Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Tiefenbrunner description

Hotel Tiefenbrunner has been run by the Brunner family since 1810 and these historic roots give the hotel a warm feel and character. The prettily painted exterior stands out in the centre of Kitzbühel’s old town. This summer gem blends medieval architecture and modern fittings. Unwind in the tranquil water gardens to the rear of the hotel.

You are located 700m from the nearest lift for access to some of the best alpine walking .You enter directly from Kitzbühel’s busy cobbled streets passing the ambient front of house café. The hotel remains a much loved choice for guests due to the warm welcome from Maria Brunner and the delicious and authentic food served here. The impressive wellness facilities include an indoor pool, sauna and small fitness room.

All rooms are neatly furnished with traditional Tyrolean features.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour 30 mins from Salzburg airport or 2 hours from Innsbruck airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Babysitting approx. €10 - 15/per hour

  • Babysitting (day)
  • Babysitting (evening)
  • Cots & linen
  • Early meals available
  • Highchairs in restaurant
  • Hotel family friendly

Facilities - Hotel Tiefenbrunner features

  • Comfortable and traditional lounge and bar
  • Residents' and à la carte restaurants
  • Indoor pool and spa area with various saunas
  • Pretty garden with water feature
  • Beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Table tennis table
  • Fitness room
  • Wi-Fi (Free)
  • Lift
  • Car parking
  • Bike hire
  • Dogs accepted
  • Room service
  • Safety deposit box
  • Solarium

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 76
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 6
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Eaves Austrian Twin Room under the Eaves is around 30m² and can sleep up to four (double sofa bed). This room has a bath and shower and like all rooms have a TV with English channels, telephone, radio, safe, minibar and hairdryers.

Standard Austrian Twin Rooms can also sleep up to four and are around 30m² with bath or shower.

Comfort Deluxe Twin Rooms are around 40m² and can sleep up to four. The main beds in this room can be separated and the rooms feature a bath or shower. Some rooms with a balcony in this category are available at a supplement.

Superior Austrian Twin Rooms are around 40m², sleep up to four and have a lounge area and balcony.

Junior Suites are around 45m² and sleep up to four. These rooms have wooden floors, a bath or shower, lounge area and also have coffee machines in the room.

Deluxe Junior Suites are around 60m² and also sleep up to four. These spacious rooms have both a bath and shower, lounge area and also have coffee machines in the room.

Family Suites with separate living and sleeping areas can sleep up to five using extra sofa beds in the living area. These rooms are around 55m² and have a bath, wooden floors and also have coffee machines in the room. These rooms are on request so please call us to book.

Single Rooms are around 20m 253 and have showers.

Bedroom facilities

  • Bathrobes
  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer
  • Minibar or fridge
  • Wireless internet
  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: Yes
  • Lift access on -2 to 4th floor but only some of the rooms

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Tiefenbrunner

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Four course evening meal with choices of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Various weekly special buffets
  • Early child meals available from 6pm
  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Informal

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Vegan, gluten free and dairy free meals on request basis only

We update Hotel Tiefenbrunner's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Tiefenbrunner dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 29 May 202429/05/24
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jun 202401/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jun 202405/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jun 202408/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jun 202412/06/24
£710
Sat 15 Jun 202415/06/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Jun 202419/06/24
£710
Sat 22 Jun 202422/06/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jun 202426/06/24
£710
Sat 29 Jun 202429/06/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Jul 202403/07/24
£692
Sat 06 Jul 202406/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Jul 202410/07/24
£755£697
Sat 13 Jul 202413/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
£715£697
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
£755£733
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
£734£715
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
£734£715
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
available 4 nights
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
£687£681
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
£671£663
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
£702£684
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
£651£645
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
available 4 nights
Sat 24 May 202524/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 31 May 202531/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 07 Jun 202507/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 14 Jun 202514/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 21 Jun 202521/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Jun 202525/06/25
available Gatwick
Sat 28 Jun 202528/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Jul 202502/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 05 Jul 202505/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Jul 202509/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 12 Jul 202512/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Jul 202516/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 19 Jul 202519/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Jul 202523/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 26 Jul 202526/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Jul 202530/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 02 Aug 202502/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Aug 202506/08/25
available Gatwick
Sat 09 Aug 202509/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Aug 202513/08/25
available Gatwick
Sat 16 Aug 202516/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Aug 202520/08/25
available Gatwick
Sat 23 Aug 202523/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Aug 202527/08/25
available Gatwick
Sat 30 Aug 202530/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 06 Sep 202506/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Tiefenbrunner in Kitzbuhel, Austria departs Wednesday 11th September 2024, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+11

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Tiefenbrunner also Enquired about

Aktivhotel Schwei... Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 11th September.
From £589pp
Hotel Kitzhof Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 11th September.
From £639pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015466179

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list