Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Helga description

The small and exclusive Hotel Helga is located in Seefeld's quiet residential area, a short 8 minutes’ stroll from the centre. Lovingly run by the Kratzer family, this special little hotel has many guests who return for the home-from-home atmosphere and excellent personal service.

Expect friendly hospitality and the use of quality local ingredients in the restaurant. The traditional style of the hotel is inviting. Visit the rustic ‘farmhouse’ stube with wood-panelling and a charming lounge area with house bar.

The well-appointed bedrooms are comfortable and cosy.

Transfer time: approx. 45 mins from Innsbruck airport or 2 hours 45 mins from Salzburg airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Babysitting (day)
  • Babysitting (evening)
  • Children's menu
  • Cots & linen
  • Early meals available
  • Highchairs in restaurant
  • Hotel family friendly

Facilities - Hotel Helga features

  • Lounge area with house bar
  • Residents' restaurant
  • Rustic 'farmhouse' stube with wood-panelling
  • Sauna
  • Infrared cabin ( Free )
  • Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift - NB. There are steps from the lift to each floor
  • Bar
  • Lounge area
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • WiFi

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 20
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 4

Annexes

n/a

  • Official rating: 3

Rooms

  • 'Standard' Austrian twins have shower and south-facing balcony
  • Larger 'Superior' Austrian twins also have lounge area and south west facing balcony
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, phone, radio, safe, bathrobes and hairdryer
  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

There are steps from lift to each floor.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Helga

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Good 4 course evening meal with choice of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Helga's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Helga dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£489
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
available 1 sharing
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£487
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£469
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£469
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£469
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£489
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£489
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£489
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£489
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£489
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£499
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£499
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£499
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£499
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£499
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£499
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£489
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£508
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£489
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£489
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£489
This package holiday to Hotel Helga in Seefeld, Austria departs Wednesday 7th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Helga also Enquired about

Hotel Seefelderhof Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £497pp
Alpenpark Resort Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £539pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011658198

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list