Hotel Beau Rivage, Baveno

Hotel Beau Rivage Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Beau Rivage

  • One minute walk from ferry terminal
  • Next to the centre of Baveno
  • 2.5km from Stresa

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Beau Rivage description

The Hotel Beau Rivage is the ideal hotel if you want to get out and explore Lake Maggiore and all of the walking it has to offer. Being near to the ferry departure point, it has great access to other parts of the lake.

Trendy location

The hotel's next to a few trendy bars and restaurants where you can have an aperitivo by the lake. These are fantastic places to relax after a long day of walking and exploring and if you're lucky you may catch a nearby bar on a jazz night! If you want a day chilling out in the sun, the hotel has an outdoor pool which is perfect for cooling down after a sun-bathing session. You can even take a stroll around the exotic gardens.

Home away from home

If you're looking for a family friendly, family run hotel with stunning views of the Borromean islands, then the Hotel Beau Rivage is a great choice. With its down to earth service and comfortable décor, you'll feel right at home here. We look forward to seeing you there!

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour by coach from Milan Malpensa airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Cots are available for €10 a day (payable locally)
  • Babysitting is available on request (payable and bookable locally)

Facilities - Hotel Beau Rivage features

Hotel Facilities:

  • Outdoor pool (un-heated)
  • Free pool-towel service
  • Exotic gardens
  • Whirlpool (open April - September)
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free parking
  • Parking Garage (payable locally)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of hotel rooms: 80
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • Official rating: 3

Local Fees and Taxes

A resort tax of approx. €2.50 a day is payable locally.

Rooms

Standard Garden View Rooms sleep up to two people and have a balcony with a garden view. All rooms have recently been renovated and have a balcony with garden views.

Standard Lake View Rooms sleep up to two people and have a lake view.

Comfort Side Lake View Rooms sleep up to two people and have a small balcony with a partial view of the lake.

Comfort Lake View Rooms sleep up to two people and have a lake view. For these rooms a balcony may be available on request, please call to book.

Standard Rooms for sole use are available on request, please call to book.

All rooms have:

  • Seating area
  • TV with English speaking channels
  • Twin beds
  • Bath or shower
  • Air conditioning
  • Hairdryer
  • Minibar
  • Safe

Accessibility

Accessible rooms are available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Please let us know about any accessibility requirements at the time of booking.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Beau Rivage

For breakfast you'll have a buffet with various hot and cold options. When the weather's nice, you can enjoy it out in the side garden - a lovely way to start the day. Dinner is a choice of three courses as well as a selection of salads.

