Hotel Cesa Tyrol, Canazei

Hotel Cesa Tyrol Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Cesa Tyrol

    • 500 metres to the centre of Canazei
    • 100 metres to the nearest bus stop
    • 900 metres to the nearest lift

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Cesa Tyrol description

The Soraruf family have been running Hotel Cesa Tyrol for 40 years and you can expect a friendly welcome when you arrive. This is one of the finest hotels in Canazei and it's perfect if you want to be in the heart of the Dolomites. The stylish alpine interiors really complement the natural landscape and there's a fab Tyrolean style bar and even a tennis court made from quartziferous sands taken from the mountains.

The bus stop is close by and the town centre is within walking distance - you'll find some fantastic shops, bars and restaurants here. In the summer you can even smell the scent of apples from the orchards above as you walk around. This is a region with a rich focus on food so try as much as you can. Sample olives, apples, chestnuts, mushrooms and corn fresh from the fields, washed down with a glass of Novello wine.

The hotel has loads to offer including a two lane bowling alley (payable locally), a gym and a wellness area with a Finnish sauna, Turkish bath and lots of treatments (payable locally). If you plan on cycling while on holiday this is definitely the hotel for you. Not only are they well-equipped for cyclists, the staff have all the knowledge of great rides and will even hook you up with guided tours from the Fassa MTB association.

Transfer time: approx. 2 hours30 mins by coach from Verona airport.


Facilities - Hotel Cesa Tyrol features

  • Small wellness area with Turkish bath, Finnish sauna and whirlpool
  • Massages (payable locally)
  • Discounted entry to the nearby QC Terme di Pozza and Dolaondes aquatic centre, where you can use the pool
  • Fitness room
  • Garden with sun loungers
  • E-bike hire (payable locally)
  • Sella Ronda mountain bike tour (approx. €20 per person, payable locally)
  • Sassolungo mountain/e-bike tour (approx. €20 per person payable locally)
  • Tennis courts (payable locally)
  • Two-lane bowling alley (payable locally)
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Parking
  • Garage (payable locally)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 57
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

A tourist tax of approx. €2.50 per person per day is payable locally.

Cots are available on request for approx. €20 per day, payable locally.

Rooms

Comfort Rooms are about 28m² and seep up to three adults or two adults and two children. The extra bed is a double sofa bed. They're decorated in a traditional style and have a balcony with mountain views. Facilities include free Wi-Fi, TV, minibar, safe and a bath or shower.

Junior Suites are about 40m² and sleep up to four people (extra bed is a double sofa bed). They're decorated in a contemporary mountain style with a seating area and balcony with south facing views. Most have large walk-in showers but rooms with a bath can be requested.

Single Rooms are about 20m² and have a French bed. They have a balcony with mountain views.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: Yes

Please note that the access ramp is located at the back of the building


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Cesa Tyrol

Hotel Cesa Tyrol prides itself on its food and you can expect an excellent menu of local and international cuisine that uses fresh produce - including vegetables grown in the hotel’s gardens! The dining room has panoramic windows with lovely views. Every Thursday the hotel has a gala dinner with a complimentary aperitif. Enjoy a varied buffet breakfast each morning and a choice of four courses for dinner including a starter buffet.

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegetarians

Please let us know of any dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Hotel Cesa Tyrol's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Cesa Tyrol dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£601£569
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
available 7 nights
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
available Gatwick
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
available Gatwick
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£609
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
available Gatwick
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
available Gatwick
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
available Gatwick
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
available Gatwick
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
available Gatwick
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£642
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
available Gatwick
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
available Gatwick
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
available Gatwick
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£609
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
available Gatwick
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
available Gatwick
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
available Gatwick
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
available Gatwick
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
available Gatwick
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£609
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
available Gatwick
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
available Gatwick
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
available Gatwick
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£669
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
available Gatwick
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
available Gatwick
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
available Gatwick
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
available Gatwick
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
available Gatwick
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£549
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
available Gatwick
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
available Gatwick
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
available Gatwick
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
available Gatwick
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
available Gatwick
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£549
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
available 7 nights
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
available Gatwick
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£549
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 11 Jun 202311/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 12 Jun 202312/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 13 Jun 202313/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£589
Thu 15 Jun 202315/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 16 Jun 202316/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 18 Jun 202318/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 19 Jun 202319/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 20 Jun 202320/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£589
Thu 22 Jun 202322/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 23 Jun 202323/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 25 Jun 202325/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 26 Jun 202326/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 27 Jun 202327/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£619
Thu 29 Jun 202329/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 30 Jun 202330/06/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 02 Jul 202302/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 03 Jul 202303/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 04 Jul 202304/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£619
Thu 06 Jul 202306/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 07 Jul 202307/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 09 Jul 202309/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 10 Jul 202310/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 11 Jul 202311/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£639
Thu 13 Jul 202313/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 14 Jul 202314/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 16 Jul 202316/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 17 Jul 202317/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 18 Jul 202318/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£639
Thu 20 Jul 202320/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 21 Jul 202321/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 23 Jul 202323/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 24 Jul 202324/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 25 Jul 202325/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£639
Thu 27 Jul 202327/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 28 Jul 202328/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 30 Jul 202330/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 31 Jul 202331/07/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 01 Aug 202301/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£639
Thu 03 Aug 202303/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 04 Aug 202304/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 06 Aug 202306/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 07 Aug 202307/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 08 Aug 202308/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£699
Thu 10 Aug 202310/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 11 Aug 202311/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 13 Aug 202313/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 14 Aug 202314/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 15 Aug 202315/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£699
Thu 17 Aug 202317/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 18 Aug 202318/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 20 Aug 202320/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 21 Aug 202321/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 22 Aug 202322/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£699
Thu 24 Aug 202324/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 25 Aug 202325/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 27 Aug 202327/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 28 Aug 202328/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 29 Aug 202329/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£589
Thu 31 Aug 202331/08/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 01 Sep 202301/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 03 Sep 202303/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Mon 04 Sep 202304/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Tue 05 Sep 202305/09/23
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£589
Thu 07 Sep 202307/09/23
available 7 nights
Fri 08 Sep 202308/09/23
available 7 nights
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£589
This package holiday to Hotel Cesa Tyrol in Canazei, Italy departs Wednesday 7th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+10

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Cesa Tyrol also Enquired about

Hotel Medil Canazei Italy, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £529pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012371041

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/15: Official Photo Show photo list