Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Tyrol description

This family-run gem is surrounded by beautiful scenery and meadows, just three minutes’ walk to the centre of Söll.

Expect hearty Tyrolean catering here, with use of the finest local ingredients. From mid-July guests can enjoy the weekly live music on offer. Hotel Tyrol features large well-kept gardens. The state of the art indoor pool complex is attractively designed with a grand glass enclosure and connecting is the outdoor pool and lounging area. Here you can enjoy the crystal clear air and unspoilt mountain views. A sauna, steam room, whirlpool and fitness room complete the facilities of the 'Kaiser Spa' wellness area.

Rooms are traditional, spacious and comfortably furnished. Some have balconies for taking in your relaxing mountain setting.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour 30 mins from Innsbruck airport or 1 hour 45 mins from Salzburg airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Children's play area
  • Children's menu
  • Cots & linen
  • Early meals available
  • Highchairs in restaurant
  • Hotel family friendly

Facilities - Hotel Tyrol features

  • Spacious lounge/bar, traditional restaurant
  • Kaiser Spa wellness area
    • Large garden with heated outdoor pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Steam room, sauna and infrared cabin ( Free 3 times a week)
    • Small gym
  • Weekly live music (from mid-July)
  • Wi-Fi (pay locally)
  • Lift
  • Car parking
  • Safety deposit box
  • Solarium

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 61
  • No. of buildings: 2
  • No. of floors: 5
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Standard Austrian Twins are around 22m² and some can sleep up to three (extra single bed). These rooms have a shower and balcony. All rooms have satellite TV, radio, safe, telephone, and hairdryer.

Landhaus Austrian Twins are also around 22m² but located in the Landhaus Annexe across the road. These rooms sleep up to four (extra two single beds) and have a bath and balcony.

Single Rooms are around 15m² and have a shower and balcony.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: Yes

Lift to 4th floor only


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Tyrol

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Four course evening meal with main dish choice (including vegetarian) plus salad buffet
  • Weekly starter and Italian buffets
  • Weekly six Course gala dinner
  • Weekly fruit and cheese buffet
  • Weekly barbecue, farmers' buffet or Austrian evening
  • No of restaurants: 1
  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Informal

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Tyrol's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Tyrol dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£497£489
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£479£477
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available Manchester
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£506£469
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£506£469
Wed 03 May 202303/05/23
£463
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 10 May 202310/05/23
£463
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
£463
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
£463
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£463
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£477
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£477
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£477
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£477
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£477
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£497
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£497
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£497
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£497
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£497
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£477
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£477
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
£10149
Sat 23 Sep 202323/09/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 27 Sep 202327/09/23
£10149
Sat 30 Sep 202330/09/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
£10149
Sat 07 Oct 202307/10/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
£10149
Sat 14 Oct 202314/10/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
£10149
Sat 21 Oct 202321/10/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights
Wed 25 Oct 202325/10/23
£10149
This package holiday to Hotel Tyrol in Soll, Austria departs Wednesday 10th May 2023, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+20

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Tyrol also Enquired about

Arte Hotel Salzburg Salzburg Austria, Dover Ferry 24th May.
From £509pp
Hotel Post Vienna Austria, Dover Ferry 24th May.
From £519pp
Hotel am Mirabell... Salzburg Austria, Dover Ferry 24th May.
From £539pp
Hotel Beethoven Wien Vienna Austria, Dover Ferry 24th May.
From £569pp
Hotel Hollweger St Gilgen Austria, Dover Ferry 24th May.
From £10149pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1013486863

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/25: Official Photo Show photo list