Hotel Beethoven Wien, Vienna

Hotel Beethoven Wien Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Beethoven Wien description

Hotel Beethoven Wien is an elegant, family-run hotel that dates back to 1902. It has a perfect location in the cultural centre of Vienna - it's opposite the Theatre an der Wien (Beethoven's temporary residence) and a just a few minutes' walk to the Vienna State Opera, several traditional Viennese coffeehouses and vibrant shopping streets. Despite its fairly quiet location on a side street, you'll also find a metro station 200 metres away, so getting out and about exploring the city will be a breeze.

Head inside and you'll discover that each of the six floors here pay tribute to a different Viennese tradition. The building is beautiful and the staff are friendly and helpful. There's occasional live music in the lobby and if you're staying over a weekend, you'll be invited to the mezzanine where you can sit back and enjoy live piano with a complimentary glass of champagne.

Transfer time: approx. 30 mins by taxi from Vienna airport or approx. 3 hour 30 mins by train from Salzburg airport.


Facilities - Hotel Beethoven Wien features

  • Comfortable lounge
  • Terrace
  • Breakfast room
  • Small bar
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 47
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 5
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Klassik Austrian Twin Rooms are tastefully decorated and sleep up to three. These rooms have a bath or shower and all rooms have TV with English speaking channels, radio, hairdryer, fridge, phone, safe and Wi-Fi. Tea and coffee making facilities are available locally on request.

Single Rooms with bath or shower are on request, so please call us to book.

  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Beethoven Wien

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
We update Hotel Beethoven Wien's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Beethoven Wien dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 19 Jun 202419/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 202422/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jun 202426/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 202429/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 202403/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 202406/07/24
£1299£899
Wed 10 Jul 202410/07/24
available Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 13 Jul 202413/07/24
£1289
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
available Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
£1269£939
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
available Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
£2158
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
available Heathrow
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
available Heathrow
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
available Heathrow
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
£1289£1159
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
available Heathrow
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
£2208£1808
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
available Heathrow
This package holiday to Hotel Beethoven Wien in Vienna, Austria departs Saturday 6th July 2024, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+13

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Beethoven Wien also Enquired about

Best Western Prem... Vienna Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th July.
From £819pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1014474891

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/18: Official Photo Show photo list