Hotel Sirmione, Sirmione

Hotel Sirmione Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Sirmione

    • In the centre of Sirmione
    • 100 metres to the ferry point
    • 100 metres to the nearest bus stop

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Sirmione description

Hotel Sirmione is right on the lakefront in the centre of Sirmione. That means the town’s cobbled streets, fairytale-like castle and numerous gelateria are right on its doorstep. It’s been open since 1890 and is known for its spa. The sauna, whirlpool and sensory showers are yours to use at your leisure when you stay here. If the weather’s warm, make sure you head to the outdoor pool which has some spectacular views of the lake. It's heated using the town's thermal waters.

You can’t stay here without enjoying a cocktail or two on the lakeside terrace. Pull up a chair next to the water and sip an Aperol Spritz as you watch the sunset. The views are unrivalled! Inside the décor is fairly modern – expect wooden floors in the rooms and neutral colours throughout. Most rooms come with charming views over the piazza, too.

Transfer time: approx. 45 mins by coach from Verona airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Cots & linen
  • Highchairs in restaurant

Facilities - Hotel Sirmione features

  • Large outdoor thermal pool naturally heated to about 35°C
  • Pool towels are provided
  • Spa with steam baths, salt rooms, Turkish bath, sensory saunas and thermal outdoor pool (entry is free, beauty treatments and massages are payable locally)
  • Discounted entry to Sirmione's Aquaria Thermal Spa
  • Lakeside terrace
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Grifo parking (400 metres away, must be pre-booked and payable locally)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 102
  • No. of buildings: 2
  • No. of floors: 3
  • No. of interconnecting rooms: 16
  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

A tourist tax of approx. €2.30 per person per night is payable locally.

Rooms

Classic Rooms are about 18m² and sleep up to three people in a double bed (twin beds available on request) and a single sofa bed. The décor is modern and facilities include air conditioning, TV, safe, minibar (payable locally), hairdryer and bathtub or shower. They have views over the piazza from the window.

Deluxe Rooms are about 18m² and have a balcony with harbour or pier views. They can sleep up to two people.

Lake View Rooms are about 18m² and have a double bed and balcony with views of Lake Garda.

Junior Suites are 24m² and can sleep up to four people with double bed and double sofa bed. They have a balcony with lake views, a seating area and a bath with an overhead shower.

Classic Rooms for Single Use are are about 15m² and are available on request, please call to book.

Accessibility

Adapted classic rooms are available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Sirmione

Breakfast includes a hot and cold buffet with freshly baked cakes, traditional Italian cheeses and English favourites. For guest staying on half board dinner is a choice of four courses, taken in the Dei Poeti restaurant.

Dei Poeti Restaurant has wonderful views of the piazza and lakeside jetty. It's open for breakfast, lunch and dinner and serves Italian food made with fresh ingredients.

Choose from two bars to enjoy an afternoon or evening drink. One is located inside the hotel offering coffees and light snacks while the outdoor bar has a comfortable ambiance and refreshing cocktails. Once a week they have live music and cocktails out on the lakeside terrace (weather permitting).

