Parc Hotel Gritti, Bardolino

Parc Hotel Gritti Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Parc Hotel Gritti

    • 200 metres to the centre of Bardolino
    • 100 metres to the nearest bus stop
    • 800 metres to the ferry point

Overview - hotel description - Parc Hotel Gritti description

Parc Hotel Gritti is close to the edge of the lake and near the popular Lido Mirabello beach. The centre of Bardolino is close by too. It offers good value for money and has a homely atmosphere, making you feel welcome and comfortable. It has a traditional Italian décor with locally-made furniture and antiques. You’ll find everything you need in the rooms – some of them have been renovated recently while others are more traditional.

There’s three restaurants to choose from with everything from Italian to international dishes, so you’ll definitely find something you like. A large garden surrounds the hotel and there’s always plenty of shady spots to relax in. The outdoor pool is great on sunny days so make sure you spend some time here. We also love the spa, which has a sauna, Turkish bath and heated indoor pool (some spa facilities are payable locally).

Please note that children under the age of 10 are not permitted to stay at this property.

Transfer time: approx. 45 mins by coach from Verona airport.


Facilities - Parc Hotel Gritti features

  • Large swimming pool
  • Pool towels are provided
  • Spa with indoor pool and whirlpool (free of charge), Turkish bath and a sauna (free of charge in May and June), beauty treatments and massages are payable locally
  • Fitness room
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Garage
  • Free parking

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 262
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 3
  • No. of interconnecting rooms: 2
  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

A tourist tax of approx. €1.50 per person per day is payable locally.

Rooms

Standard Rooms measure 18m² and sleep up to three people. They have air conditioning (from mid June to mid September), TV, safe, minibar, hairdryer and a bathtub or shower. Rooms with a balcony and walk-in shower are available for a supplement.

Privilege Rooms have a modern style with a flat screen TV, balcony and walk-in shower. There's also free soft drinks in the minibar. They are 18m² and can sleep up to two people.

Twin rooms for sole use are also available without a balcony.

Accessibility

Two adapted rooms are available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • No. of steps into property: 5
  • Access ramp: Yes

Meals - food and drink in Parc Hotel Gritti

Cipriani is open for breakfast and dinner and you'll eat here if you're on half board. Enjoy freshly baked pastries with local jam, cold cuts and cheeses as well as hot options for breakfast. Dinner is a four course buffet of traditional Italian cuisine like homemade pastas, salads and locally-sourced fish.

D'Annunzio offers casual dining with a hot and cold buffet breakfast service and light lunches including sandwiches, salads and small plates. Local charges apply for lunches.

The Gourmet Restaurant provides haute cuisine with tasting menus changing daily. Its not uncommon to see the likes of swordfish, monkfish, duck and veal along with some superb vegetarian dishes all complemented by fine wines, which can be recommended by the sommelier. Reservations are required.

The Grill Bar is the hotels poolside bar. They serve food and drinks, everything from coffee to cocktails. Open seasonally.

The American Bar is a nice place for coffee, light snacks and alcoholic beverages - there's a great cocktail menu. It's located by the garden.

Please note that for all restaurants the dress code is on the smart side - casual jeans and shorts aren't permitted.

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Please let us know of any dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Parc Hotel Gritti's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Parc Hotel Gritti dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Sold Out 
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Sold Out 
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
Sold Out 
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
Sold Out 
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
Sold Out 
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Sold Out 
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Sold Out 
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
available Gatwick
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
available Gatwick
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
available Gatwick
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£549£529
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
available Gatwick
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
available Gatwick
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
available Gatwick
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
available Gatwick
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
available Gatwick
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£549£529
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
available Gatwick
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
available Gatwick
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
available Gatwick
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
available Gatwick
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
available Gatwick
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£549£529
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
available Gatwick
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
available Gatwick
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
available Gatwick
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
available Gatwick
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£549£529
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
available Gatwick
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
available Gatwick
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
available Gatwick
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
available Gatwick
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£579£569
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
available Gatwick
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
available Gatwick
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
available Gatwick
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
available Gatwick
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£579£569
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
available Gatwick
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
available Gatwick
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
available Gatwick
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
available Gatwick
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£579£569
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
available Gatwick
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
available Gatwick
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
available Gatwick
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
available Gatwick
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£579£569
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
available Gatwick
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
available Gatwick
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
available Gatwick
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
available Gatwick
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£579£569
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
available Gatwick
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
available Gatwick
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£579£569
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Sold Out 
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
Sold Out 
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
available Gatwick
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
available 4 nights
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
Sold Out 
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
Sold Out 
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
available Gatwick
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£549£519
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
available Gatwick
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 10 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
available Gatwick
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
available Gatwick
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
available Gatwick
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£499£469
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
available 7 nights
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
available Gatwick
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
available 4 nights, 7 nights
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£499£469
Wed 03 May 202303/05/23
available Gatwick, Edinburgh
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 10 May 202310/05/23
available Gatwick, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
available Gatwick, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
available Gatwick, Bristol
Wed 27 Sep 202327/09/23
available Gatwick
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
available Gatwick
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
available Gatwick
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
available Gatwick
This package holiday to Parc Hotel Gritti in Bardolino, Italy departs Wednesday 19th October 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+20

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Parc Hotel Gritti also Enquired about

Solho Hotel Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 19th October.
From £469pp
Parc Hotel Germano Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 19th October.
From £479pp
Aqualux Hotel Spa... Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 19th October.
From £639pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011649122

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/25: Official Photo Show photo list