Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Schonruh description

For first class Tyrolean hospitality in a cosy atmosphere look no further than Hotel Schönruh. With great walking and cycling links, you are in an ideal location in the charming town of Seefeld.

Indulge at this adult only retreat including its spa paradise set over 700m². Featuring steam baths, a jacuzzi, large indoor pool and outdoor pool terrace with stunning mountain views.

After a day out exploring the picturesque landscape and town, the hotel restaurant is the ideal stop off. It serves a variety of dishes ranging from Tyrolean cuisine to international specialities. The hotel also features modern gym and table tennis table.

guests fall in love with the friendly and attentive staff and quality of food served at breakfast and dinner.

Transfer time: approx. 45 mins from Innsbruck airport or 2 hours 45 mins from Salzburg airport.


Facilities - Hotel Schonruh features

  • Comfortable, spacious lounge, bar
  • residents' restaurants (non-smoking)
  • Tyrolean stube
  • Large leisure area with indoor and outdoor pools, three saunas, two steam rooms and whirlpool
  • Beauty and massage treatments (pay locally)
  • Roof terraces
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lift
  • Swimming pool (indoor)
  • Swimming pool (outdoor)
  • Restaurant (non-smoking)
  • Bar
  • Lounge area
  • Sauna
  • Steam room
  • WiFi

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 99
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Austrian Twin Rooms are around 17-30m² and sleep two adults. The bigger rooms have a seating area and balcony or terrace and are available at a supplement. These rooms have a bath or shower. All rooms have cable TV, telephone, safe, radio and hairdryer

Deluxe Royal Rooms are around 40m² and sleep up to three (single sofa bed). These rooms have a bath and shower, lounge area and a balcony or terrace.

Superior Rooms are even more spacious at around 50m² and sleep up to three (single sofa bed). These rooms also have a bath and shower, lounge area and a balcony or terrace.

Single Rooms are around 14-18m² and have a bath or shower.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: Yes

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Schonruh

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Lunch-time/afternoon soup, salad, hot & cold snacks and cake buffet (1-4pm)
  • Excellent four course evening meal with choice of each course plus salad buffet
  • Weekly gala dinner
  • Weekly starter buffet and dessert buffets
  • No of restaurants: 1
  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

Board basis options available

  • Full Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Schonruh's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Schonruh dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 15 Jun 202415/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 202422/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 202429/06/24
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing
Wed 03 Jul 202403/07/24
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing
Sat 06 Jul 202406/07/24
£1124£1067
Wed 10 Jul 202410/07/24
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing
Sat 13 Jul 202413/07/24
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
£1114£1067
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
£1067
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
£1114£1067
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
£1111£1067
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
£1017
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
£1007
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
£1007
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
£1061£967
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
£967
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
£1071£977
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
available 2 sharing
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 202425/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Sep 202428/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 24 May 202524/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 31 May 202531/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 07 Jun 202507/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 14 Jun 202514/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 21 Jun 202521/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Jun 202525/06/25
available Gatwick
Sat 28 Jun 202528/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Jul 202502/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 05 Jul 202505/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Jul 202509/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 12 Jul 202512/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Jul 202516/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 19 Jul 202519/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Jul 202523/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 26 Jul 202526/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Jul 202530/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 02 Aug 202502/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Aug 202506/08/25
available Gatwick
Sat 09 Aug 202509/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Aug 202513/08/25
available Gatwick
Sat 16 Aug 202516/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Aug 202520/08/25
available Gatwick
Sat 23 Aug 202523/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Aug 202527/08/25
available Gatwick
Sat 30 Aug 202530/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 06 Sep 202506/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Schonruh in Seefeld, Austria departs Saturday 24th August 2024, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Schonruh also Enquired about

Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 24th August.
From £829pp
Bergresort Seefeld Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 24th August.
From £944pp
Das Kaltschmid - ... Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 24th August.
From £1059pp
Alpenpark Resort Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 24th August.
From £1059pp
Hotel Seefelderhof Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 24th August.
From £1076pp
Krumers Post & Sp... Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 24th August.
From £1268pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015182948

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list