Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Le Mirabeau Hotel & Spa

  • Nearest Station:

    Zermatt 300 metres away

  • Nearest Lift:

    Gornergrat


Overview - hotel description - Le Mirabeau Hotel & Spa description

You will notice the traditionally styled exterior and neat rustic design. Within 5 minute walk of the train station, lift, bus stop and Zermatt centre. Managed by the third generation of the Julen family, the innovative all day diner Marie’s Deli was named after the families great aunt who owned a a 1960’s delicatessen shop in Zermatt. (paid locally).

The interior has a chic- boutique style design, with a modern reception, elegant lounge, classy mahogany bar and restaurant with floor to ceiling windows providing magnificent Matterhorn views. Unwind at the alpine hideaway spa in the crystal steam bath, multiple saunas, glacier showers, relaxation waterbeds, and lengthy modern swimming pool with Jacuzzi.

At the rear you will find charming gardens with lounging beds, a veranda and seating area. Bedrooms are bright and spacious with luxurious furnishings. All have private balcony for taking in your natural surroundings.


Facilities - Le Mirabeau Hotel & Spa features

  • ‘Alpine Spa’ centre with steambath, herbal and finnish saunas, and relaxation room with waterbeds ( free ), plus beauty treatments and massage (pay locally)
  • Attractive dining room
  • Wi-Fi throughout ( Free )
  • Lift
  • Swimming pool (indoor)
  • Whirlpool (indoor)
  • Sauna
  • Bar
  • Lounge area
  • Spa

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 61
  • No. of buildings: 2
  • No. of floors: 4

Annexes

Interconnecting 'Residence' wing.

  • Official rating: 4.5

Rooms

Standard Twin Rooms are around 26-35m² and sleep up to three with an added single sofa bed. These rooms have a bath and an east or north facing balcony. All the comfortable bedrooms have bathrobes, TV with English speaking channels, telephone, safe, minibar and hairdryer

Deluxe Twin Rooms are around 29m² and sleep two adults. The balconies in these rooms have lovely Matterhorn views.

Standard Single Rooms are around 26-28m² with a bath and east or north facing balcony.

Twin Junior Suites are around 35m² and sleep up to three (single sofa bed). These rooms have a lounge area and balconies with Matterhorn views.

Double Junior Suites are around 26-29m² and sleep two adults in the canopy king size bed. These suites face east or north and have balconies.

Alpine Junior Suites are around 32-35m² and sleep up to three (single sofa bed). These suites have an open bath in the room and a balcony with Matterhorn views.

  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Le Mirabeau Hotel & Spa

  • Excellent hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Five course evening meal with choice of main course
  • Weekly local speciality buffet dinner
  • Special dinner included for guests staying National Swiss Day, 1st August.
  • Free daily afternoon tea and cake (3-5pm)
  • No of restaurants: 2
  • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner outside of property:

    In hotel

  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Casual

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet, eggs cooked to order

  • Lunch service:

    Not included

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Le Mirabeau Hotel & Spa's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Le Mirabeau Hotel & Spa dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
available 1 sharing
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
available 1 sharing
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£789£762
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£789£727
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£789£740
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£789£735
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£789£762
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£829£776
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£829£724
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
available 2 sharing
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
available 2 sharing
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£792£758
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£772£696
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£769£664
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
available 2 sharing
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
available 2 sharing
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£769£630
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
Sold Out 
Mon 29 May 202329/05/23
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jun 202302/06/23
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Jun 202305/06/23
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Jun 202309/06/23
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Jun 202312/06/23
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Jun 202316/06/23
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Jun 202319/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£828
Fri 23 Jun 202323/06/23
£828
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 26 Jun 202326/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£828
Fri 30 Jun 202330/06/23
£828
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 03 Jul 202303/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£828
Fri 07 Jul 202307/07/23
£828
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 10 Jul 202310/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£828
Fri 14 Jul 202314/07/23
£828
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Jul 202317/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£828
Fri 21 Jul 202321/07/23
£828
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 Jul 202324/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£828
Fri 28 Jul 202328/07/23
£828
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 31 Jul 202331/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£868
Fri 04 Aug 202304/08/23
£868
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 07 Aug 202307/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£828
Fri 11 Aug 202311/08/23
£828
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 14 Aug 202314/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£818
Fri 18 Aug 202318/08/23
£818
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Aug 202321/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£818
Fri 25 Aug 202325/08/23
£818
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Aug 202328/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£818
Fri 01 Sep 202301/09/23
£818
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Sep 202304/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£818
Fri 08 Sep 202308/09/23
£818
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Sep 202311/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£818
Fri 15 Sep 202315/09/23
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Sep 202318/09/23
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Le Mirabeau Hotel & Spa in Zermatt, Switzerland departs Wednesday 14th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+7

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Le Mirabeau Hotel & Spa also Enquired about

Hotel Butterfly Zermatt Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 14th September.
From £615pp
Hotel Alex Zermatt Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 14th September.
From £664pp
Hotel Schönegg Zermatt Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 14th September.
From £704pp
Parkhotel Beausite Zermatt Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 14th September.
From £994pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011523755

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list