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Please let us know of any dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Hotel Sirmione's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Sirmione dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
available Gatwick
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£599
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
available Gatwick
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
available Gatwick
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
available Gatwick
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
available Gatwick
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
available Gatwick
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£599
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
available Gatwick
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
available Gatwick
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
available Gatwick
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
available Gatwick
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
available Gatwick
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£599
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
available Gatwick
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
available Gatwick
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
available Gatwick
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
available Gatwick
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£659£599
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
available Gatwick
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
available Gatwick
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
available Gatwick
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
available Gatwick
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
available Gatwick
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£599£569
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
available Gatwick
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
available Gatwick
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
available Gatwick
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
available Gatwick
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£569
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
available Gatwick
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 10 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
available Gatwick
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
available Gatwick
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£569
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
available Gatwick
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
available Gatwick
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
available Gatwick
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
available Gatwick
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£569
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
available 7 nights
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
available Gatwick
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
available 4 nights, 7 nights
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
£529£509
Wed 03 May 202303/05/23
£639
Thu 04 May 202304/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 05 May 202305/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
available Gatwick, Newcastle
Sun 07 May 202307/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 08 May 202308/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 09 May 202309/05/23
available Gatwick
Wed 10 May 202310/05/23
£639
Thu 11 May 202311/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 12 May 202312/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 14 May 202314/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 15 May 202315/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 16 May 202316/05/23
available Gatwick
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
£639
Thu 18 May 202318/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 19 May 202319/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 21 May 202321/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 22 May 202322/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 23 May 202323/05/23
available Gatwick
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
£639
Thu 25 May 202325/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 26 May 202326/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 28 May 202328/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 29 May 202329/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 30 May 202330/05/23
available Gatwick
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£609
Thu 01 Jun 202301/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 02 Jun 202302/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 04 Jun 202304/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 05 Jun 202305/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 06 Jun 202306/06/23
available Gatwick
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£609
Thu 08 Jun 202308/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 09 Jun 202309/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 11 Jun 202311/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 12 Jun 202312/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 13 Jun 202313/06/23
available Gatwick
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£609
Thu 15 Jun 202315/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 16 Jun 202316/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 18 Jun 202318/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 19 Jun 202319/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 20 Jun 202320/06/23
available Gatwick
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£609
Thu 22 Jun 202322/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 23 Jun 202323/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 25 Jun 202325/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 26 Jun 202326/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 27 Jun 202327/06/23
available Gatwick
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£609
Thu 29 Jun 202329/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 30 Jun 202330/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 02 Jul 202302/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 03 Jul 202303/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 04 Jul 202304/07/23
available Gatwick
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£609
Thu 06 Jul 202306/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 07 Jul 202307/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 09 Jul 202309/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 10 Jul 202310/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 11 Jul 202311/07/23
available Gatwick
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£609
Thu 13 Jul 202313/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 14 Jul 202314/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 16 Jul 202316/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 17 Jul 202317/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 18 Jul 202318/07/23
available Gatwick
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£609
Thu 20 Jul 202320/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 21 Jul 202321/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 23 Jul 202323/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 24 Jul 202324/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 25 Jul 202325/07/23
available Gatwick
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£609
Thu 27 Jul 202327/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 28 Jul 202328/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 30 Jul 202330/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 31 Jul 202331/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 01 Aug 202301/08/23
available Gatwick
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£609
Thu 03 Aug 202303/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 04 Aug 202304/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 06 Aug 202306/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 07 Aug 202307/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 08 Aug 202308/08/23
available Gatwick
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£609
Thu 10 Aug 202310/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 11 Aug 202311/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 13 Aug 202313/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 14 Aug 202314/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 15 Aug 202315/08/23
available Gatwick
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£609
Thu 17 Aug 202317/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 18 Aug 202318/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 20 Aug 202320/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 21 Aug 202321/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 22 Aug 202322/08/23
available Gatwick
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£609
Thu 24 Aug 202324/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 25 Aug 202325/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 27 Aug 202327/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 28 Aug 202328/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 29 Aug 202329/08/23
available Gatwick
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£609
Thu 31 Aug 202331/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 01 Sep 202301/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 03 Sep 202303/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 04 Sep 202304/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 05 Sep 202305/09/23
available Gatwick
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£609
Thu 07 Sep 202307/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 08 Sep 202308/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 10 Sep 202310/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 11 Sep 202311/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 12 Sep 202312/09/23
available Gatwick
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£609
Thu 14 Sep 202314/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 15 Sep 202315/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
available Gatwick, Newcastle
Sun 17 Sep 202317/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 18 Sep 202318/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 19 Sep 202319/09/23
available Gatwick
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
£609
Thu 21 Sep 202321/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 22 Sep 202322/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 23 Sep 202323/09/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 10 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 24 Sep 202324/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 25 Sep 202325/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 26 Sep 202326/09/23
available Gatwick
Wed 27 Sep 202327/09/23
£579
Thu 28 Sep 202328/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 29 Sep 202329/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 30 Sep 202330/09/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 10 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 01 Oct 202301/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 02 Oct 202302/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 03 Oct 202303/10/23
available Gatwick
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
£559
Thu 05 Oct 202305/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 06 Oct 202306/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 07 Oct 202307/10/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 10 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 08 Oct 202308/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 09 Oct 202309/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 10 Oct 202310/10/23
available Gatwick
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
£559
Thu 12 Oct 202312/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 13 Oct 202313/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 14 Oct 202314/10/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 10 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 15 Oct 202315/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Mon 16 Oct 202316/10/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Tue 17 Oct 202317/10/23
available Gatwick
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
£559
Thu 19 Oct 202319/10/23
available 7 nights
Fri 20 Oct 202320/10/23
available 7 nights
Sat 21 Oct 202321/10/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights
Sun 22 Oct 202322/10/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 25 Oct 202325/10/23
£529
This package holiday to Hotel Sirmione in Sirmione, Italy departs Wednesday 26th October 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+8

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Sirmione also Enquired about

Hotel Catullo Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 26th October.
From £469pp
Hotel Eden Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 26th October.
From £469pp
Hotel Continental... Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 26th October.
From £539pp
Hotel Olivi Spa &... Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 26th October.
From £30556pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011682158

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/13: Official Photo Show photo list