Hotel Firenze, Verona

Hotel Firenze Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Firenze

    • 600 metres to centre (Piazza Bra & Arena)
    • 100 metres to nearest bus stop
    • 600 metres to supermarket

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Firenze description

Hotel Firenze is a boutique hotel on the fashionable Corso Porto Nuova, Verona's main street that connects the train station with Piazza Brà. This central location means you'll find yourself just 600 metres from the historic centre and a short walk from the Arena di Verona, making it the perfect base for exploring the city or going to the opera.

Enjoy an aperitif in the hotel's Bascosi Bar before heading out into the stunning medieval city. Surrounded by great bars and restaurants, it is the perfect place for food lovers and the friendly staff are happy to recommend places to eat. In the warmer months the summer restaurant opens up. Here you can enjoy a light lunch al fresco or just relax with a drink.

Transfer time: approx. 20 mins by private car from Verona airport.


Facilities - Hotel Firenze features

  • Breakfast room
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bike rental (local fee of approx. €5 per day)
  • Private parking (local fee approx. €20 per night)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 53
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 6
  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

Resort tourist tax of approx. €3.50 per person per night (up to 5 nights) payable locally.

Rooms

Classic Rooms are bright and comfortable with air-conditioning, tea & coffee making facilities, TV, minibar, safe, bath or shower and hairdryer. These rooms sleep two people but can be booked for sole occupancy at a supplement.

Executive Rooms offer more space and are decorated in a fresh classic style. They sleep up to two people and have the same amenities as the standard rooms but include a hydro-jet bath or shower.

Triple Executive Rooms sleep up to three people and are available on request, please call to book.

Twin Rooms for Sole Use are available on request, please call to book.

Accessibility

The hotel has three adapted rooms available on request.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Firenze

An American buffet breakfast has both sweet and savory options. Expect a wide selection with fresh bread, cheeses, pastries, brioche, fruit and dairy options. Hot options such as scrambled eggs are also available.

Bar Bacosi is the hotel's comfortable lounge bar where you can enjoy a tea or coffee, glass of wine or even a mocktail.

Summer Restaurant is open during the summer months just outside the hotel. It's the perfect spot for a light lunch.

The friendly staff are available to make restaurant recommendations for lunch and evening meals.

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegetarians

Please advise of any special dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Hotel Firenze's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Firenze dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Sold Out 
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£427
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
£427
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£427
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
£427
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£427
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£427
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
£427
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£427
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
£427
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£427
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£438£427
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£467£427
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£467£458
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
£497
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£504
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£465
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£427
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£427
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£427
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£458
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
£497
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£504
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£497
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£458
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£427
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£427
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£458
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£458
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£480£427
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£458
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£458
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£427
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£437
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£470
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
£511
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£518
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£477
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£438£437
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£437
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£438£437
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£467£458
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£473£458
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£480£427
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£444£360
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£408£360
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£427
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£427
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£458
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£497
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£504
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£473£465
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£438£427
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£438£427
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£467£427
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£467£427
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£473£465
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£504
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£497
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£458
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£427
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£458
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£489
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£497
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£504
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£497
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£458
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£438£427
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£438£427
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£458
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£497
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£504
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£497
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£458
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£427
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£427
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£458
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£497
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£504
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£497
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£458
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£427
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£438£427
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£467£458
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£497
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£504
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£497
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£458
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£427
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£427
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£427
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£427
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£427
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£427
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£427
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£427
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£427
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£427
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£427
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£427
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£427
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£427
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£427
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£427
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£427
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£427
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£427
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£427
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£427
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£427
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
£427
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
£427
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
£427
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£427
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
£427
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
£427
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
£427
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
£427
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
£427
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
£427
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£427
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
£427
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
£427
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
£427
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
£427
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
£427
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
£427
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£427
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
£427
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
£427
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
£427
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
£427
Mon 24 Oct 202224/10/22
£427
Tue 25 Oct 202225/10/22
£427
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
£427
Thu 27 Oct 202227/10/22
£427
Fri 28 Oct 202228/10/22
£427
Wed 03 May 202303/05/23
available Gatwick, Edinburgh
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 10 May 202310/05/23
available Gatwick, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
available Gatwick, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
available Gatwick, Bristol
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
available Gatwick
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
available Gatwick
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
available Gatwick
This package holiday to Hotel Firenze in Verona, Italy departs Saturday 23rd July 2022, for a 2 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Firenze also Enquired about

Hotel Italia Verona Italy, Hull Ferry 23rd July.
From £398pp
Hotel Accademia Verona Italy, Hull Ferry 23rd July.
From £587pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012114541

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list