2 Guests

There are 227 holidays.

227 holidays

Chalet Hotel Schönegg

in Zermatt, Switzerland
09/06/21 Wed • Manchester • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
was £1233
£1069pp
Enquire

Hotel Haldenhof

in Lech, Austria
25/08/21 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
was £889
£839pp
Enquire

Sporthotel Strass

in Mayrhofen, Austria
02/06/21 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPoolWalking
was £784
£734pp
Enquire

Villa Dirce Hotel

in Limone, Italy
01/05/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £619
£499pp
Enquire

Hotel Zur Post

in St Gilgen, Austria
02/06/21 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Cycling
was £739
£679pp
Enquire

Catullo Hotel

in Sirmione, Italy
01/05/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Cycling
was £749
£699pp
Enquire

Gritti Parc Hotel

in Bardolino, Italy
04/05/21 Tue • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £729
£639pp
Enquire

Du Lac Hotel

in Sirmione, Italy
02/10/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £649
£599pp
Enquire

Pension Claudia

in Ellmau, Austria
29/05/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Walking
was £729
£659pp
Enquire

Hotel Bristol

in Saas Fee, Switzerland
18/09/21 Sat • Manchester • 7 nights • Half Board
was £933
£769pp
Enquire

Salgart Hotel

in Merano, Italy
05/05/21 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £734
£679pp
Enquire

Sole Hotel

in Riva, Italy
09/10/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Cycling
was £669
£589pp
Enquire

Hotel Schloss Lebenberg

in Kitzbuhel, Austria
29/05/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/WellnessCycling
was £739
£679pp
Enquire

Cadenabbia Grand Hotel

in Cadenabbia, Italy
04/10/21 Mon • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £849
£759pp
Enquire

Olivi Hotel

in Sirmione, Italy
06/10/21 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £924
£859pp
Enquire
show properties
1 - 15 of 227

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more