Hotel Austria, Niederau

Hotel Austria Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Austria

  • Nearest Bus Stop: 5 km

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Austria description

The traditional Hotel Austria is centrally located in Niederau just metres from the Markbachjoch lift, walker’s bus stop, and opposite Niederau centre.

Guests can marvel the panoramic mountain scenery, from the elevated hotel sun terrace or the dining room. The homely facilities include a rustic lounge, small house library and cosy bar. Unwind in the impressively designed indoor swimming pool with a ceramic décor theme. The homely a la carte restaurant specialises in both Tyrolean & International cuisine.

Bedrooms are neatly furnished and comfortable, most have private balcony so you can enjoy your natural setting.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour 15 mins from Innsbruck airport or 2 hours 30 mins from Salzburg airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Cots & linen
  • Early meals available
  • Highchairs in restaurant
  • Hotel family friendly

Facilities - Hotel Austria features

  • Stube
  • à la carte/residents’ restaurant
  • Café/terrace
  • Small garden with loungers
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, sauna, infrared cabin and steam room (Free)
  • Sports shop with mountain bike hire (reduction)
  • Wi-Fi (Free)
  • Lift
  • Car parking
  • Laundry service
  • Lounge area
  • Safety deposit box
  • Shops
  • Solarium
  • Ski room
  • Bar
  • Bike hire

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 47
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 4
  • No. of interconnecting rooms: 1
  • Official rating: 3

Rooms

Type A Austrian Twins sleep up to three (single sofa bed) and have a bath or shower, seating area and balcony. All rooms have TV with English speaking channels, safe, telephone, Wi Fi and hairdryer

Type B Austrian Twins also sleep up to three (single sofa bed) and have a bath or shower, seating area and balcony. These rooms are a bit more spacious.

Single Rooms have a bath or shower and some are available with a balcony with a small supplement.

Bedroom facilities

  • Bathrobes
  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer
  • Wireless internet
  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Austria

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Three course evening meal with choices of main dish (including vegetarian) and salad buffet
  • Weekly farmers buffet
  • No of restaurants: 1

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Austria's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Austria dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£718£434
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
available Manchester
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£719£429
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
available Manchester
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£719£449
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
available Manchester
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£699£449
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
available Manchester
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£719£509
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£878£499
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£809£549
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£799£499
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£789£549
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£788£564
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£788£729
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£789£749
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£789£784
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£779£774
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
available Manchester
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£779£739
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
available Manchester
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£779£739
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
available Dover Ferry(Self drive), Folkestone Ferry(Self drive)
This package holiday to Hotel Austria in Niederau, Austria departs Saturday 18th June 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Austria also Enquired about

Hotel Harfenwirt Niederau Austria, Birmingham to W. A. Mozart Airport 18th June.
From £399pp
Hotel Sonnschein ... Niederau Austria, Birmingham to W. A. Mozart Airport 18th June.
From £449pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012219241

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list