Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Full Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs

  • Located in Menthon Saint Bernard, a village on the shores of Lake Annecy, about 850m from Talloires.


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs description

This 'Village de Vacances' is perfect for families and those looking for plenty of activities in a beautiful location. Perched on the side of the lake in Menthon, a quiet area around the bay from Talloires (and a pedestrian zone during the summer), the property sells itself on its location. It has a simple, yet friendly style and the bedrooms have been renovated for nexy summer. There is a lovely panoramic dining room and a shaded terrace area facing the lake to enjoy your meals and relax in the fine weather.

Monthon Saint Bernard is a village on the sunny side of the lake, known as the Rive Plein Soleil and is just a few miles around the lake from the fabulous town of Annecy. The village is picturesque with a small delightful port, a beach, a promenade along the lake, the castle (Chateau de Menthon) and the Roc de Chère Nature reserve.

In July and August you can enjoy guided walks and mountain trekking with a qualified guide, table tennis, boules, volley ball and there are two live concerts each week. Some of the other activities included here are sailing, canoeing, paddle boarding, kayaking, table tennis, volleyball, badminton and visiting the markets in Annecy.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Free children’s clubs from 3-17yrs (July & August), activities include sailing, canoeing, mountain walks, table tennis, paddle boarding, kayaking, pétanque, volleyball and badminton

Facilities - Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs features

  • Panoramic restaurant
  • Evening entertainment
  • Hiking with a guide (three times a week)
  • Badminton
  • Volleyball
  • Table tennis
  • Beginner sailing lessons
  • Available in the local area at extra cost are water skiing, canyoning, diving, Via Ferrata, paragliding, tennis, golf and bike hire.
  • Lounge area
  • Restaurant
  • Garden terrace

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 38
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 3
  • Official rating: 2

Local Fees and Taxes

  • Resort tax €1.25 per person, per day (under 13's free of charge) paid locally

Rooms

Every room has a twin/double bed (please specify when booking), shower, WC, hairdryer, TV and are simply furnished. Views from the rooms can be lake view, a partial lake view or mountain view.

  • Standard rooms (17-20m²)
  • Quad rooms have a double or twin beds and bunk beds (25m²)

Weekly cleaning is included, upgrade to daily cleaning for 50€ per room per week.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs

  • Full board, with drinks, wine and coffee included
  • No of restaurants: 1
  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Lunch service:

    Buffet, BBQ or as a packed lunch

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter service for a three course meal with soft drinks, coffee and wine

Board basis options available

  • Full Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£759£714
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£809
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£769
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
available Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
available Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
available Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£1078£1033
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1018£953
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£1148£1053
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1118
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1078£983
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1168£1073
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1148£1043
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£878£849
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£809£764
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£799£754
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£789£754
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£819£764
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
£929
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£929
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
£929
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£929
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
£929
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£929
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
£929
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£929
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
£959
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£959
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
£1039
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£1039
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
£1029
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£1029
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
£1029
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£1029
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
£1049
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£1049
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
£1049
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£1049
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
£1059
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£1059
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
£1029
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£1029
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
£939
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£939
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
£939
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£939
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
£939
This package holiday to Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs in Lake Annecy, France departs Wednesday 15th June 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "full board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Pavillon des Fleurs also Enquired about

Hotel Le Pelican Lake Annecy France, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 15th June.
From £1184pp
Hotel Imperial Pa... Lake Annecy France, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 15th June.
From £1704pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012524237

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list