Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Lenno

    • In the centre of Lenno
    • 20 metres to the lake
    • 100m from the ferry point

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Lenno description

Hotel Lenno is our favourite place to get away from it all. It’s got such an idyllic location right on the shores of the lake that you can’t help but feel relaxed as soon as you arrive. It’s in the centre of Lenno, a lovely quiet resort that’s got a handful of lakeside cafés and a tree-lined promenade. It’s off the main tourist trail so you won’t be fighting for a seat next to the water when you stop for lunchtime drink or quick coffee before heading out for the day. It’s the perfect opportunity to enjoy some peace and finish a good book or two.

The hotel is very central and only 100 metres from the ferry point so it’s easy to get out and explore. If you choose to stay for the day then we’d recommend grabbing a spot on the lake-view terrace, which is a great sun trap. It’s next to the nice pool (normally open mid May to September), which is great for cooling off when the weather gets too warm. Our favourite part of staying here is the dinners. The staff here know their food and how to cook well – they’ve even been known to organise some cooking lessons so keep an eye out for these when you’re there. You can order all sorts of delicious dishes from the a la carte menu – we loved the tempura fish! There’s lots of good local wines to try too.

Transfer time: approx. 2 hours by coach from Milan Malpensa airport.


Facilities - Hotel Lenno features

  • Large outdoor pool with plenty of sun loungers and parasols (open from 7am - 7pm during summer)
  • Nearby Lido di Lenno beach club with fantastic swimming in a quiet bay
  • Sauna
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Parking
  • Garage (payable locally)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 50
  • No. of buildings: 2
  • No. of floors: 5
  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

A tourist tax of approx. €2 per person per night is payable locally.

Rooms

Double Attic Rooms are on the top floor of the hotel and have a sloped roof. They're spacious and the glass skylights mean they're lovely and bright. These rooms have a double bed and sleep up to four people. The the extra bed is a double sofa bed. Facilities include air conditioning, TV, safe, minibar, hairdryer and a bath with overhead shower. Baby cots are available on request, free of charge.

Twin Attic Rooms are also located on the top floor and have a sloped roof. These rooms have twin beds and sleep up to three people. The extra bed is a single sofa bed and the bathroom has a whirlpool bath and a shower stall.

Side Lake View Rooms have partial views of the lake from the window and sleep up to three people. These rooms have a shower stall. You can also upgrade to a front lake view* room for a supplement.

Suites sleep up to four people and have a balcony with pool views. They're located in the annex.

Lake View Balcony Rooms sleep up to three people and have a balcony with front lake views*. These rooms are available on request, please call to book.

*Please note that some of the front lake view rooms are partially blocked by trees.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • No. of steps into property: 4
  • Access ramp: Yes

Adapted rooms are available on request.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Lenno

A varied buffet breakfast is served in the dining room on the first floor or out on the terrace when the weather's good. Guests who upgrade to the half board option will have a four course meal, with choices, in the hotel restaurant. It's possible to choose from the a la carte menu for a local supplement.

Hotel Lenno's restaurant is home to some exceptionally good cooking! They take inspiration from both regional and international cuisine and everything tastes fresh. They have an a la carte menu which is payable locally. There's a small bar for a night-cap or pre-dinner drink.

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Please advise of any special dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Hotel Lenno's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Lenno dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Sold Out 
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Sold Out 
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
Sold Out 
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
Sold Out 
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
Sold Out 
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Sold Out 
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Sold Out 
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£549£529
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£529£509
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£529£509
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available Gatwick, Stansted
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£549£529
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£556
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Stansted
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£536£509
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
Sold Out 
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
Sold Out 
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
Sold Out 
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
Sold Out 
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
available Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
available Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£499£469
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
available Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
available Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
available Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£499£469
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
available Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
available Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
available Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£499£469
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
available Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
£499£469
This package holiday to Hotel Lenno in Lenno, Italy departs Wednesday 26th October 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Lenno also Enquired about

Poiano Apartments Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 19th October.
From £309pp
Eden Apartments Peschiera Italy, Dover Ferry 12th October.
From £309pp
Hotel Italia Verona Italy, Gatwick 16th October.
From £353pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 19th October.
From £369pp
Hotel Antonella Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 12th October.
From £369pp
Hotel Europa Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 12th October.
From £379pp
Residence Villa M... Desenzano Italy, Dover Ferry 12th October.
From £379pp
Hotel Acquadolce Peschiera Italy, Dover Ferry 19th October.
From £379pp
Hotel Bella Pesch... Peschiera Italy, Dover Ferry 19th October.
From £399pp
Hotel Corona d'It... Florence Italy, Heathrow 14th October.
From £406pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011672190

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list