Bled Rose Hotel, Bled

Bled Rose Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Bled Rose Hotel

  • Nearest Bus Stop: 20 km
  • Distance to Resort Centre: 300 km

Overview - hotel description - Bled Rose Hotel description

This popular four star hotel has recently been transformed with a full renovation. Just metres from the shores of the lake and the lakeside park, and with beautiful views, the hotel feels calm and stylish with all the comforts you need to fully enjoy your stay.

The new interior combines modern elegance and a charmingly retro feel, whilst the light rooms are thoughtfully furnished with luxurious materials. Rooms have balconies facing the lake or north side and some smaller rooms without the balcony are also available. Stay in this charming hotel is offered on a half board basis. At the end of each day, the new look swimming pool, fitness studio (free) and VIP spa will help you relax. In the spa, each private room has a whirlpool, a sauna, and you can enjoy a massage or a colour therapy (Chromotherapy) all bookable in the resort.

The staff are always welcoming, friendly and helpful and there’s a large, spacious terrace where you can enjoy breakfast and dinner. Combining modern trends with traditional Slovenian cuisine, the hotel restaurant prides itself on using premium local ingredients and exclusively fresh produce. There’s also a stylish lounge bar serving the famous Bled Rose slice with fruit caviar and rose petals or the Bled Rose cocktail, the perfect way to start your evening here and a real taste of the region.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour from Ljubjana airport or 3 - 4 hours (traffic dependant, including a stop) from Salzburg airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Cots & linen
  • Highchairs in restaurant
  • Hotel family friendly

Facilities - Bled Rose Hotel features

  • Garden with sun loungers, subject to weather permitting
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Steam Room
  • Sauna
  • Large sun terrace set slightly aback from the lake where breakfast and dinner are taken (weather permitting)
  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Spacious dining room
  • Lift
  • Fitness room
  • Car parking
  • Entertainment
  • Room service
  • Safety deposit box
  • Sauna
  • TV room
  • WiFi
  • Laundry service
  • Steam room

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 90
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Standard Twin or Double Rooms are around 15m² and have a shower. These rooms have a shower and sleep up to two and can be made up as twins or doubles. Some rooms are available with a balcony.

Lakeside Twin or Double Rooms are around 18m² and have balconies facing the lake side.

Superior Double Rooms are around 31m² and can sleep up to three (single sofa bed). These rooms have a sitting area and balconies that also face the lake side.

Bedroom facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Cable / satellite TV
  • Safety deposit box
  • Hairdryer
  • WiFi
  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Need to request specific room type for wheel chair.


Meals - food and drink in Bled Rose Hotel

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and buffet evening meal with choices.
  • No of restaurants: 1
  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Informal, Casual

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Bled Rose Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bled Rose Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
available Gatwick
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
available Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£525
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
available Gatwick
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available Heathrow
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£606
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
available Gatwick
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£525
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Heathrow
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£606
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£525
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£525
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
available Heathrow
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£525
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
available Heathrow
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 14 May 202314/05/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
£515
Thu 18 May 202318/05/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 21 May 202321/05/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
£515
Thu 25 May 202325/05/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 28 May 202328/05/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£515
Thu 01 Jun 202301/06/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 04 Jun 202304/06/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£515
Thu 08 Jun 202308/06/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 11 Jun 202311/06/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£515
Thu 15 Jun 202315/06/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 18 Jun 202318/06/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£515
Thu 22 Jun 202322/06/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 25 Jun 202325/06/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£555
Thu 29 Jun 202329/06/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 02 Jul 202302/07/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£555
Thu 06 Jul 202306/07/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 09 Jul 202309/07/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£555
Thu 13 Jul 202313/07/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 16 Jul 202316/07/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£555
Thu 20 Jul 202320/07/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 23 Jul 202323/07/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£555
Thu 27 Jul 202327/07/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 30 Jul 202330/07/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£555
Thu 03 Aug 202303/08/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 06 Aug 202306/08/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£555
Thu 10 Aug 202310/08/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 13 Aug 202313/08/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£555
Thu 17 Aug 202317/08/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 20 Aug 202320/08/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£555
Thu 24 Aug 202324/08/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 27 Aug 202327/08/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£555
Thu 31 Aug 202331/08/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 03 Sep 202303/09/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£555
Thu 07 Sep 202307/09/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Sun 10 Sep 202310/09/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£555
Thu 14 Sep 202314/09/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
available Heathrow
Sun 17 Sep 202317/09/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
£555
Thu 21 Sep 202321/09/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Sat 23 Sep 202323/09/23
available Heathrow
Sun 24 Sep 202324/09/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
This package holiday to Bled Rose Hotel in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 21st June 2023, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+7

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bled Rose Hotel also Enquired about

Hotel Astoria Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 21st June.
From £389pp
Hotel Park Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 21st June.
From £459pp
Hotel Rikli Balance Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 21st June.
From £489pp
Grand Hotel Toplice Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 21st June.
From £489pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1013474153

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list