Hotel Ideal, Sirmione

Hotel Ideal Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Ideal

    • 400 metres to the centre of Sirmione
    • 400 metres to the Aquaria Spa
    • 30 metres to the lake
    • 800 metres to the ferry point
    • 1 kilometre to the nearest bus stop

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Ideal description

Hotel Ideal has one of the most peaceful locations in Sirmione. It’s right at the end of the peninsula with stunning gardens of olive trees and surrounded by the lake. You’ll feel you’ve found a little oasis in this busy town. Best of all, you’re still within walking distance of the centre of the resort. The ferry port is only ten minutes away and it’s a quick five-minute walk to Aquaria Spa (payable locally) - a fantastic thermal spa with outdoor pools and over 10,000 square metres of pure relaxation. If you don’t fancy the walk into town one day, jump on the tourist train that stops at the Roman grottoes near the hotel. It’s a fun trip for any age.

One of our favourite things to do at this hotel is simply relax by the pool. There’s plenty of loungers and olive trees provide some shade, which is very welcome in the height of summer. If you need to cool off, head for the private beach and take a swim in the lake. Breakfast and dinner at the hotel is a real treat. Apart from the incredible food, it has a lovely terrace that overlooks the lake. The rooms have been finished in a modern style. They all have private balconies and it’s well worth upgrading to a lake view room if you can.

Transfer time: approx. 45 mins by coach from Verona airport.


Facilities - Hotel Ideal features

  • Outdoor pool with views over Lake Garda
  • Pool towels are provided
  • Private beach (accessed via steps)
  • Garden
  • Bike rental (payable locally)
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Parking

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 32
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

A tourist tax of approx. €2.30 per person per night is payable locally.

Cots are available on request for approx. €10 per night, payable locally.

Rooms

Pool View Rooms are about 20m² and sleep up to three people. They're decorated in a modern style and have balcony that overlooks the pool. All rooms have a bath or shower, air conditioning, TV, safe, minibar and hairdryer.

Lake View Rooms are about 18m² and have a balcony with stunning lake views.

Superior Lake View Rooms are about 16m² and sleep two people. They have superb lake views and a large terrace.

Single Rooms are about 14m² and have a balcony with lake views. These rooms have a shower stall and are available on request, please call to book.

Family Rooms are about 22m² and sleep up to four people. They have a balcony and lake views. They're available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Ideal

Restaurant Essentia is open for breakfast and dinner and has a lovely terrace that overlooks the lake. There's plenty of choice for breakfast every morning with a large buffet laid out to help yourself from. Dinner is a choice of four courses from the à la carte menu and focuses on local ingredients.

The hotel's outdoor terrace is the perfect place for a glass of chilled Laguna wine from the bar, while watching the sun set over the Sirmione peninsula.

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegetarians

Please let us know if you have any dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Hotel Ideal's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Ideal dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
available Gatwick
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available 2 sharing
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
available Gatwick
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
available Gatwick
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
available Gatwick
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
available Gatwick
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available 2 sharing
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
available Gatwick
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
available Gatwick
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
available Gatwick
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available 2 sharing
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£694
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available 2 sharing
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
available 7 nights
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
available Gatwick
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£744
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
available Gatwick
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
available Gatwick
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available 2 sharing
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
available Gatwick
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
available Gatwick
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
available Gatwick
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
available Gatwick
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£659
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
available Gatwick
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
available Gatwick
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
available Gatwick
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
available Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
available Gatwick
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£659
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
available Gatwick
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
available Gatwick
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
available Gatwick
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
available 7 nights
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
available Gatwick
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£659
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 03 May 202303/05/23
available Gatwick, Edinburgh
Thu 04 May 202304/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 05 May 202305/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
available 2 sharing
Sun 07 May 202307/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 08 May 202308/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 09 May 202309/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 10 May 202310/05/23
available Gatwick, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 11 May 202311/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 12 May 202312/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
£689
Sun 14 May 202314/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 15 May 202315/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 16 May 202316/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
available Gatwick, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 18 May 202318/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 19 May 202319/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
£689
Sun 21 May 202321/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 22 May 202322/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 23 May 202323/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 25 May 202325/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 26 May 202326/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
£694
Sun 28 May 202328/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 29 May 202329/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 30 May 202330/05/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 01 Jun 202301/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 02 Jun 202302/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
£704
Sun 04 Jun 202304/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 05 Jun 202305/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 06 Jun 202306/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 08 Jun 202308/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 09 Jun 202309/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
£714
Sun 11 Jun 202311/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 12 Jun 202312/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 13 Jun 202313/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 15 Jun 202315/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 16 Jun 202316/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
£714
Sun 18 Jun 202318/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 19 Jun 202319/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 20 Jun 202320/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 22 Jun 202322/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 23 Jun 202323/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
£714
Sun 25 Jun 202325/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 26 Jun 202326/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 27 Jun 202327/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 29 Jun 202329/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 30 Jun 202330/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
£714
Sun 02 Jul 202302/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 03 Jul 202303/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 04 Jul 202304/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 06 Jul 202306/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 07 Jul 202307/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
£714
Sun 09 Jul 202309/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 10 Jul 202310/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 11 Jul 202311/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 13 Jul 202313/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 14 Jul 202314/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
£714
Sun 16 Jul 202316/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 17 Jul 202317/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 18 Jul 202318/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 20 Jul 202320/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 21 Jul 202321/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
£714
Sun 23 Jul 202323/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 24 Jul 202324/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 25 Jul 202325/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 27 Jul 202327/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 28 Jul 202328/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
£714
Sun 30 Jul 202330/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 31 Jul 202331/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 01 Aug 202301/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 03 Aug 202303/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 04 Aug 202304/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
£714
Sun 06 Aug 202306/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 07 Aug 202307/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 08 Aug 202308/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 10 Aug 202310/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 11 Aug 202311/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
£714
Sun 13 Aug 202313/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 14 Aug 202314/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 15 Aug 202315/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 17 Aug 202317/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 18 Aug 202318/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
£734
Sun 20 Aug 202320/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 21 Aug 202321/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 22 Aug 202322/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 24 Aug 202324/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 25 Aug 202325/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
£744
Sun 27 Aug 202327/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 28 Aug 202328/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 29 Aug 202329/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 31 Aug 202331/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 01 Sep 202301/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
£784
Sun 03 Sep 202303/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 04 Sep 202304/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 05 Sep 202305/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 07 Sep 202307/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 08 Sep 202308/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
£754
Sun 10 Sep 202310/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 11 Sep 202311/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 12 Sep 202312/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 14 Sep 202314/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 15 Sep 202315/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
£689
Sun 17 Sep 202317/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 18 Sep 202318/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 19 Sep 202319/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
available Gatwick, Bristol
Thu 21 Sep 202321/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 22 Sep 202322/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 23 Sep 202323/09/23
£689
Sun 24 Sep 202324/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 25 Sep 202325/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 26 Sep 202326/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Wed 27 Sep 202327/09/23
available Gatwick
Thu 28 Sep 202328/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Fri 29 Sep 202329/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Sat 30 Sep 202330/09/23
£689
Sun 01 Oct 202301/10/23
available 7 nights
Mon 02 Oct 202302/10/23
available 7 nights
Tue 03 Oct 202303/10/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Ideal in Sirmione, Italy departs Saturday 17th September 2022, for a 4 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Ideal also Enquired about

Hotel Sirmione Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 17th September.
From £852pp
Hotel Continental... Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 17th September.
From £879pp
Hotel Olivi Spa &... Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 17th September.
From £895pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012338869

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list