2 Guests

There are 274 holidays.

274 holidays

Chalet Hotel Schönegg

in Zermatt, Switzerland
04/09/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
£1104pp
Enquire

Hotel Kaiserhof - Vienna

in Vienna, Austria
28/07/21 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Bed & Breakfast
£844pp
Enquire

Casimiro Village Park Hotel

in Gulf of Salo, Italy
05/05/21 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/WellnessFamily friendlyCycling
£594pp
Enquire

Hotel Schönruh

in Seefeld, Austria
11/09/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Full Board
PoolSpa/Wellness
£704pp
Enquire

Hotel Stella

in Interlaken, Switzerland
18/09/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£940pp
Enquire

Steigenberger Inselhotel

in Constance, Germany
18/09/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Cycling
£1224pp
Enquire

Hotel Elisabeth

in Mayrhofen, Austria
29/05/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/Wellness
£904pp
Enquire

Hotel Schermer

in Westendorf, Austria
29/05/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Full Board
Spa/WellnessPoolFamily friendlyCyclingWalking
£794pp
Enquire

Hotel Post

in Ischgl, Austria
23/06/21 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/WellnessWalking
£774pp
Enquire

Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa

in Saas Fee, Switzerland
19/09/20 Sat • Luton • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/Wellness
was £1067
£919pp
Enquire

Grand Hotel Plaza

in Montecatini, Italy
30/09/20 Wed • Luton • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £899
£769pp
Enquire

Gustavia Hotel

in Chamonix, France
15/05/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£654pp
Enquire

Hotel Berner

in Zell Am See, Austria
04/09/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£794pp
Enquire

Hotel Garda Bellevue

in Limone, Italy
05/05/21 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£534pp
Enquire

Europa Hotel

in Limone, Italy
06/05/21 Thu • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£494pp
Enquire
show properties
1 - 15 of 274

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more