2 Guests

There are 592 holidays.

592 holidays

Chalet Hotel Sapinière

in Chamonix, France
17/05/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
£416pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Schönegg

in Zermatt, Switzerland
01/09/17 Fri • Heathrow • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
£1074pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Al Pigher (La Villa)

in La Villa, Italy
09/09/17 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Family friendly
was £527
£479pp
Enquire

NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort

in Lech, Austria
17/06/17 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Spa/Wellness
£569pp
Enquire

NEW Chalet Hotel Galeazzi

in Gardone Riviera, Italy
03/05/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
PoolFamily friendly
was £470
£415pp
Enquire

Hotel Seehof

in Davos, Switzerland
28/08/17 Mon • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
was £889
£869pp
Enquire

Maximilian Hotel

in Malcesine, Italy
23/09/17 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £784
£744pp
Enquire

Europa Hotel

in Limone, Italy
10/05/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £514
£474pp
Enquire

Hotel Zum Hirschen

in Zell Am See, Austria
24/05/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolCycling
£614pp
Enquire

Hotel Alex

in Zermatt, Switzerland
06/09/17 Wed • Gatwick • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPool
£1164pp
Enquire

Prima Luna Hotel

in Malcesine, Italy
06/05/17 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£774pp
Enquire

Hotel Harfenwirt - Guest Houses - Niederau

in Niederau, Austria
03/06/17 Sat • Gatwick • 7 nights • Bed & Breakfast
was £613
£449pp
Enquire

Hotel Gerbi

in Weggis, Switzerland
20/05/17 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolCycling
£889pp
Enquire

Oliveto Hotel

in Desenzano, Italy
03/05/17 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£594pp
Enquire

Hotel Alfa Soleil

in Kandersteg, Switzerland
22/05/17 Mon • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £834
£804pp
Enquire
show properties
1 - 15 of 592

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more