Grand Hotel Baglioni, Florence

Grand Hotel Baglioni Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Grand Hotel Baglioni

    • Central location in Florence
    • 150 metres to Santa Maria Novella Basilica
    • 350 metres to Firenze Santa Maria Novella train station
    • 500 metres to the Duomo

Overview - hotel description - Grand Hotel Baglioni description

Grand Hotel Baglioni has one of the best restaurants in Florence. And that accolade doesn’t come easy in Tuscany’s capital. B-Roof is located on the terrace and the views from here are spectacular. Pull up a chair and admire the rooftops of Florence its iconic Duomo. Throw in a bottle of wine from Chianti and you’ve got the perfect Florentine evening.

The hotel’s been around for over 100 years, first opening its doors in 1903. The décor fits perfectly with the historic building with antique furniture and parquet floors. The whole place feels superior and it’s great to come back to a comfy room after walking around the city all day. You don’t have to travel too far to see the sights though. The hotel’s a short walk from the Duomo, Palazzo Vecchio and the Uffizi Gallery. The location allows easy access to both the city’s quaint back streets where you’ll find traditional artisan boutiques and Via de’ Tornabuoni, the main shopping street. If you want to head further afield, the station is only 200 metres away.

Transfer time: approx. 25 minutes by private car from Florence airport or approx. 1 hour 15 mins by bus & train or private car from Pisa airport.


Facilities - Grand Hotel Baglioni features

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Valet parking is available at a nearby garage (payable locally at approx. €35 per day)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 192
  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

A tourist tax of approx. €4.90 per person per night is payable locally.

Rooms

Standard Rooms are ideal for a short stay. They have fine wooden furniture specially designed to meet your needs and are at least 12m². These rooms have a minibar, tea & coffee making facilities, Wi-Fi, safe, bath or shower and hairdryer. They can sleep up to three people.

Deluxe Rooms have been carefully designed in terms of layout and detail with elegant furnishings and traditional Florentine artworks. These rooms have bath robes and can sleep up to three people. They are available on request, please call to book.

Executive Rooms have a large sitting area allowing you to spend more time relaxing in your room. They can sleep up to two adults and one child. These rooms are available on request, please call to book.

Rooms for Single Use are available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: Yes

Meals - food and drink in Grand Hotel Baglioni

B-Roof Restaurant is located on the fifth floor of the hotel with impressive views over Florence's skyline. You'll get to enjoy a continental breakfast here every morning. For dinner, it offers haute cuisine based on the best of Tuscany's flavours with dishes like Bistecca Alla Fiorentina and fresh fish from San Lorenzo market. During the summer, meals can be enjoyed on the terrace.

American Bar is an elegant space where you can enjoy expertly-created drinks. During the summer, the bar opens on the rooftop and is a popular place for an aperitivo.

