Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Garni Claudia

    • Five min to the village centre on the flat, set in a very peaceful location.

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Garni Claudia description

The traditional and newly refurbished Hotel Claudia is situated in a quiet location on the edge of Ellmau village with views of the Chapel of Our Lady. This lovely hotel is owned by the Hochfilzer family and just a few minutes’ walk from the main Hotel Hochfilzer where you’ll enjoy and receive the same highly rated evening meals and service the Hochfilzer family prides itself on.

Expect hearty Austrian cuisine and spend your mornings enjoying the views of the Wilder Kaiser Mountains. The highlights of this small and cosy hotel are the peaceful surrounding gardens complemented with a swimming pond, a big wooden terrace and a lawn perfect for sunbathing.

All bedrooms are comfortable with homely pine furnishings, ground floor rooms have terrace or balcony on the upper floors.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour 30 mins from Innsbruck airport or 1 hour 45 mins from Salzburg airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Children's menu
  • Early meals available
  • Cots & linen
  • Highchairs in restaurant
  • Hotel family friendly
  • Hotel kids club

Facilities - Hotel Garni Claudia features

  • Two breakfast rooms
  • Large garden with deckchairs
  • Breakfast pavilion
  • Natural outdoor pool
  • Car parking
  • Communal dryer
  • Communal washing machine
  • Garden
  • Safety deposit box

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 18
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 3

Rooms

Lower Ground Double Rooms are around 15m² and have a shower and terrace. All rooms have free Wi-Fi, TV, safe, telephone and hairdryer

Kleine Kaiser Double Rooms are around 15-18m² and have a bath or shower and balcony.

Grosse Kaiser Double Rooms are around 18-20m² and have a bath or shower and balcony. These rooms can sleep a third person on a single sofa bed.

Single Rooms are around 10m² and have a shower and balcony.

  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: No

5 min to the village centre on the flat, set in a very peaceful location. No lift in the pension. Room 1 is situated on the ground floor - no steps and great if occasional need for wheel chair but bathrooms not suitable for those confined to wheel chair.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Garni Claudia

  • Buffet breakfast (in the Pension Claudia)
  • Three course evening meal with choice of main dish plus salad buffet - served at the Hotel Hochfilzer, 200 metres away.
  • No of restaurants: 1
  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Informal

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Garni Claudia's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Garni Claudia dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£509£506
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
available Manchester
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
available 1 sharing
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£529
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£547
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
available Manchester
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£529
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£529
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£529
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£529
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
available 1 sharing
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
available 1 sharing
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£529
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£547
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£566£525
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
available Manchester
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
available Manchester
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
available Manchester
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
available Manchester
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
available Manchester
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
available Manchester
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
This package holiday to Hotel Garni Claudia in Ellmau, Austria departs Wednesday 15th June 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Garni Claudia also Enquired about

Sporthotel Ellmau Ellmau Austria, Dover Ferry 15th June.
From £519pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011663327

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list