Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Stubaierhof

    • Centrally located just five minutes from the village centre and cable car.

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Stubaierhof description

The Hotel Stubaierhof prides itself on its friendly and attentive service combined with superb cuisine and great facilities. Its has a perfect location in the beautiful Stubai Valley, 500 metres to the centre of Neustift and the Elfer Lift. You'll be offered multiple weekly guided walks into the surrounding mountains including an option to spend one night in the hotel’s mountain hut 'Innsbrucker Hütte' at 2,369 metres - make sure you're up early for a magical sunrise over the mountains.

There's a large spa area with an indoor pool where you can enjoy fabulous views of the surrounding mountains and glaciers. As well as a sauna and steam room, and the option to treat yourself with a nice massage. The refreshment bar in the wellness areas is a nice addition but if you're looking for something a little extra, head to the hotel bar or restaurant. The kitchen uses premium and locally sourced ingredients produced and prepared for you with great care.

Transfer time: approx. 45 mins by coach from Innsbruck airport / 2 hour 45 mins by coach from Salzburg airport


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Free childcare at the Big Family Club in association with the Stubaierhof. For ages 5-16 years with free pick up and drop off at the hotel.


Facilities - Hotel Stubaierhof features

  • Indoor swimming pool
  • Finnish mountain hay sauna
  • Tyrolean pinewood salt sauna
  • Aroma steam room
  • Tyrolean herb bath
  • Infrared cabin
  • Modern gym
  • Direct access to 4,000m² garden
  • Games Room and TV Room

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 54
  • No. of buildings: 2
  • No. of floors: 3

Annexes

'Enzian' Apartments are located in 'The Fuxhof' building approx three minutes walk to the main hotel where facilities and meals are taken.

  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

Resort tourist tax of approx. €3 per person per night, payable locally

Rooms

Enzian Apartments are around 55m² and located in a separate building approx. three minutes walk to the main hotel where facilities and meals are taken. These spacious apartments can sleep up to four (extra double sofa bed) and have a bath or shower, lounge area and balcony with mountain views. All apartments and rooms have a balcony, TV with English speaking channels, telephone, safe and hairdryer.

Serlesblick Austrian Twins are around 28m² and sleep up to three. These rooms have a traditional Tyrolean style, lounge area and balcony with east facing views (morning sun with views of the Serles Mountain).

Gamsplatzl Twin Rooms are around 22m² and sleep two adults. These modern rooms are furnished with local woods, have a shower and balcony and have east facing views of the Tyrolean Alps.

Habicht Austrian Twin Rooms are around 35m² and sleep up to four (extra double sofa bed). These spacious, cosy and Tyrolean styled rooms have a lounge area and south facing balcony overlooking the Stubai Alps.

Elferspitz Single Rooms are around 18m² and have a bath or shower and east facing balcony. These rooms are on request so please call us to book.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Stubaierhof

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Five course evening meal with menu choices and salad buffet

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Special diets are available on a request basis. Catering for dietary allergies will need to be checked before booking.

We update Hotel Stubaierhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Stubaierhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£639
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£646
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£646
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£639
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£693
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£645
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£609
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£609
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£609
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£639
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£639
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£639
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£639
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£639
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£639
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£669
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£669
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£669
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£669
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£669
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£669
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£669
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£649
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£639
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£639
This package holiday to Hotel Stubaierhof in Neustift, Austria departs Wednesday 14th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Stubaierhof also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £349pp
Hotel Alpenkrone Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £369pp
Hotel Briem Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £389pp
Haus Edelweiss Ap... Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £396pp
Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £399pp
Hotel Harfenwirt Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 31st August.
From £409pp
Hotel Austria Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £409pp
Hotel Tirolerhof Oberau Austria, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £409pp
Hotel Post Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £419pp
Hotel Hanneshof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £419pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012357422

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list