Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Neuhaus Zillertal Resort

    • Penkebahn lift is 10 mins walk away
    • Supermarket 400 metres away

Overview - hotel description - Neuhaus Zillertal Resort description

The authentic Neuhaus Zillertal Resort has been the pride of Mayrhofen since 1649, you can discover traces of history here and homely traditions. Set at the bottom of the high street it comprises two inter-connecting buildings, the St Joseph and the Neuhaus wing. The hotel is overlooked by the Ziller Mountains, and you can enjoy extended valley views from the romantic gardens. Relax on the cuddly benches at the lily pond, the large sunbathing lawn next to the heated outdoor pool or the ambient indoor pool and spa area. The gardens also have a lovely natural lake to enjoy,

The facilities here cater for all ages. Children will enjoy the outdoor playground, in-house bowling alley, table tennis and billiard table. While adults can unwind in the natural themed spa with rock style showers, sizeable whirlpool, ambient sauna, steam room and small fitness room. During the day enjoy a drink in the movie bar. The kitchen uses majority local produce. Justifiably proud of their wine collection, why not enjoy a glass in the cosy wine bar - or buy a bottle to take home.

Bedrooms are attractively furnished with bright colours and high levels of comfort.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour 30 mins from Innsbruck airport or 2 hours 15 mins from Salzburg airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Baby sitting approx. €10 per hour (on request)
  • Extended childrens’ play area
  • Babysitting (day)
  • Babysitting (evening)
  • Cots & linen
  • Early meals available
  • Highchairs in restaurant
  • Hotel family friendly
  • Play room

Facilities - Neuhaus Zillertal Resort features

  • Comfortable lounge with bar
  • Tyrolean wood-panelled stube
  • Spacious restaurants
  • Wine cellar
  • Conservatory
  • Extensive leisure area with indoor/outdoor pool, various saunas (including one with swimsuits permitted), aromatic steam rooms, jacuzzi, gym (Free)
  • Massage and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Large garden with sun terrace and loungers
  • Bowling alley, billiards and table tennis
  • Wi-Fi (Free)
  • Lift
  • Entertainment
  • Garden
  • Restaurant (non-smoking)
  • Safety deposit box
  • Solarium
  • Heated pool (indoor)
  • Lounge area
  • Games room
  • Garden terrace
  • Bowling alley

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 112
  • No. of buildings: 2
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Standard St Josef Austrian Twins are around 20m² and located in the St Josef annexe. These rooms have a shower and balcony. All rooms have cable TV, radio, safe, hairdryer and telephone.

Neuhaus Austrian Twins are around 20m² and located in the main house. These rooms have a shower.

Larger Neuhaus Austrian Twins are around 25-30m² and located in the main house. These rooms have a bath or shower, seating area and balcony.

Neuhaus Junior Suites are around 35m² and located in the main house. These rooms have a bath, lounge area and balcony.

Twin for Single use rooms are around 20m². These rooms are located in the St Josef annexe with a balcony, or in the main house with no balcony.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Neuhaus Zillertal Resort

  • Buffet breakfast with hot items cooked to order
  • Excellent four course evening meal (seating from 6:30 to 8:00 p.m) with choices of main dish and dessert plus salad buffet
  • Weekly starter and dessert buffet
  • Afternoon cake buffet
  • No of restaurants: 2
  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Informal

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Dinner service:

    Buffet

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Neuhaus Zillertal Resort's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Neuhaus Zillertal Resort dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
available 1 sharing
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£529£509
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£529£509
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£529£509
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£529£509
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£529£509
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£519£489
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£519£489
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£519£489
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£499£497
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£499£479
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£499
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£519
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£519
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£519
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£519
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£519
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£529
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£529
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£529
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£529
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£529
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£519
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£519
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£519
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£499
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£499
This package holiday to Neuhaus Zillertal Resort in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Wednesday 14th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+13

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Neuhaus Zillertal Resort also Enquired about

Hotel Garni Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £449pp
Alpenhotel Kramer... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £459pp
Hotel Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £464pp
Hotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £479pp
Hotel Berghof Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £499pp
Sporthotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £509pp
Elisabeth Hotel Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £579pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011855065

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/18: Official Photo Show photo list