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
We update Grand Hotel Baglioni's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Grand Hotel Baglioni dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Sold Out 
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
available Stansted, Bristol
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
available Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
available Stansted
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
available Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
available Stansted, Bristol
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£664£620
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£710£595
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
available Stansted, Bristol
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£626£517
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
available Stansted
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£507£452
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£546£507
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Bristol
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£636£501
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£536£477
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
available Stansted
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£576£556
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
available Stansted, Bristol
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£736£661
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£586£546
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
available Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£626£541
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
available Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£806£776
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£606£556
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£586£531
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£736£661
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
available Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
available Stansted, Bristol
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£896£776
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£626£581
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
available Stansted
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£566£482
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£686£576
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
available Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Bristol
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£836£801
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£606£521
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£536£517
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£726£636
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
available Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
available Stansted, Bristol
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£746£681
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£586£551
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£646£501
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£666£581
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
available Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
available Stansted, Bristol
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£796£761
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£646£591
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
available Stansted
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£597£562
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£729£693
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£744£729
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£684£649
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£644£590
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£605£550
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Sold Out 
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£555£540
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£585£575
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£654£619
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£575£530
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£625£540
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
available Stansted
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
Sold Out 
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
Sold Out 
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
available Stansted
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
available Stansted, Edinburgh
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
available Stansted, East Midlands
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
available Stansted
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
available Stansted
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
available Stansted, East Midlands
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
available Stansted
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
available Stansted
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
Sold Out 
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
Sold Out 
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
available Stansted, East Midlands
Mon 24 Oct 202224/10/22
available Stansted
Tue 25 Oct 202225/10/22
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
Sold Out 
Thu 27 Oct 202227/10/22
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Oct 202228/10/22
Sold Out 
Mon 01 May 202301/05/23
£558
Tue 02 May 202302/05/23
£558
Wed 03 May 202303/05/23
£600
Thu 04 May 202304/05/23
£643
Fri 05 May 202305/05/23
£670
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
£670
Sun 07 May 202307/05/23
£670
Mon 08 May 202308/05/23
£670
Tue 09 May 202309/05/23
£670
Wed 10 May 202310/05/23
£670
Thu 11 May 202311/05/23
£670
Fri 12 May 202312/05/23
£670
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
£670
Sun 14 May 202314/05/23
£670
Mon 15 May 202315/05/23
£670
Tue 16 May 202316/05/23
£670
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
£670
Thu 18 May 202318/05/23
£670
