Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Giardino Verdi

  • Airport transfer time is 1 hour 45 minutes from Verona airport.
  • In the historic centre of Riva
  • 100 metres to the nearest supermarket
  • 200 metres to the lakeside
  • 400 metres to the ferry departure point
  • 100 metres to the nearest bus stop

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Giardino Verdi description

The Hotel Giardino Verdi's family run atmosphere is obvious the moment you step through the door; the Moreschi family are very welcoming and will make you feel right at home.

Great for couples and small groups

The hotel's large outdoor terrace is a particular highlight and the perfect place to relax with friends and family whilst enjoying the delicious home-cooked regional dishes. It prides itself in being a contemporary getaway for couples and small groups of friends who want a really chilled out atmosphere to come back to at the end of the day.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Cots & linen

Facilities - Hotel Giardino Verdi features

  • Third floor sun terrace with loungers
  • Whirlpool on the terrace
  • Sauna (bookable locally)
  • Second whirlpool (available to book for private use, bookable and payable locally)
  • Spa towel service, payable locally
  • Yoga lessons available on request (bookable and payable locally)
  • Public bar serving lunch and snacks during the day (pay locally)
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Parking garage (payable locally)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 40
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Media Twin Rooms are around 22m² and sleep up to two people. Rooms can also be made up as a double, please request at time of booking.

Large Double Rooms are around 24m² and sleep up to two people. They have a balcony.

Smart Double Rooms for sole use are also available.

All rooms have:

  • Air-conditioning
  • TV
  • Shower stall
  • Mini fridge
  • Hairdryer
  • Minibar
  • Safe

Local fees and taxes:

A tourist tax of approx. €2.50 per person per day is payable locally.

Accessibility

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No
  • Accessible rooms are available on request, please call to book.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Giardino Verdi

Breakfast is buffet style with a variety of hot and cold options, and is served from 7am to 10.30am.

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegetarians
  • Dairy Free

Please let us know about any dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Hotel Giardino Verdi's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Giardino Verdi dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 22 May 202422/05/24
Sold Out 
Sat 25 May 202425/05/24
Sold Out 
Wed 29 May 202429/05/24
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jun 202401/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jun 202405/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jun 202408/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jun 202412/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jun 202415/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jun 202419/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 202422/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jun 202426/06/24
£1059
Sat 29 Jun 202429/06/24
£1119
Wed 03 Jul 202403/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 202406/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jul 202410/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jul 202413/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
£1169
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
£1169
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
£1169
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
£1169
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
£1169
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
£1169
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
£1169
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
£1139
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
£1139
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
£1089
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
£1089
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
£1039
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
£1039
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
£999
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
£999
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
£929
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
£929
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 202425/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Sep 202428/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Oct 202402/10/24
£849
Sat 05 Oct 202405/10/24
£849
Wed 09 Oct 202409/10/24
£849
Sat 12 Oct 202412/10/24
£849
Wed 16 Oct 202416/10/24
£849
Sat 19 Oct 202419/10/24
£849
Sat 03 May 202503/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 May 202507/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 10 May 202510/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 May 202514/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 17 May 202517/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 May 202521/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 24 May 202524/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 May 202528/05/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 31 May 202531/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Jun 202504/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 07 Jun 202507/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Jun 202511/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 14 Jun 202514/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Jun 202518/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 21 Jun 202521/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Jun 202525/06/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 28 Jun 202528/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Jul 202502/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 05 Jul 202505/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Jul 202509/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 12 Jul 202512/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Jul 202516/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 19 Jul 202519/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Jul 202523/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 26 Jul 202526/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Jul 202530/07/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 02 Aug 202502/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Aug 202506/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 09 Aug 202509/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Aug 202513/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 16 Aug 202516/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Aug 202520/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 23 Aug 202523/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Aug 202527/08/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 30 Aug 202530/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Sep 202503/09/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 06 Sep 202506/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Sep 202510/09/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 13 Sep 202513/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Sep 202517/09/25
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Sat 20 Sep 202520/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Sep 202524/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 27 Sep 202527/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Oct 202501/10/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 04 Oct 202504/10/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Oct 202508/10/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 11 Oct 202511/10/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Oct 202515/10/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 18 Oct 202518/10/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham
This package holiday to Hotel Giardino Verdi in Riva, Italy departs Saturday 12th October 2024, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+9

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Giardino Verdi also Enquired about

Hotel Antico Borgo Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 12th October.
From £767pp
Hotel Villa Nicol... Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 12th October.
From £1089pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015436560

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/14: Official Photo Show photo list