2 Guests

There are 304 holidays.

304 holidays

Chalet Hotel Schönegg

in Zermatt, Switzerland
29/08/18 Wed • Luton • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
£1049pp
Enquire

NEW Chalet Hotel Galeazzi

in Gardone Riviera, Italy
02/05/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
PoolFamily friendly
£485pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Al Pigher (La Villa)

in La Villa, Italy
15/09/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Family friendly
was £531
£499pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Sapinière

in Chamonix, France
16/05/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
£436pp
Enquire

NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort

in Lech, Austria
08/09/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Spa/Wellness
£579pp
Enquire

Hotel Das Pfandler

in Pertisau, Austria
12/05/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£719pp
Enquire

Hotel Alte Post - Ellmau

in Ellmau, Austria
19/05/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£499pp
Enquire

Simplon Hotel

in Baveno, Italy
02/05/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£799pp
Enquire

Hotel Piran (Piran)

in Piran, Slovenia
09/05/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Bed & Breakfast
£559pp
Enquire

Hotel Austria - Lech

in Lech, Austria
18/08/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolCyclingWalking
£869pp
Enquire

Hotel Austria - Niederau

in Niederau, Austria
19/05/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £529
£509pp
Enquire

Hotel Waldstätterhof

in Lucerne, Switzerland
22/09/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
was £1064
£1014pp
Enquire

Hotel Alpenblick

in Wilderswil, Switzerland
21/05/18 Mon • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
was £869
£834pp
Enquire

Le Palme Hotel

in Limone, Italy
09/05/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £684
£629pp
Enquire

Hotel Crystal - St. Johann

in St. Johann, Austria
02/06/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Walking
was £589
£579pp
Enquire
show properties
1 - 15 of 304

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more