Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Eiger Lodge

    • 1,000 metres to the centre of Grindelwald
    • 200 metres to the Grindelwald Terminal and Eiger Express

Overview - hotel description - Eiger Lodge description

The Eiger Lodge is only a few minutes walk to the Grindelwald Terminal where the speedy new Eiger Express Gondola will take you up to the Eiger in no time at all. The Grindelwald Grund Station is a couple of minutes in the other direction, so you're in a great place to explore the whole area.

The Eiger Lodge is new to town and therefore you can expect clean, modern and well equipped rooms. Our rooms are located in the new 'Chic' part of the lodge, so all have shower and WC. A nice buffet breakfast is included and served each morning. The lodge doesn't have extensive facilities, but if you're out for most of the day and need a comfortable room to come back to, then look no further. Optional three course evening half board meals are available to pre-book in Hotel Eiger in the centre of the village.


Facilities - Eiger Lodge features

  • Bar
  • WiFi

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of buildings: 2

Rooms

Standard Austrian twins have a shower and modern and clean décor and basic amenities including a TV and hairdryer.

South-facing Austrian twins are similar but also have a balcony with south-facing views.

Family Rooms sleep up to four and have an Austrian twin bed and additional bunk beds.

Bedroom facilities

  • WiFi
  • Hairdryer
  • Cable / satellite TV
  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Eiger Lodge

A hot and cold buffet breakfast is served each morning between 07:30 and 09:30, offering local and regional products and ingredients.

Next to the lodge you'll find the Box Bar & Grill, perfect for a light meal or drinks. For a more substantial meal, there are plenty of restaurants towards the village centre or a few closer options including a popular Pizzeria a couple of minutes away on top of the Grindelwald Grund Station.

Optional three course evening half board meals available to pre-book in Hotel Eiger in the centre of the village.

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Half Board
We update Eiger Lodge's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Eiger Lodge dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 18 May 202418/05/24
Sold Out 
Mon 20 May 202420/05/24
£789
Wed 22 May 202422/05/24
Sold Out 
Fri 24 May 202424/05/24
Sold Out 
Sat 25 May 202425/05/24
Sold Out 
Mon 27 May 202427/05/24
Sold Out 
Wed 29 May 202429/05/24
Sold Out 
Fri 31 May 202431/05/24
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jun 202401/06/24
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Jun 202403/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jun 202405/06/24
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Jun 202407/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jun 202408/06/24
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Jun 202410/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jun 202412/06/24
Sold Out 
Fri 14 Jun 202414/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jun 202415/06/24
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Jun 202417/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jun 202419/06/24
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Jun 202421/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 202422/06/24
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Jun 202424/06/24
£799
Wed 26 Jun 202426/06/24
£799
Fri 28 Jun 202428/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 202429/06/24
£819
Mon 01 Jul 202401/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 202403/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 05 Jul 202405/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 202406/07/24
Sold Out 
Mon 08 Jul 202408/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jul 202410/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Jul 202412/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jul 202413/07/24
£829
Mon 15 Jul 202415/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Jul 202419/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
Sold Out 
Mon 22 Jul 202422/07/24
£829
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
£829
Fri 26 Jul 202426/07/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
£829
Mon 29 Jul 202429/07/24
£829
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
£829
Fri 02 Aug 202402/08/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
£824
Mon 05 Aug 202405/08/24
£824
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
£824
Fri 09 Aug 202409/08/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
£789
Mon 12 Aug 202412/08/24
£789
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
£789
Fri 16 Aug 202416/08/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
£789
Mon 19 Aug 202419/08/24
£789
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
£789
Fri 23 Aug 202423/08/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
£789
Mon 26 Aug 202426/08/24
£789
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
£789
Fri 30 Aug 202430/08/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
£789
Mon 02 Sep 202402/09/24
£789
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
£789
Fri 06 Sep 202406/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
£789
Mon 09 Sep 202409/09/24
£789
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
£789
Fri 13 Sep 202413/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
£789
Mon 16 Sep 202416/09/24
£789
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
£789
Fri 20 Sep 202420/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
£789
Mon 23 Sep 202423/09/24
£789
Wed 25 Sep 202425/09/24
£789
Fri 27 Sep 202427/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 28 Sep 202428/09/24
£789
Mon 30 Sep 202430/09/24
£789
Wed 02 Oct 202402/10/24
£789
Fri 04 Oct 202404/10/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, St Pancras - Eurostar, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 05 Oct 202405/10/24
£789
Mon 07 Oct 202407/10/24
£789
This package holiday to Eiger Lodge in Grindelwald, Switzerland departs Monday 20th May 2024, for a 4 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Eiger Lodge also Enquired about

Hotel Belvedere Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 20th May.
From £1489pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015147948

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list