Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Beausite Park and Jungfrau Spa

  • Located in a peaceful area, set back approx five minutes’ walk from the village centre

  • Nearest Station:

    Wengen station 600 metres away

  • Nearest Lift:

    Mannlichen


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Beausite Park and Jungfrau Spa description

Consistently receiving superb feedback in all aspects, the Beausite Park is a family-run hotel offering traditional Swiss hospitality in a beautiful location overlooking Wengen village, five minutes’ walk away. The hotel enjoys beautiful views of the Jungfrau from its gardens and many guest rooms and communal areas.

The spa facilities are include a modern indoor swimming pool with whirlpool and Jacuzzi, as well as various saunas, steam rooms and relaxation areas. You’ll enjoy the highly rated cuisine on offer which is prepared at the live cooking station. The panorama dining room has large windows showcasing the beautiful surrounding mountain views. The Beausite Park Hotel also has a comfortable lounge and bar, with occasional live music.

Forest-side rooms are at the back of the hotel, whilst rooms with Jungfrau view are at the front. Some rooms have balcony and lounge area.

Transfer Approx. 3hrs by rail from Zurich airport or 3hrs 45mins by rail from Geneva airport. Your journey involves 3 changes of train.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Children's playroom with toys and painting materials, situated next to dining room
  • Cots & linen
  • Hotel family friendly

Facilities - Hotel Beausite Park and Jungfrau Spa features

  • Excellent 'Spa - Wellness' area with newly-refurbished indoor pool, sauna and solarium, whirlpool, vitality showers, steambath and tepidarium ( free )
  • Choose sauna temperature cycle to meet individual requirements

    – Bio Sauna (55°C)

    – Finish Sauna (85 °C)

    – Steam bath (45°C and 100% humidity)

    – Tepidarium (45°C ) with Himalayan salt pillar. Himalayan salt minerals are inhaled, increasing mental and physical performance

  • Children not allowed in sauna area
  • Massage and beauty treatments and private jacuzzi (pay locally)
  • Restaurant with panoramic views
  • Comfortable Lounge
  • Modern bar
  • Garden plunge pool
  • Large sun terrace
  • Beautiful gardens
  • Fitness room
  • Wi-Fi throughout ( free )
  • Public PC with internet access ( free )
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 42
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 5
  • Official rating: 4.5

Rooms

Forest Side Twin Rooms are around 23m² and are at the back of the hotel with forest views. Like all rooms, these rooms have a bath.

Jungfrau View Twin Rooms are around 21m² but have balconies with Jungfrau views.

South East Side Facing Twin Rooms are around 25m² and have south east facing balconies.

Jungfrau View Junior Suites are spacious at 32m² and have balconies with Jungfrau views. Some of these rooms have additional walk in showers which must be requested in advance.

Forest Side Family Rooms are around 28m² and can sleep up to three adults or two adults and two children. (Double bed + one single and one sofa bed).

Jungfrau View Family Rooms are slightly bigger at 32m² and have one double bed and two extra single beds. These rooms have a balcony with Jungfrau views.

Bedroom facilities

  • Bathrobes
  • Hairdryer
  • Minibar / fridge
  • Safety deposit box
  • Cable / satellite TV
  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Beausite Park and Jungfrau Spa

  • Varied hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Excellent five course evening meal with choice of main course and daily salad buffet
  • Weekly buffets such as starter buffet/ dessert buffet
  • Welcome glass of prosecco in room on arrival or in the evening at the dinner table
  • No of restaurants: 1
  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Smart casual

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Beausite Park and Jungfrau Spa's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Beausite Park and Jungfrau Spa dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
Sold Out 
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
Sold Out 
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£1486£1366
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£1486£1366
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£1496£1376
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£1496£1376
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£1496£1376
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£1496£1376
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£1506£1376
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£1506£1376
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£1506£1376
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£1506£1376
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£1506£1386
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£1506£1386
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£1506£1386
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£1506£1386
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£1506£1386
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£1506£1386
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£1695£1575
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£1695£1605
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£1695£1605
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
available 2 sharing
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
available 2 sharing
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
available 2 sharing
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
available 2 sharing
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£1506£1416
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£1506£1416
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£1506£1416
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1496£1406
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£1496£1406
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1496£1406
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£1496£1406
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£1496£1406
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£1496£1406
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£1496£1406
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£1496£1406
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1516£1426
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£1516£1426
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1516£1426
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£1516£1426
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1516£1426
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£1516£1426
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1516£1426
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£1516£1426
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1516£1436
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£1516£1436
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1516£1436
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£1516£1436
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1516£1436
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£1516£1436
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1516£1436
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£1516£1436
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1516£1426
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£1516£1426
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1516£1426
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£1516£1426
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1516£1426
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£1516£1426
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1516£1426
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£1516£1426
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£1466£1426
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£1466£1426
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£1466£1426
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£1466£1426
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£1456£1366
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Beausite Park and Jungfrau Spa in Wengen, Switzerland departs Monday 18th July 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+23

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Beausite Park and Jungfrau Spa also Enquired about

Hotel Falken Wengen Switzerland, Dover Ferry 18th July.
From £829pp
Hotel Alpenrose Wengen Switzerland, Dover Ferry 18th July.
From £939pp
Hotel Belvedere Wengen Switzerland, Dover Ferry 18th July.
From £994pp
Hotel Silberhorn Wengen Switzerland, Dover Ferry 18th July.
From £1109pp
Hotel Wengener Hof Wengen Switzerland, Dover Ferry 18th July.
From £1139pp
Hotel Sunstar Wengen Wengen Switzerland, Dover Ferry 18th July.
From £1229pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012151944

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/28: Official Photo Show photo list