Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Panthera

    • Central location
    • 50 metres to the Bernkogel and Kohlmais lifts

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Panthera description

Hotel Panthera is in an excellent location on the main stretch in Saalbach. It's close to the lifts and all the bars, shops and restaurants in the area. The Bernkogel and Kohmlais lifts are only 50 metres away so the fabulous hiking paradise of Saalbach and Hinterglemm is virtually on your doorstep.

Our guests appreciate the great staff who are very hospitable and create a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The swimming pool is lovely to relax and unwind in after a day exploring - the massage jets are a real treat. The wellness area has also been recently renovated and also includes various saunas and infrared beds.

Transfer time: approx. 2 hours by coach from Salzburg Airport.


Facilities - Hotel Panthera features

  • Outdoor swimming pool with massage jets and indoor entrance
  • Recently renovated wellness area
    • Bio Sauna
    • Finish Sauna
    • Infrared beds
    • Small fitness room
  • Massages and cosmetic treatments (booked locally)
  • Hotel bar and lounge area

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 63
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Standard Austrian Twins are around 18m² and sleep up two adults. These rooms have a shower and all rooms have a modern amenities including TV, safe and hair dryer.

Superior Austrian Twins are around 24m² and sleep up to three (extra single sofa bed). These rooms have a shower and a seating area.

Deluxe Panthera Austrian Twins are slightly more spacious at around 25m² and can also sleep up to three (extra single sofa bed). These rooms have also have a shower and a seating area.

  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Panthera

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Four course evening meals
  • Afternoon snacks (4 - 5pm)
  • No of restaurants: 2

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Vegetarians

Special diets are available on a request basis. Catering for dietary allergies will need to be checked before booking.

We update Hotel Panthera's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Panthera dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£498£479
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£518£499
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£527
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
available Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£527
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£527
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£527
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£499
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£507
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£507
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£479
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£509
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£509
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£509
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£529
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£529
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£529
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£529
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£529
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£529
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£509
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£509
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£509
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Panthera in Saalbach, Austria departs Wednesday 6th July 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Panthera also Enquired about

Hotel Saalbacherhof Saalbach Austria, Dover Ferry 6th July.
From £549pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012376735

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list