Hotel Majestic Palace, Malcesine

Hotel Majestic Palace Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Majestic Palace

    • Bus stop is just outside the hotel
    • 1.7 kilometres to ferry departure point
    • 1.4 kilometres to city centre
    • 1.6 kilometres to the lakeside

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Majestic Palace description

Can’t decide between a lake or mountain holiday? At the hotel Majestic Palace you don’t have to choose. Raised above the centre of Malcesine, on the Monte Baldo mountain, the Majestic Palace is in a stunning position surrounded by a centuries old olive grove and green parkland. It has a stunning view of Lake Garda with a mountain backdrop. In the hotel, the atmosphere is informal and welcoming. You’ll get a down to earth service and will want for nothing.

This hotel is perfect for a family holiday. There are lots of activities for children from, swimming, tennis and volley ball to mini golf and nature walks. If you want a day discovering the centre of Malcesine, it’s a 15 minute walk downhill from the hotel or you can hop on the hotel’s shuttle service there and back (payable locally). The Majestic Palace is a really fun hotel if you want a varied holiday and it's great for groups too with all the facilities on offer. There's even a whirlpool to relax in at the end of the day.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour 30 mins by coach from Verona airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Cots are available for €8 per day (payable locally)
  • Early meals for children are at 6.30pm
  • Games room

Facilities - Hotel Majestic Palace features

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Shuttle service to the centre (payable locally)
  • Heated indoor pool
  • Three outdoor pools (one children's pool)
  • Poolside bar and snack service
  • Free pool towel service
  • Whirlpool
  • Sauna (payable locally)
  • Fitness Room
  • Tennis court, volley ball court, mini-golf course & table tennis

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of hotel rooms: 219
  • No. of buildings: 3
  • No. of floors: 4

Annexes

The hotel has an annexe

  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

A resort tax of €2 per person per night is payable locally.

Rooms

Superior Twin Rooms sleep up to two people and are 20m². They have a bath or shower, hairdryer, air-conditioning, balcony, TV, safe and minibar.

Deluxe Twin Rooms sleep up to four people and are a lot more spacious at 35m² (extra bed is a double sofa bed). They have a balcony with a garden view.

Superior Rooms for single use are available on request.

Accessibility

Accessible rooms are available on request.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Majestic Palace

Breakfast is a buffet with lots of different sweet and savoury options. When the weather’s good you can enjoy your breakfast on the poolside terrace and for supper you can fill up on a four course buffet, which includes house beer, wine and soft drinks on tap.

The hotel requests that no shorts or flip flops are worn at dinner.

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegetarians

Please let us know of any dietary requirements in advance.

We update Hotel Majestic Palace's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Majestic Palace dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 18 May 202418/05/24
Sold Out 
Wed 22 May 202422/05/24
Sold Out 
Sat 25 May 202425/05/24
Sold Out 
Wed 29 May 202429/05/24
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jun 202401/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jun 202405/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jun 202408/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jun 202412/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jun 202415/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jun 202419/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 202422/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jun 202426/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 202429/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 202403/07/24
£589
Sat 06 Jul 202406/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Jul 202410/07/24
£589
Sat 13 Jul 202413/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
£589
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
£599
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
£619
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
£619
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
£619
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
£619
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
£589
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
£589
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
£579
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
£579
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Sep 202425/09/24
£569£549
Sat 28 Sep 202428/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Oct 202402/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Oct 202405/10/24
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Oct 202409/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Oct 202412/10/24
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Majestic Palace in Malcesine, Italy departs Wednesday 25th September 2024, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+3

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Majestic Palace also Enquired about

Hotel Antonella Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £474pp
Hotel Excelsior Bay Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £699pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015195573

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list