Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Le Cottage description

Exceptionally well located in the heart of Talloires bay, Le Cottage is a charming, traditional, beautifully furnished hotel.

Ever popular with our guests, the hotel assures high standards of comfort and service plus outstanding cuisine. Highly recommended.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Cots & linen
  • Baby listening service
  • Babysitting (day)
  • Children's menu
  • Highchairs in restaurant
  • Hotel family friendly

Facilities - Hotel Le Cottage features

  • Elegant lounge
  • Spacious restaurant looking out onto delightful gardens and the lake
  • Bar service
  • Outdoor heated swimming pool and jacuzzi
  • Large terrace with lovely lake view
  • Lift (main building only)
  • Swimming pool (outdoor)
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Seaside terrace
  • Lounge area
  • Garden

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 35
  • No. of buildings: 3
  • No. of floors: 3
  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

Resort tax €2.30 per person, per day (under 18s Free of charge) paid locally

Rooms

The individually styled twin or double rooms have bath or shower (please specify preference for bed type and bathroom type when booking), cable TV and telephone.

  • Standard room (A2): sleeps 2 (18m²) in a twin/double bed with bath or shower
  • Garden room (B3/D2): sleeps 2-3 (18m²) in a twin/double bed and extra bed suitable for a child up to 9 years in B3 room, with bath
  • Partial lake view room (C2): sleeps 2 (24m²) in a twin/double bed with bath and partial lake views

Rooms are normally in either one of two charming villas Bourbier or Santa Maria in the hotel grounds or occasionally in the main building. Please note that the villas do not have a lift.

Bedroom facilities

  • Availability of a cot
  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: No

The hotel is situated next to the lake on a flat area but there is a gentle slope leading up to the village. Lift in main building only.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Le Cottage

  • No of restaurants: 1
  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Casual

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Dinner service:

    Excellent four course evening meal (with a choice of main course) served on the lakeside terrace in fine weather

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Le Cottage's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Le Cottage dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 Jun 202401/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jun 202405/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jun 202408/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jun 202412/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jun 202415/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jun 202419/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 202422/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jun 202426/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 202429/06/24
£1629
Wed 03 Jul 202403/07/24
£1629
Sat 06 Jul 202406/07/24
£1629
Wed 10 Jul 202410/07/24
£1793
Sat 13 Jul 202413/07/24
£1783
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
£1619
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
£1619
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
£1619
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
£1619
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
£1619
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
£1619
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
£1793
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
£1793
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
£1723
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
£1399
Wed 25 Sep 202425/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Sep 202428/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 17 May 202517/05/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 May 202521/05/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 24 May 202524/05/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 May 202528/05/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 31 May 202531/05/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jun 202504/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 07 Jun 202507/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jun 202511/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 14 Jun 202514/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jun 202518/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 21 Jun 202521/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jun 202525/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 28 Jun 202528/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Jul 202502/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 05 Jul 202505/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Jul 202509/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 12 Jul 202512/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Jul 202516/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 19 Jul 202519/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Jul 202523/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 26 Jul 202526/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Jul 202530/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 02 Aug 202502/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Aug 202506/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 09 Aug 202509/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Aug 202513/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 16 Aug 202516/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Aug 202520/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 23 Aug 202523/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Aug 202527/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 30 Aug 202530/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Sep 202503/09/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 06 Sep 202506/09/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Sep 202510/09/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 13 Sep 202513/09/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Sep 202517/09/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Le Cottage in Talloires, France departs Saturday 21st September 2024, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+3

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Le Cottage also Enquired about

Cristal de Jade R... Chamonix France, Dover Ferry 28th September.
From £569pp
Residence Les Cimes La Clusaz France, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 7th September.
From £699pp
Residence Les Gra... La Clusaz France, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 7th September.
From £709pp
Hotel La Folie Douce Chamonix France, Dover Ferry 5th October.
From £829pp
Hotel Pointe Isab... Chamonix France, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £829pp
Hotel Alpina Chamonix France, Dover Ferry 2nd October.
From £899pp
Hotel Le Morgane Chamonix France, Dover Ferry 28th September.
From £909pp
Club Med Vittel G... Vittel France, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £995pp
Hotel Le Pelican Lake Annecy France, Folkestone Ferry 5th October.
From £1039pp
Hotel Prieuré Chamonix France, Dover Ferry 5th October.
From £1063pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015261891

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list