Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Le Cottage description

Exceptionally well located in the heart of Talloires bay, Le Cottage is a charming, traditional, beautifully furnished hotel.

Ever popular with our guests, the hotel assures high standards of comfort and service plus outstanding cuisine. Highly recommended.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Cots & linen
  • Baby listening service
  • Babysitting (day)
  • Children's menu
  • Highchairs in restaurant
  • Hotel family friendly

Facilities - Hotel Le Cottage features

  • Elegant lounge
  • Spacious restaurant looking out onto delightful gardens and the lake
  • Bar service
  • Outdoor heated swimming pool and jacuzzi
  • Large terrace with lovely lake view
  • Lift (main building only)
  • Swimming pool (outdoor)
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Seaside terrace
  • Lounge area
  • Garden

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 35
  • No. of buildings: 3
  • No. of floors: 3
  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

Resort tax €2.30 per person, per day (under 18s Free of charge) paid locally

Rooms

The individually styled twin or double rooms have bath or shower (please specify preference for bed type and bathroom type when booking), cable TV and telephone.

  • Standard room (A2): sleeps 2 (18m²) in a twin/double bed with bath or shower
  • Garden room (B3/D2): sleeps 2-3 (18m²) in a twin/double bed and extra bed suitable for a child up to 9 years in B3 room, with bath
  • Partial lake view room (C2): sleeps 2 (24m²) in a twin/double bed with bath and partial lake views

Rooms are normally in either one of two charming villas Bourbier or Santa Maria in the hotel grounds or occasionally in the main building. Please note that the villas do not have a lift.

Bedroom facilities

  • Availability of a cot
  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: No

The hotel is situated next to the lake on a flat area but there is a gentle slope leading up to the village. Lift in main building only.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Le Cottage

  • No of restaurants: 1
  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Casual

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Dinner service:

    Excellent four course evening meal (with a choice of main course) served on the lakeside terrace in fine weather

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Le Cottage's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Le Cottage dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
Sold Out 
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1756£1716
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1776
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1626
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 03 May 202303/05/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
£1284
Wed 10 May 202310/05/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
£1284
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
£1284
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
£1284
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
£1314
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
£1344
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
£1414
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
£1414
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
£1595
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
£1605
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
£1595
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
£1384
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
£10214
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 23 Sep 202323/09/23
£10214
Wed 27 Sep 202327/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 30 Sep 202330/09/23
£10214
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 07 Oct 202307/10/23
£10214
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 14 Oct 202314/10/23
£10214
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 21 Oct 202321/10/23
£10214
This package holiday to Hotel Le Cottage in Talloires, France departs Saturday 13th May 2023, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+3

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Le Cottage also Enquired about

Hotel Les Grillons Talloires France, Liverpool John Lennon to Geneve-cointrin Airport 13th May.
From £909pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012703618

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list