Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Le Palme

    • Central location in Limone
    • On the lakefront
    • 30 metres to the ferry point

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Le Palme description

Hotel Le Palme's in a fantastic location in the centre of Limone on the lakefront. The former Venetian style villa dates back to the 17th Century. It has been restyled with all the modern comforts, but you'll still get a sense of its historic character.

Staying right on the waterfront is pretty special, especially if you head to the terrace to have breakfast each morning. It's right on the water, so you can enjoy the views across the lake with your morning coffee. For an unlimited fix of views over the water, upgrade to a lake view room.

Its position couldn't be better. You'll be right by the pedestrianised historic old town with lots colourful shops and restaurants to explore and with Limone's ferry point just next door, it's the ideal base for exploring further afield too. The ferry is the best way to hop between nearby towns and villages like Riva and Malcesine. When you're not out exploring, cool off in the pool. It's on a terrace about 80 metres from the main hotel building where you'll also find a little garden area with sun loungers.

Transfer time: approx. 2 hours 15 mins by coach from Verona airport.


Facilities - Hotel Le Palme features

  • Panoramic sun terrace with loungers
  • Outdoor pool with lake views and a small garden area with sun loungers (80 metres from main hotel building)
  • Pool towels (payable locally)
  • Free Wi-Fi

Public Facilities

Car parking at Splendid Palace


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 28
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 3
  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

Resort tourist tax approx. €1.50 per person per night, payable locally.

Rooms

Classic Village View Rooms are about 21m² and sleep two people. These rooms have views over Limone village and are furnished in period style with tiled floors. All rooms have air conditioning, TV, minibar, tea & coffee making facilities, safe, shower and a hairdryer.

Classic Lake View Rooms have views across Lake Garda.

Single Rooms are also available.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Le Palme

Breakfast is buffet style with a selection of hot and cold options. Enjoy it on the terrace with views across the lake.

The hotel restaurant has an a la carte menu (payable locally) with a choice of seasonal local specialities, including fresh fish and locally grown citrus fruits, as well as Italian favourites. They offer a 10% discount on the menu prices to guests staying at the hotel.

There are also lots of nice restaurants in town to choose from all within an easy walk from the hotel.

  • No of restaurants: 1

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Le Palme's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Le Palme dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 Jun 202401/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jun 202405/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jun 202408/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jun 202412/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jun 202415/06/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Jun 202419/06/24
£519
Sat 22 Jun 202422/06/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jun 202426/06/24
£519
Sat 29 Jun 202429/06/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Jul 202403/07/24
£549
Sat 06 Jul 202406/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Jul 202410/07/24
£549
Sat 13 Jul 202413/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
£549
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
£559
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
£579
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
£579
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
£579
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
£579
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
£549
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
£549
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
£529
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
£529
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Sep 202425/09/24
£509
Sat 28 Sep 202428/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Oct 202402/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Oct 202405/10/24
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Oct 202409/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Oct 202412/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 03 May 202503/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 May 202507/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 10 May 202510/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 May 202514/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 17 May 202517/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 May 202521/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 24 May 202524/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 May 202528/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 31 May 202531/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Jun 202504/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 07 Jun 202507/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Jun 202511/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 14 Jun 202514/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Jun 202518/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 21 Jun 202521/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Jun 202525/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 28 Jun 202528/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Jul 202502/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 05 Jul 202505/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Jul 202509/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 12 Jul 202512/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Jul 202516/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 19 Jul 202519/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Jul 202523/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 26 Jul 202526/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Jul 202530/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 02 Aug 202502/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Aug 202506/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 09 Aug 202509/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Aug 202513/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 16 Aug 202516/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Aug 202520/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 23 Aug 202523/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Aug 202527/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 30 Aug 202530/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Sep 202503/09/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 06 Sep 202506/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Sep 202510/09/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 13 Sep 202513/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Sep 202517/09/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 20 Sep 202520/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Sep 202524/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Le Palme in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 25th September 2024, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Le Palme also Enquired about

Hotel All'Azzurro Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £529pp
Hotel Villa Dirce Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £599pp
Hotel Splendid Pa... Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £612pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015218161

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list