Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Full Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Schonruh description

For first class Tyrolean hospitality in a cosy atmosphere look no further than Hotel Schönruh. With great walking and cycling links, you are in an ideal location in the charming town of Seefeld.

Indulge at this adult only retreat including its spa paradise set over 700m². Featuring steam baths, a jacuzzi, large indoor pool and outdoor pool terrace with stunning mountain views.

After a day out exploring the picturesque landscape and town, the hotel restaurant is the ideal stop off. It serves a variety of dishes ranging from Tyrolean cuisine to international specialities. The hotel also features modern gym and table tennis table.

guests fall in love with the friendly and attentive staff and quality of food served at breakfast and dinner.

Transfer time: approx. 45 mins from Innsbruck airport or 2 hours 45 mins from Salzburg airport.


Facilities - Hotel Schonruh features

  • Comfortable, spacious lounge, bar
  • residents' restaurants (non-smoking)
  • Tyrolean stube
  • Large leisure area with indoor and outdoor pools, three saunas, two steam rooms and whirlpool
  • Beauty and massage treatments (pay locally)
  • Roof terraces
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lift
  • Swimming pool (indoor)
  • Swimming pool (outdoor)
  • Restaurant (non-smoking)
  • Bar
  • Lounge area
  • Sauna
  • Steam room
  • WiFi

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 99
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Austrian Twin Rooms are around 17-30m² and sleep two adults. The bigger rooms have a seating area and balcony or terrace and are available at a supplement. These rooms have a bath or shower. All rooms have cable TV, telephone, safe, radio and hairdryer

Deluxe Royal Rooms are around 40m² and sleep up to three (single sofa bed). These rooms have a bath and shower, lounge area and a balcony or terrace.

Superior Rooms are even more spacious at around 50m² and sleep up to three (single sofa bed). These rooms also have a bath and shower, lounge area and a balcony or terrace.

Single Rooms are around 14-18m² and have a bath or shower.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: Yes

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Schonruh

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Lunch-time/afternoon soup, salad, hot & cold snacks and cake buffet (1-4pm)
  • Excellent four course evening meal with choice of each course plus salad buffet
  • Weekly gala dinner
  • Weekly starter buffet and dessert buffets
  • No of restaurants: 1
  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

Board basis options available

  • Full Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Schonruh's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Schonruh dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£574
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
available 1 sharing
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£577£549
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£597
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£538
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
available 1 sharing
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£538
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£539£528
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£539£528
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£584
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£509£479
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£534£520
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£561
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£479£459
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
available Manchester
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
available Manchester
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
available Manchester
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
available Manchester
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
available Manchester
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
available Manchester
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
This package holiday to Hotel Schonruh in Seefeld, Austria departs Wednesday 14th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "full board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Schonruh also Enquired about

Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £469pp
Hotel Seefelderhof Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £479pp
Alpenpark Resort Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £509pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012146224

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list