2 Guests

There are 270 holidays.

270 holidays

Chalet Hotel Schönegg

in Zermatt, Switzerland
24/08/20 Mon • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
£927pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Al Pigher

in La Villa, Italy
05/09/20 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Family friendly
£527pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Sapinière

in Chamonix, France
09/09/20 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
£497pp
Enquire

NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort

in Lech, Austria
05/09/20 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Spa/Wellness
£647pp
Enquire

Milano

in Verona, Italy
30/05/20 Sat • Birmingham • 7 nights • Bed & Breakfast
was £833
£784pp
Enquire

Hotel Prisank

in Kranjska Gora, Slovenia
02/05/20 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolFamily friendly
£427pp
Enquire

Hotel Helga

in Seefeld, Austria
16/05/20 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£477pp
Enquire

Hotel Weisses Rössl

in St Wolfgang, Austria
27/05/20 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/WellnessCycling
£1057pp
Enquire

Alpenhotel Tirolerhof, Neustift

in Neustift, Austria
13/06/20 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPoolCycling
£707pp
Enquire

Hotel Alpenrose

in Wengen, Switzerland
18/05/20 Mon • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£697pp
Enquire

Seehotel Schlick

in Fuschl, Austria
30/05/20 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£587pp
Enquire

Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra

in Limone, Italy
06/05/20 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Wifi/internetPoolSauna/Steam/Turkish
£677pp
Enquire

Hotel Berner

in Zell Am See, Austria
16/05/20 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£707pp
Enquire

Excelsior Bay Hotel

in Malcesine, Italy
07/05/20 Thu • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£717pp
Enquire

Hotel Schönruh

in Seefeld, Austria
12/09/20 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Full Board
PoolSpa/Wellness
£647pp
Enquire
show properties
1 - 15 of 270

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more