Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Das Kaltschmid - Familotel Tirol description

One of Seefeld’s most prominent hotels, the family-run Kaltschmid has a superb location in the heart of the village’s pedestrianised centre, and offers a fantastic range of activities and extensive leisure facilities. The hotel has a superb spa and wellness centre, including an indoor pool, kids’ pool (with waterslide), saunas and steam bath and a rooftop whirlpool - so you can relax and appreciate the cinematic mountain views.

In the restaurant expect attentive service and fine cuisine. A comprehensive and gourmet culinary program awaits. Rooms are traditionally furnished, the 2-room apartments are particularly spacious, decorated with a unique Tyrolean farmhouse design, complete with fully equipped kitchenette.

Transfer time: approx. 45 mins from Innsbruck airport or 2 hours 45 mins from Salzburg airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Babysitting is available (on request)

Early child meals available from 6pm

  • Baby listening service
  • Babysitting (day)
  • Babysitting (evening)
  • Children's menu
  • Cots & linen
  • Early meals available
  • Highchairs in restaurant
  • Hotel family friendly
  • Hotel kids club
  • Games room
  • Hotel kindergarten
  • Play room

Facilities - Das Kaltschmid - Familotel Tirol features

  • Comfortable lounge and bar
  • Two residents' restaurants and two à la carte restaurants
  • Sports pub
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, 2 saunas, herbal steam room, 2 jacuzzis (one indoor), childrens' pool ( free )
  • Nightclub
  • Fitness room
  • Wi-Fi (pay locally)
  • Lift
  • Swimming pool (indoor)
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Disco / nightclub
  • Steam room
  • Lounge area
  • WiFi
  • Sauna

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 165
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 6
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

  • Standard Austrian twins are around 20m²
  • Hohe Munde Austrian twins are around 24-28m² and sleep up to three adults (single sofa bed)
  • Deluxe Austrian twins are around 25-35m² and also have a balcony
  • Junior Suites 30m² sleep up to four (double sofa bed)
  • 2 room suites sleep up to five and have separate sleeping area with a double sofa bed, balcony, and small fully equipped kitchenette
  • Singles are around 12m² and also on offer
  • All rooms have a bath with shower head, cable TV, phone, radio, safe and hairdryer.
  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: No

Lift serves up to 5th floor


Meals - food and drink in Das Kaltschmid - Familotel Tirol

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 4 course evening meal with choice of each course plus salad and cheese buffets and free drinks during dinner
  • Weekly dessert buffets, weekly farmers' buffet, weekly hors d'oeuvre buffet
  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Das Kaltschmid - Familotel Tirol's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Das Kaltschmid - Familotel Tirol dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£1059£649
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
available Manchester
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1079£719
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
available Manchester
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
available Gatwick, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
available Manchester
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1119£769
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1119£820
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1219
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1039£790
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1039£899
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
available Manchester
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1058£898
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
available Manchester
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£1009£829
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
£998
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
available Manchester
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
£1018
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
available Manchester
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
£1018
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
available Manchester
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
£1018
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
available Manchester
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
£1028
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
£1078
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
£1078
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
£1088
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
£1118
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
£1128
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
£1128
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
£1128
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
£1058
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
available Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
£1048
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
available Manchester
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
£1048
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
available Manchester
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
£1028
This package holiday to Das Kaltschmid - Familotel Tirol in Seefeld, Austria departs Saturday 9th July 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Das Kaltschmid - Familotel Tirol also Enquired about

Hotel Seefelderhof Seefeld Austria, Birmingham to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 9th July.
From £549pp
Krumers Post & Sp... Seefeld Austria, Birmingham to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 9th July.
From £729pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011999710

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list