Xalet Verdu, Arinsal

Xalet Verdu Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Xalet Verdu

  • Airport transfer time, approx. 3 hours from Barcelona airport
  • 300 metres from the centre
  • 200 metres to the bus stop
  • 300 metres to the nearest supermarket

Overview - hotel description - Xalet Verdu description

For keen walkers (and those keen on relaxing) the Hotel Xalet Verdu is a comfortable hotel with friendly staff who make you feel welcomed from the moment you arrive with traditional Catalan décor throughout the hotel adding to its charm. Set in the centre of the village of Arinsal you’re within easy access of the local cafes and restaurants as well as bus stops for those looking to venture a little further.


Facilities - Xalet Verdu features

  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Lounge area
  • Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • Garage (payable locally)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 52
  • Official rating: 3

Rooms

Twin/Double rooms sleep from two to four guests.

Twin/Double rooms for sole use are available on request, please call to book.

All rooms have:

  • Bath with showerhead
  • TV
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe
  • Tea & Coffee making facilities

Local fees and taxes

A tourist tax of approx. €1.30 per person per day is payable locally for guests age 17 years and over.

Accessibility

  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Xalet Verdu

On half board you can enjoy a tasty buffet breakfast. Dinner is served from 7.30pm to 10.30pm and you can enjoy a three-courses with a buffet for starters then a choice of main and dessert.

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

The hotel may be able to cater for gluten-free, vegetarian, vegan and dairy-free diets on request. Please let us know of any dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Xalet Verdu's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Xalet Verdu dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 Jun 202401/06/24
£731£711
Wed 05 Jun 202405/06/24
£691£641
Sat 08 Jun 202408/06/24
£770£691
Wed 12 Jun 202412/06/24
£790£711
Sat 15 Jun 202415/06/24
£751£721
Wed 19 Jun 202419/06/24
£741£671
Sat 22 Jun 202422/06/24
£728£687
Wed 26 Jun 202426/06/24
£718£667
Sat 29 Jun 202429/06/24
£816£796
Wed 03 Jul 202403/07/24
£667£657
Sat 06 Jul 202406/07/24
£744£703
Wed 10 Jul 202410/07/24
£704£683
Sat 13 Jul 202413/07/24
£714£703
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
£724£703
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
£853£773
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
£764£733
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
£926£845
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
£767£746
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
£909£829
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
£869£839
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
£859£839
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
£779
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
£959£839
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
£839
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
£906£885
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
available Heathrow, Birmingham
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
available Heathrow, Birmingham
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
This package holiday to Xalet Verdu in Arinsal, Andorra departs Wednesday 5th June 2024, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Xalet Verdu also Enquired about

Apart-Hotel Xalet... Arinsal Andorra, Luton 5th June.
From £611pp
Hotel Sant Gothard Arinsal Andorra, Luton 5th June.
From £689pp
Hotel Palarine Arinsal Andorra, Luton 5th June.
From £719pp
Hotel Montane Arinsal Andorra, Luton 5th June.
From £729pp
Hotel Princesa Pa... Arinsal Andorra, Luton 5th June.
From £881pp
Hotel Princesa Pa... Arinsal Andorra, Luton 5th June.
From £919pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015333240

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list