2 Guests

There are 296 holidays.

296 holidays

Chalet Hotel Schönegg

in Zermatt, Switzerland
29/08/18 Wed • Luton • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
£1049pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Sapinière

in Chamonix, France
16/05/18 Wed • Gatwick • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
was £511
£399pp
Enquire

NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort

in Lech, Austria
08/09/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Spa/Wellness
£579pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Al Pigher (La Villa)

in La Villa, Italy
15/09/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Family friendly
£531pp
Enquire

NEW Chalet Hotel Galeazzi

in Gardone Riviera, Italy
02/05/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
PoolFamily friendly
£439pp
Enquire

Hotel Bären

in Wilderswil, Switzerland
21/05/18 Mon • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
was £779
£754pp
Enquire

Casimiro Village Park Hotel

in Gulf of Salo, Italy
02/05/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Full Board
Spa/WellnessPoolFamily friendlyCycling
£559pp
Enquire

Pension Alpina - Schwendau

in Mayrhofen, Austria
19/05/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£549pp
Enquire

Hotel Schweizerhof

in Kitzbuhel, Austria
19/05/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/Wellness
£599pp
Enquire

Royal Hotel

in Stresa, Italy
02/05/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£669pp
Enquire

Regina Palace Hotel

in Stresa, Italy
09/05/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/Wellness
£969pp
Enquire

Hotel Alpine Palace

in Hinterglemm, Austria
13/06/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/WellnessWalking
£699pp
Enquire

Hotel Schönruh

in Seefeld, Austria
16/05/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Full Board
PoolSpa/Wellness
£589pp
Enquire

Hotel Falken

in Wengen, Switzerland
22/09/18 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
was £774
£724pp
Enquire

Hotel Bristol

in Saas Fee, Switzerland
20/06/18 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
was £849
£824pp
Enquire
show properties
1 - 15 of 296

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more