Fri 19 May 202319/05/23
£670
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
£670
Sun 21 May 202321/05/23
£670
Mon 22 May 202322/05/23
£670
Tue 23 May 202323/05/23
£670
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
£670
Thu 25 May 202325/05/23
£670
Fri 26 May 202326/05/23
£670
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
£670
Sun 28 May 202328/05/23
£670
Mon 29 May 202329/05/23
£670
Tue 30 May 202330/05/23
£670
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£670
Thu 01 Jun 202301/06/23
£670
Fri 02 Jun 202302/06/23
£670
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
£670
Sun 04 Jun 202304/06/23
£670
Mon 05 Jun 202305/06/23
£670
Tue 06 Jun 202306/06/23
£670
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£670
Thu 08 Jun 202308/06/23
£670
Fri 09 Jun 202309/06/23
£670
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
£670
Sun 11 Jun 202311/06/23
£670
Mon 12 Jun 202312/06/23
£670
Tue 13 Jun 202313/06/23
£670
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£670
Thu 15 Jun 202315/06/23
£670
Fri 16 Jun 202316/06/23
£670
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
£670
Sun 18 Jun 202318/06/23
£670
Mon 19 Jun 202319/06/23
£670
Tue 20 Jun 202320/06/23
£670
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£670
Thu 22 Jun 202322/06/23
£670
Fri 23 Jun 202323/06/23
£670
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
£670
Sun 25 Jun 202325/06/23
£670
Mon 26 Jun 202326/06/23
£670
Tue 27 Jun 202327/06/23
£670
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£670
Thu 29 Jun 202329/06/23
£670
Fri 30 Jun 202330/06/23
£670
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
£670
Sun 02 Jul 202302/07/23
£670
Mon 03 Jul 202303/07/23
£670
Tue 04 Jul 202304/07/23
£670
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£670
Thu 06 Jul 202306/07/23
£670
Fri 07 Jul 202307/07/23
£640
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
£611
Sun 09 Jul 202309/07/23
£558
Mon 10 Jul 202310/07/23
£558
Tue 11 Jul 202311/07/23
£558
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£558
Thu 13 Jul 202313/07/23
£558
Fri 14 Jul 202314/07/23
£558
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
£558
Sun 16 Jul 202316/07/23
£558
Mon 17 Jul 202317/07/23
£558
Tue 18 Jul 202318/07/23
£558
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£558
Thu 20 Jul 202320/07/23
£558
Fri 21 Jul 202321/07/23
£558
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
£558
Sun 23 Jul 202323/07/23
£558
Mon 24 Jul 202324/07/23
£558
Tue 25 Jul 202325/07/23
£558
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£558
Thu 27 Jul 202327/07/23
£558
Fri 28 Jul 202328/07/23
£558
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
£558
Sun 30 Jul 202330/07/23
£558
Mon 31 Jul 202331/07/23
£558
Tue 01 Aug 202301/08/23
£558
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£558
Thu 03 Aug 202303/08/23
£558
Fri 04 Aug 202304/08/23
£558
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
£558
Sun 06 Aug 202306/08/23
£558
Mon 07 Aug 202307/08/23
£558
Tue 08 Aug 202308/08/23
£558
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£558
Thu 10 Aug 202310/08/23
£558
Fri 11 Aug 202311/08/23
£558
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
£558
Sun 13 Aug 202313/08/23
£558
Mon 14 Aug 202314/08/23
£558
Tue 15 Aug 202315/08/23
£558
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£558
Thu 17 Aug 202317/08/23
£558
Fri 18 Aug 202318/08/23
£558
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
£558
Sun 20 Aug 202320/08/23
£558
Mon 21 Aug 202321/08/23
£558
Tue 22 Aug 202322/08/23
£558
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£558
Thu 24 Aug 202324/08/23
£558
Fri 25 Aug 202325/08/23
£558
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
£558
Sun 27 Aug 202327/08/23
£558
Mon 28 Aug 202328/08/23
£558
Tue 29 Aug 202329/08/23
£600
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£643
Thu 31 Aug 202331/08/23
£670
Fri 01 Sep 202301/09/23
£670
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
£670
Sun 03 Sep 202303/09/23
£670
Mon 04 Sep 202304/09/23
£670
Tue 05 Sep 202305/09/23
£670
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£670
Thu 07 Sep 202307/09/23
£670
Fri 08 Sep 202308/09/23
£670
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
£670
Sun 10 Sep 202310/09/23
£670
Mon 11 Sep 202311/09/23
£670
Tue 12 Sep 202312/09/23
£670
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£670
Thu 14 Sep 202314/09/23
£670
Fri 15 Sep 202315/09/23
£670
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
£670
Sun 17 Sep 202317/09/23
£670
Mon 18 Sep 202318/09/23
£670
Tue 19 Sep 202319/09/23
£670
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
£670
Thu 21 Sep 202321/09/23
£670
Fri 22 Sep 202322/09/23
£670
Sat 23 Sep 202323/09/23
£670
Sun 24 Sep 202324/09/23
£670
Mon 25 Sep 202325/09/23
£670
Tue 26 Sep 202326/09/23
£670
Wed 27 Sep 202327/09/23
£670
Thu 28 Sep 202328/09/23
£670
Fri 29 Sep 202329/09/23
£670
Sat 30 Sep 202330/09/23
£670
Sun 01 Oct 202301/10/23
£670
Mon 02 Oct 202302/10/23
£670
Tue 03 Oct 202303/10/23
£670
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
£670
Thu 05 Oct 202305/10/23
£670
Fri 06 Oct 202306/10/23
£670
Sat 07 Oct 202307/10/23
£670
Sun 08 Oct 202308/10/23
£670
Mon 09 Oct 202309/10/23
£670
Tue 10 Oct 202310/10/23
£670
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
£670
Thu 12 Oct 202312/10/23
£670
Fri 13 Oct 202313/10/23
£640
Sat 14 Oct 202314/10/23
£611
Sun 15 Oct 202315/10/23
£558
Mon 16 Oct 202316/10/23
£558
Tue 17 Oct 202317/10/23
£558
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
£558
Thu 19 Oct 202319/10/23
£558
Fri 20 Oct 202320/10/23
£558
Sat 21 Oct 202321/10/23
£558
Sun 22 Oct 202322/10/23
£558
Mon 23 Oct 202323/10/23
£558
Tue 24 Oct 202324/10/23
£558
Wed 25 Oct 202325/10/23
£558
Thu 26 Oct 202326/10/23
£558
Fri 27 Oct 202327/10/23
£558
Sat 28 Oct 202328/10/23
£558
This package holiday to Grand Hotel Baglioni in Florence, Italy departs Tuesday 12th July 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Grand Hotel Baglioni also Enquired about

Hotel Cellai Florence Italy, Gatwick 12th July.
From £525pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012391938

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list