2 Guests

There are 590 holidays.

590 holidays

NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort

in Lech, Austria
09/09/17 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Spa/Wellness
was £564
£529pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Schönegg

in Zermatt, Switzerland
11/09/17 Mon • Luton • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
was £1024
£1004pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Al Pigher (La Villa)

in La Villa, Italy
16/09/17 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Family friendly
was £527
£481pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Sapinière

in Chamonix, France
17/05/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
was £415
£370pp
Enquire

NEW Chalet Hotel Galeazzi

in Gardone Riviera, Italy
03/05/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
PoolFamily friendly
was £424
£389pp
Enquire

The Aqualux Hotel Spa and Suites

in Bardolino, Italy
06/05/17 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPool
£944pp
Enquire

Olivi Hotel

in Sirmione, Italy
03/05/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£964pp
Enquire

Cadenabbia Grand Hotel, Cadenabbia

in Cadenabbia, Italy
03/05/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £634
£574pp
Enquire

All' Ancora Hotel

in Garda, Italy
17/05/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£574pp
Enquire

Internazionale Hotel

in Malcesine, Italy
10/05/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Bed & Breakfast
Pool
was £524
£484pp
Enquire

Ferienhotel Kaltschmid

in Seefeld, Austria
07/06/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolFamily friendlyCycling
£674pp
Enquire

Hotel Austria - Lech

in Lech, Austria
23/08/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolCyclingWalking
£844pp
Enquire

Hotel Kohlmais (Saalbach)

in Saalbach, Austria
19/08/17 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£604pp
Enquire

Strandhotel Margaretha

in St Wolfgang, Austria
17/05/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Cycling
was £764
£754pp
Enquire

Hotel Alex

in Zermatt, Switzerland
06/09/17 Wed • Gatwick • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPool
was £1104
£1084pp
Enquire
show properties
1 - 15 of 590

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more