Hotel Seerose, Fuschl

Hotel Seerose Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Seerose

  • Nearest Bus Stop: 300 km
  • Distance to Resort Centre: 100 km

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Seerose description

The popular Hotel Seerose enjoys an unbeatable setting on the edge of the lake with a lovely lake-side terrace which is famous for its sunsets and panoramic views. The welcoming Schocher family create a friendly, relaxed atmosphere. You’re 3 minutes’ flat walk to the village centre.

The buffet breakfast is plentiful and guests can choose to eat their evening meals overlooking the lake or from the dining room with panoramic windows. The public areas are light and airy. The indoor pool seems to merge seamlessly into the lake thanks to the large floor-to-ceiling windows that light the area. A sauna, steam room and infrared cabin complete the leisure area and offer pure relaxation. Exclusive to guests of the Hotel Seerose, you’ll find a peaceful lakeside lido where you can relax on sunbeds by one of the cleanest lakes in Austria. The Fuschlseebad lido is also adjacent which you’ll have complimentary use of.

Comfortably furnished bedrooms are on offer, all with balcony and some with idyllic lake views.

Transfer time: approx. 40 mins from Salzburg airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Babysitting is available (on request)

  • Cots & linen
  • Highchairs in restaurant
  • Hotel family friendly

Facilities - Hotel Seerose features

  • Residents’ dining room with picture windows lake views
  • Lakeside à la carte restaurant
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Bar
  • Leisure area with indoor pool looking out to lake, sauna, infrared cabin and gym
  • Private lakeside lido next to hotel with small beach and sun loungers
  • E bikes are available to hire, half day = €9, full day = €19
  • Wi-Fi ( Free )
  • Lift
  • Bar
  • Lounge area
  • Restaurant
  • E-Bike hire
  • WiFi

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 31
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

  • 26m² - 30m² standard Austrian twins have balcony, sitting corner, bath or shower and either mountain view or partial lake view
  • 26m² full lake view rooms have a shower and balcony overlooking the lake
  • 26m² full lake view rooms, have a bath with shower-head, sitting corner and window overlooking the lake and a balcony to the side
  • Singles at no supplement have bath, balcony and mountain view
  • All rooms have cable TV, telephone, radio, safe and hairdryer
  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Seerose

  • Extensive hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Excellent 4 course evening meal with main dish choice and vegetarian option plus salad buffet.
  • Special dietary requirements will need to be requested in advance
  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Smart/casual

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Seerose's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Seerose dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£559
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£519£499
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£519£499
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£519
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£519
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£519
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£519
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£569
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£569
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£569
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£569
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£569
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£569
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£569
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£569
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£569
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£569
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£519
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£519
This package holiday to Hotel Seerose in Fuschl, Austria departs Wednesday 14th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Seerose also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £349pp
Hotel Alpenkrone Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £369pp
Haus Edelweiss Ap... Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £396pp
Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £399pp
Hotel Harfenwirt Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 31st August.
From £409pp
Hotel Austria Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £409pp
Hotel Tirolerhof Oberau Austria, Dover Ferry 31st August.
From £409pp
Hotel Post Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £419pp
Hotel Hanneshof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £419pp
Hotel Tiefenbrunner Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £419pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011670719

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list