jul 202327/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 28 Jul 202328/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
£851
Sun 30 Jul 202330/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 31 Jul 202331/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 01 Aug 202301/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Thu 03 Aug 202303/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 04 Aug 202304/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
£885
Sun 06 Aug 202306/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 07 Aug 202307/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 08 Aug 202308/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Thu 10 Aug 202310/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 11 Aug 202311/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
£886
Sun 13 Aug 202313/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 14 Aug 202314/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 15 Aug 202315/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Thu 17 Aug 202317/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 18 Aug 202318/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
£831
Sun 20 Aug 202320/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 21 Aug 202321/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 22 Aug 202322/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Thu 24 Aug 202324/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 25 Aug 202325/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
£739
Sun 27 Aug 202327/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 28 Aug 202328/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 29 Aug 202329/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
available Manchester
Thu 31 Aug 202331/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 01 Sep 202301/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
£708
Sun 03 Sep 202303/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 04 Sep 202304/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 05 Sep 202305/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
available Manchester
Thu 07 Sep 202307/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 08 Sep 202308/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
£708
Sun 10 Sep 202310/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 11 Sep 202311/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 12 Sep 202312/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Thu 14 Sep 202314/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 15 Sep 202315/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
£708
Sun 17 Sep 202317/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 18 Sep 202318/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 19 Sep 202319/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Thu 21 Sep 202321/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 22 Sep 202322/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 23 Sep 202323/09/23
£60144
Sun 24 Sep 202324/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 25 Sep 202325/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 26 Sep 202326/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 27 Sep 202327/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Thu 28 Sep 202328/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 29 Sep 202329/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 30 Sep 202330/09/23
£60144
Sun 01 Oct 202301/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 02 Oct 202302/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 03 Oct 202303/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Thu 05 Oct 202305/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 06 Oct 202306/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 07 Oct 202307/10/23
£60144
Sun 08 Oct 202308/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 09 Oct 202309/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 10 Oct 202310/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Thu 12 Oct 202312/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 13 Oct 202313/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 14 Oct 202314/10/23
£60144
Sun 15 Oct 202315/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Mon 16 Oct 202316/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Tue 17 Oct 202317/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Thu 19 Oct 202319/10/23
available 7 nights
Fri 20 Oct 202320/10/23
available 7 nights
Sat 21 Oct 202321/10/23
£60144
This package holiday to Sporthotel Panorama in Corvara, Italy departs Saturday 3rd September 2022, for a 4 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+9

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sporthotel Panorama also Enquired about

Pension Angelo Corvara Italy, Dover Ferry 3rd September.
From £539pp
Hotel Col Alto Corvara Italy, Dover Ferry 3rd September.
From £694pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012482846

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/14: Official Photo Show photo list