2 Guests

There are 592 holidays.

592 holidays

Chalet Hotel Al Pigher (La Villa)

in La Villa, Italy
09/09/17 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Family friendly
was £527
£479pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Sapinière

in Chamonix, France
16/05/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
£365pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Schönegg

in Zermatt, Switzerland
11/06/18 Mon • Gatwick • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
£1004pp
Enquire

NEW Chalet Hotel Galeazzi

in Gardone Riviera, Italy
02/05/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
PoolFamily friendly
£389pp
Enquire

NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort

in Lech, Austria
08/09/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Spa/Wellness
£529pp
Enquire

Sporthotel Ellmau

in Ellmau, Austria
08/09/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPool
£664pp
Enquire

Activehotel Bergkönig

in Neustift, Austria
12/09/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPool
£854pp
Enquire

Hotel Arlberg - Lech

in Lech, Austria
18/08/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPoolFamily friendlyWalking
£954pp
Enquire

Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm)

in Hinterglemm, Austria
20/06/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Full Board
Spa/WellnessPoolFamily friendlyCyclingWalking
£904pp
Enquire

Hotel Silberhorn

in Wengen, Switzerland
28/05/18 Mon • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
£849pp
Enquire

Hotel Hanneshof

in Filzmoos, Austria
30/05/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£574pp
Enquire

Pension Alpina - Schwendau

in Mayrhofen, Austria
19/05/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£524pp
Enquire

Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa

in Saas Fee, Switzerland
13/09/17 Wed • Manchester • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPool
was £1082
£934pp
Enquire

Eurotel Riviera

in Montreux, Switzerland
11/08/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£1129pp
Enquire

Romantik Hotel

in Zell Am See, Austria
16/05/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPoolCycling
£604pp
Enquire
show properties
1 - 15 of 592

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more