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Please let us know about any dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Hotel Beau Rivage's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Beau Rivage dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Thu 13 Jun 202413/06/24
Sold Out 
Fri 14 Jun 202414/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jun 202415/06/24
Sold Out 
Sun 16 Jun 202416/06/24
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Jun 202417/06/24
Sold Out 
Tue 18 Jun 202418/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jun 202419/06/24
Sold Out 
Thu 20 Jun 202420/06/24
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Jun 202421/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 202422/06/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 23 Jun 202423/06/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 24 Jun 202424/06/24
Sold Out 
Tue 25 Jun 202425/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jun 202426/06/24
£579
Thu 27 Jun 202427/06/24
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Jun 202428/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 202429/06/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 30 Jun 202430/06/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 01 Jul 202401/07/24
Sold Out 
Tue 02 Jul 202402/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 202403/07/24
£599
Thu 04 Jul 202404/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 05 Jul 202405/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 202406/07/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 07 Jul 202407/07/24
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 08 Jul 202408/07/24
Sold Out 
Tue 09 Jul 202409/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jul 202410/07/24
£599
Thu 11 Jul 202411/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Jul 202412/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jul 202413/07/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 14 Jul 202414/07/24
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 15 Jul 202415/07/24
Sold Out 
Tue 16 Jul 202416/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
£599
Thu 18 Jul 202418/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Jul 202419/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 21 Jul 202421/07/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 22 Jul 202422/07/24
Sold Out 
Tue 23 Jul 202423/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
£599
Thu 25 Jul 202425/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Jul 202426/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 28 Jul 202428/07/24
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 29 Jul 202429/07/24
Sold Out 
Tue 30 Jul 202430/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
£599
Thu 01 Aug 202401/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Aug 202402/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 04 Aug 202404/08/24
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 05 Aug 202405/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Aug 202406/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
£599
Thu 08 Aug 202408/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Aug 202409/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 11 Aug 202411/08/24
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 12 Aug 202412/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Aug 202413/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
£599
Thu 15 Aug 202415/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Aug 202416/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 18 Aug 202418/08/24
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 19 Aug 202419/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 20 Aug 202420/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
£599
Thu 22 Aug 202422/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Aug 202423/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 25 Aug 202425/08/24
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 26 Aug 202426/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 27 Aug 202427/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
£599
Thu 29 Aug 202429/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Aug 202430/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 01 Sep 202401/09/24
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Bristol
Mon 02 Sep 202402/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 03 Sep 202403/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
£599
Thu 05 Sep 202405/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Sep 202406/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 08 Sep 202408/09/24
available St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 09 Sep 202409/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 10 Sep 202410/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
£599
Thu 12 Sep 202412/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 13 Sep 202413/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 15 Sep 202415/09/24
available St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 16 Sep 202416/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 17 Sep 202417/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
£599
Thu 19 Sep 202419/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 20 Sep 202420/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 22 Sep 202422/09/24
available Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 23 Sep 202423/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 24 Sep 202424/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 202425/09/24
£599
Thu 26 Sep 202426/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 27 Sep 202427/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Sep 202428/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 29 Sep 202429/09/24
available St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 30 Sep 202430/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 01 Oct 202401/10/24
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Oct 202402/10/24
£579
Thu 03 Oct 202403/10/24
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Oct 202404/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Oct 202405/10/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 06 Oct 202406/10/24
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Mon 07 Oct 202407/10/24
Sold Out 
Tue 08 Oct 202408/10/24
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Oct 202409/10/24
£559
Thu 10 Oct 202410/10/24
Sold Out 
Fri 11 Oct 202411/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Oct 202412/10/24
Sold Out 
Sun 13 Oct 202413/10/24
Sold Out 
Mon 14 Oct 202414/10/24
Sold Out 
Tue 15 Oct 202415/10/24
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Oct 202416/10/24
Sold Out 
Thu 17 Oct 202417/10/24
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Oct 202418/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Oct 202419/10/24
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Oct 202420/10/24
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Oct 202423/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 03 May 202503/05/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 04 May 202504/05/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 May 202507/05/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 10 May 202510/05/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 11 May 202511/05/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 May 202514/05/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 17 May 202517/05/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 18 May 202518/05/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 21 May 202521/05/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 24 May 202524/05/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 25 May 202525/05/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 28 May 202528/05/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 31 May 202531/05/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 01 Jun 202501/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 04 Jun 202504/06/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 07 Jun 202507/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 08 Jun 202508/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 11 Jun 202511/06/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 14 Jun 202514/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 15 Jun 202515/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 18 Jun 202518/06/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 21 Jun 202521/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 22 Jun 202522/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 25 Jun 202525/06/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 28 Jun 202528/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 29 Jun 202529/06/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 02 Jul 202502/07/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 05 Jul 202505/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 06 Jul 202506/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 09 Jul 202509/07/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 12 Jul 202512/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 13 Jul 202513/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 16 Jul 202516/07/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 19 Jul 202519/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 20 Jul 202520/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 23 Jul 202523/07/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 26 Jul 202526/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 27 Jul 202527/07/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 Jul 202530/07/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 02 Aug 202502/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 03 Aug 202503/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Aug 202506/08/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 09 Aug 202509/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 10 Aug 202510/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 13 Aug 202513/08/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 16 Aug 202516/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 17 Aug 202517/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 20 Aug 202520/08/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 23 Aug 202523/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 24 Aug 202524/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 27 Aug 202527/08/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 30 Aug 202530/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 31 Aug 202531/08/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 03 Sep 202503/09/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 06 Sep 202506/09/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 07 Sep 202507/09/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 10 Sep 202510/09/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 13 Sep 202513/09/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 14 Sep 202514/09/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 17 Sep 202517/09/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 20 Sep 202520/09/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 21 Sep 202521/09/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 24 Sep 202524/09/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 27 Sep 202527/09/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Sun 28 Sep 202528/09/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 01 Oct 202501/10/25
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 04 Oct 202504/10/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
Wed 08 Oct 202508/10/25
available Gatwick, St Pancras - Eurostar, Manchester
This package holiday to Hotel Beau Rivage in Baveno, Italy departs Wednesday 9th October 2024, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+10

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Beau Rivage also Enquired about

Hotel Italia Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 23rd October.
From £332pp
Hotel Byron (Lerici) Ligurian Riviera Italy, Dover Ferry 16th October.
From £395pp
Poiano Apartments Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 2nd October.
From £409pp
Hotel Antonella Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £474pp
Hotel Garden Lake Ledro Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £479pp
Hotel Ambasciator... Montecatini Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £484pp
Cristallo Park Hotel Ligurian Riviera Italy, Dover Ferry 23rd October.
From £487pp
Hotel Cinque Terre Ligurian Riviera Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £489pp
Hotel Ambra Iseo Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £509pp
Hotel Jolanda Ligurian Riviera Italy, Dover Ferry 16th October.
From £517pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015174795

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/15: Official Photo Show photo list