Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Lido

    • Panoramic location right on the lakeside
    • 200 metres to the centre of Pieve village
    • 100 metres to the nearest bus stop

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Lido description

Hotel Lido is in the quiet resort of Pieve at the north of Lake Ledro. It’s a traditional place where you can go to relax and explore the amazing scenery around the lake. With mountains behind the hotel and the lake right in front, the views really are spectacular. The centre of town is only a short walk away and there’s quite a bit to see and do here including museums, churches, cafés and restaurants. Local busses make it easy to explore further afield too. Riva on Lake Garda is only half an hour away.

The hotel’s family run and has an authentic feel about it. The rooms are all individually styled and lake view rooms are available for a supplement. We love spending our days walking around here – there’s a charming path that runs in front of the hotel and along the lake. There's a private beach for when you need to recharge your batteries and an indoor saltwater pool. The afternoon tea and cakes are a real treat, especially if you’ve worked up an appetite on the walking and cycling trails this area is known for.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour 45 mins by coach from Verona airport.


Facilities - Hotel Lido features

  • Large patio and garden with tables, chairs and sun loungers overlooking the lake
  • Direct access to the lake for swimming
  • Indoor salt water pool with views of the gardens and lake
  • Pool towels are provided
  • Free use of hotel's bikes
  • Trentino Guest Card (provided by the hotel) gives you free use of public transport in Trentino and discounts on museums, attractions and activities
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Parking

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 27
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 3
  • Official rating: 3

Local Fees and Taxes

A resort tax of approx. €2 per person per night is payable locally.

Cots are available on request for approx. €7 per night, payable locally.

Rooms

Standard Rooms can sleep up to three people and have a balcony, TV, safe, hairdryer and shower. Rooms with a lake view are available for a supplement.

Single Rooms have a lake view and a balcony.

Please note that rooms at Hotel Lido do not have air conditioning.

Accessibility

There are no adapted rooms at this hotel.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: Yes

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Lido

The hotel's restaurant serves both local and Italian cuisine. Breakfast is served buffet style with hot and cold options and dinner is three courses including a salad buffet. The bar has an indoor seating area and a panoramic outdoor terrace overlooking the lake.

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Please let us know of any dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Hotel Lido's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Lido dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 Jun 202401/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jun 202405/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jun 202408/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jun 202412/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jun 202415/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jun 202419/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 202422/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jun 202426/06/24
£649£549
Sat 29 Jun 202429/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 202403/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 202406/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jul 202410/07/24
£1308£749
Sat 13 Jul 202413/07/24
£1168£845
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
£1278£729
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
£1178£769
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
£1208£719
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
£1128£1059
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
£998£979
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
£1118£929
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
£1018
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
£1118£1018
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
£1218£948
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
£928
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Sep 202425/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 03 May 202503/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 May 202507/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 10 May 202510/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 May 202514/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 17 May 202517/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 May 202521/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 24 May 202524/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 May 202528/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 31 May 202531/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Jun 202504/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 07 Jun 202507/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Jun 202511/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 14 Jun 202514/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Jun 202518/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 21 Jun 202521/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Jun 202525/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 28 Jun 202528/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Jul 202502/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 05 Jul 202505/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Jul 202509/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 12 Jul 202512/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Jul 202516/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 19 Jul 202519/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Jul 202523/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 26 Jul 202526/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Jul 202530/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 02 Aug 202502/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Aug 202506/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 09 Aug 202509/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Aug 202513/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 16 Aug 202516/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Aug 202520/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 23 Aug 202523/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 Aug 202527/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 30 Aug 202530/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Sep 202503/09/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 06 Sep 202506/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Sep 202510/09/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 13 Sep 202513/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Sep 202517/09/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 20 Sep 202520/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Sep 202524/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle
Sat 27 Sep 202527/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham
This package holiday to Hotel Lido in Lake Ledro, Italy departs Wednesday 26th June 2024, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Lido also Enquired about

Hotel Garden Lake Ledro Italy, Edinburgh 26th June.
From £664pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1014810233

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list