Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Berghof

  • Nearest Bus Stop: 50 km
  • Nearest Station:

    300m away

  • Distance to Station: 300
  • Distance to Resort Centre: 50 km
  • Distance to Lift: 400 km

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Berghof description

Centrally located in Mayrhofen, the traditional Hotel Berghof is decorated in an Austrian lodge style and surrounded by the imposing peaks of the Zillertal Alps. The lovely garden features a quaint ‘musical’ terrace where guests can enjoy an evening meal. In the scenic gardens take a dip in the pool or relax on the loungers and marvel the stunning valley and mountain views. The hotel boasts tennis and squash courts, and a spa area with large saunas, steam room, steam bath and fitness room. Children will be at home in the large playroom or outdoor playground.

Enjoy culinary variety throughout the week, delivered with a personal level of service in the homely restaurant.

Bedrooms are bright and spacious with neat furnishings.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour 30 mins from Innsbruck airport or 2 hours 15 mins from Salzburg airport.


Facilities - Hotel Berghof features

  • Wood-panelled lounge/bar
  • Tyrolean stube
  • Residents' restaurant
  • Heated outdoor pool, leisure area with various saunas, infrared cabin and steam room, gym, table tennis, squash court
  • indoor and outdoor tennis courts ( Free before 4pm)
  • Massage and solarium (pay locally)
  • Billiards
  • Garden with sun loungers
  • Wi-Fi (Free)
  • Children's' playroom
  • Games room
  • Outside play park
  • Bike hire available
  • Lift
  • Games room
  • Safety deposit box
  • Solarium
  • Table tennis
  • Lounge area
  • Bike hire
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Heated pool (outdoor)
  • Garden

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 99
  • No. of buildings: 2
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

  • Spacious Austrian twins sleep 2-3 and have a single sofa bed and balcony
  • Singles are available, also with balcony
  • All rooms have bath with attached shower, TV, safe, telephone and hairdryer

Bedroom facilities

  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer
  • Wireless internet
  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Berghof

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 4 course evening meal with choice of main dish plus salad buffet and cheese selection.
  • No of restaurants: 2
  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Vegan meals are available for an extra supplement of €15 per person per day (payable locally)

We update Hotel Berghof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Berghof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£499
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£499
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
available Manchester
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
available Manchester
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£529
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£529
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£529
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available Manchester
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£499
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£499
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£499
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
available Manchester
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
available Manchester
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
available Manchester
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
available Manchester
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
available Manchester
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
This package holiday to Hotel Berghof in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Wednesday 1st June 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+11

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Berghof also Enquired about

Hotel Garni Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £449pp
Neuhaus Zillertal... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £479pp
Alpenhotel Kramer... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £530pp
Elisabeth Hotel Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £654pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011652408

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list