Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Silvretta Park

  • Situated in the centre of Klosters village and only 3-4 minutes' walk to the Gotschna cable-car for access to the walking area and train for Davos.

  • Nearest Station:

    Klosters Platz 300m away

  • Nearest Lift:

    Gotschna


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Silvretta Park description

This beautiful and extensive Alpine style hotel is situated in Klosters close to the main train station for Davos, and only 3-4 minutes’ walk to the Gotschna cable car.

The hotel is rustically furnished throughout including the bar and lounge, billiard room, dining room, fitness room and swimming pool. Younger guests will enjoy the children’s playroom or table tennis table. Adults can indulge in the spa with a beauty treatment (paid locally) or enjoy fun for all the family at the in-house bowling alley.(paid locally)

Transfer Approx. 2hrs 15mins by rail from Zurich airport. Your journey involves 2 changes of train.


Facilities - Hotel Silvretta Park features

  • Waterworld with large indoor swimming pool, whirlpool, 2 saunas, relaxation room and fitness room ( allFree )
  • Spa & beauty centre with calderium, 'experience' showers and treatments (pay locally)
  • Indoor tennis court located 100m away (open 9am - 7pm, pay locally)
  • Bike hire available at Bardill sports located 2 minutes away
  • 'Stübli' restaurant
  • Billiards and table tennis ( Free )
  • Terrace
  • Childrens playroom (unsupervised)
  • Wi-Fi throughout ( Free )
  • Public PC with internet access (pay locally)
  • Lift
  • Swimming pool (indoor)
  • Bar
  • WiFi
  • Whirlpool (indoor)
  • Sauna
  • Lounge area

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 83
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 5
  • No. of interconnecting rooms: 6
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Comfort Twin Rooms are around 23m² and sleep two adults. These rooms have a bath and all rooms have a safe, minibar and hairdryer.

Standard Twin Rooms are around 23m² and have a bath. These rooms can sleep up to three guests (extra single bed) and all have a balcony or terrace.

Superior Twin Rooms are around 30m² and can sleep up to four (double sofa bed). These rooms also have a bath and balcony/terrace.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Silvretta Park

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Buffet-style themed evening meal or choice of 3 course set menu
  • Free daily packed lunch
  • Free daily afternoon tea and biscuits (from 4-5pm)
  • Complimentary prosecco & chocolates for those on anniversary or honeymoon
  • No of restaurants: 2
  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Casual

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Lunch service:

    N/A

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter or Buffet

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Silvretta Park's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Silvretta Park dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
available Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£669£649
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£669£649
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£669£649
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£669£649
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£669£649
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£669£649
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£639£619
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£639£619
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£639£619
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£639£619
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£639£619
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£639£619
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£639£619
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£639£619
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 12 Jun 202312/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£669
Fri 16 Jun 202316/06/23
£669
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 19 Jun 202319/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£669
Fri 23 Jun 202323/06/23
£669
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 26 Jun 202326/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£669
Fri 30 Jun 202330/06/23
£679
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 03 Jul 202303/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£679
Fri 07 Jul 202307/07/23
£679
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 10 Jul 202310/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£689
Fri 14 Jul 202314/07/23
£689
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 17 Jul 202317/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£689
Fri 21 Jul 202321/07/23
£689
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 24 Jul 202324/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£689
Fri 28 Jul 202328/07/23
£689
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 31 Jul 202331/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£689
Fri 04 Aug 202304/08/23
£689
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 07 Aug 202307/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£689
Fri 11 Aug 202311/08/23
£689
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 14 Aug 202314/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£689
Fri 18 Aug 202318/08/23
£689
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 21 Aug 202321/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£669
Fri 25 Aug 202325/08/23
£669
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 28 Aug 202328/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£669
Fri 01 Sep 202301/09/23
£669
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 04 Sep 202304/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£669
Fri 08 Sep 202308/09/23
£669
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 11 Sep 202311/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£669
Fri 15 Sep 202315/09/23
£669
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 18 Sep 202318/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
£669
This package holiday to Hotel Silvretta Park in Klosters, Switzerland departs Friday 26th August 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+13

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Silvretta Park also Enquired about

Hotel Sport - Klo... Klosters Switzerland, Dover Ferry 26th August.
From £579pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011639106

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/18: Official Photo Show photo list