Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs, Lake Annecy

Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Full Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs

  • Located in Menthon Saint Bernard, a village on the shores of Lake Annecy, about 850m from Talloires.


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs description

This 'Village de Vacances' is perfect for families and those looking for plenty of activities in a beautiful location. Perched on the side of the lake in Menthon, a quiet area around the bay from Talloires (and a pedestrian zone during the summer), the property sells itself on its location. It has a simple, yet friendly style and the bedrooms have been renovated for nexy summer. There is a lovely panoramic dining room and a shaded terrace area facing the lake to enjoy your meals and relax in the fine weather.

Monthon Saint Bernard is a village on the sunny side of the lake, known as the Rive Plein Soleil and is just a few miles around the lake from the fabulous town of Annecy. The village is picturesque with a small delightful port, a beach, a promenade along the lake, the castle (Chateau de Menthon) and the Roc de Chère Nature reserve.

In July and August you can enjoy guided walks and mountain trekking with a qualified guide, table tennis, boules, volley ball and there are two live concerts each week. Some of the other activities included here are sailing, canoeing, paddle boarding, kayaking, table tennis, volleyball, badminton and visiting the markets in Annecy.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Free children’s clubs from 3-17yrs (July & August), activities include sailing, canoeing, mountain walks, table tennis, paddle boarding, kayaking, pétanque, volleyball and badminton

Facilities - Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs features

  • Panoramic restaurant
  • Evening entertainment
  • Hiking with a guide (three times a week)
  • Badminton
  • Volleyball
  • Table tennis
  • Beginner sailing lessons
  • Available in the local area at extra cost are water skiing, canyoning, diving, Via Ferrata, paragliding, tennis, golf and bike hire.
  • Lounge area
  • Restaurant
  • Garden terrace

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 38
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 3
  • Official rating: 2

Local Fees and Taxes

  • Resort tax €1.25 per person, per day (under 13's free of charge) paid locally

Rooms

Every room has a twin/double bed (please specify when booking), shower, WC, hairdryer, TV and are simply furnished. Views from the rooms can be lake view, a partial lake view or mountain view.

  • Standard rooms (17-20m²)
  • Quad rooms have a double or twin beds and bunk beds (25m²)

Weekly cleaning is included, upgrade to daily cleaning for 50€ per room per week.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs

  • Full board, with drinks, wine and coffee included
  • No of restaurants: 1
  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Lunch service:

    Buffet, BBQ or as a packed lunch

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter service for a three course meal with soft drinks, coffee and wine

Board basis options available

  • Full Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£849
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£849
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£869
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£869
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£879
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£849
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£749
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£749
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£749
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£749
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£749
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
£839
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£839
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
£839
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£839
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
£839
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£839
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
£839
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£839
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
£869
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£869
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
£949
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£949
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
£939
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£939
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
£939
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£939
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
£959
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£959
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
£959
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£959
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
£969
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£969
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
£939
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£939
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
£849
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£849
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
£849
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£849
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
£849
This package holiday to Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs in Lake Annecy, France departs Saturday 3rd September 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "full board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs also Enquired about

Hotel Le Pelican Lake Annecy France, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 3rd September.
From £1169pp
Hotel Imperial Pa... Lake Annecy France, Heathrow to Geneve-cointrin Airport 3rd September.
From £1669pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012349041

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list