Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Bohinj ECO Hotel

  • In the village centre and 10 minutes bus ride to lake Bohinj.

  • Nearest Bus Stop: 100 km
  • Nearest Station:

    Bohinjska

  • Distance to Station: 200

Overview - hotel description - Bohinj ECO Hotel description

This eco-friendly hotel is located in the heart of Bohinjska Bistrica and close to its railway station from where local trains depart on scenic journeys towards Nova Gorica or Bled Jezero. In Bistrica discover quaint bakeries and local shops. The hiking paradise of the Bohinj area is on your doorstep.

Hotel Eco’s modern and inviting interior has plenty to offer for a very comfortable stay and staff are welcoming and friendly with great local knowledge. Restaurant 2864 provides a modern and sophisticated ambience, here you can enjoy some of the finest local and international cuisine. The bar area has a great selection of drinks on offer should you wish to relax on the terrace during the day.

The hotel is linked to the neighbouring Aqua Park with swimming pools, slides, wild rivers, a wellness area and whirlpool. Unwind in the bowling alley at Hotel Eco or with a drink from the cocktail bar.

Bedrooms are spacious and modern with mountain views and facing the idyllic residential area.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour from LjubLjana airport or 3 - 4 hours (traffic dependant, including a stop) from Salzburg airport.


Facilities - Bohinj ECO Hotel features

  • Location: In the village centre and 10 minutes bus ride to lake Bohinj.
  • Large Aqua park with indoor & outdoor pools, slides, wild river run and whirlpool.
  • Panorama pool, steambath, Finnish sauna, massage centre and large sunbathing terrace.
  • Lounge
  • Large terrace
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Indoor & outdoor pool, gardens
  • Lounge area, steambath

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

Resort tax payable locally.

Rooms

  • Spacious modern rooms, featuring 'Superior' rooms, and 'Executive' rooms with a balcony
  • All rooms have twin or double beds, bath or shower, TV, telephone, radio, hairdryers and bathrobes
  • Kettles available upon request

Bedroom facilities

  • Bathrobes
  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer
  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: Yes

3 rooms are adapted for disability use


Meals - food and drink in Bohinj ECO Hotel

  • Good buffet breakfast & dinner
  • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner outside of property:

    On site

  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Casual

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Dinner service:

    Buffet

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Bohinj ECO Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bohinj ECO Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£459
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£459
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£469
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£469
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£469
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£469
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£487
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
available Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£469
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£469
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£469
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£459
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£459
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£459
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£459
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
available Heathrow
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£459
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
available Heathrow
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
available Heathrow
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 23 Sep 202323/09/23
available Heathrow
This package holiday to Bohinj ECO Hotel in Bohinj, Slovenia departs Wednesday 14th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+12

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bohinj ECO Hotel also Enquired about

Hotel Bohinj Bohinj Slovenia, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £579pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012342394

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/17: Official Photo Show photo list