Al Manthia Hotel, Rome

Al Manthia Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Al Manthia Hotel description

Al Manthia Hotel is a great choice for a short break in Rome. The city centre location means you can be out and exploring in no time. The Trevi Fountain and Spanish Steps are only a five-minute walk away and you can take in world renowned art, culture, bars and restaurants as you wander around the city. The location also means you’ll have excellent access to public transport, including both the bus and metro lines.

The former 17th-century palace has a mix of modern and classic décor. Spacious and bright bedrooms are decorated with wooden furnishings and modern art works. Coffee and homemade pastries are offered for breakfast each morning so fuel up before you head out for the day.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour by private car from Rome Fiumicino airport.


Facilities - Al Manthia Hotel features

  • Lounge
  • Breakfast room
  • Wi-Fi

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 36
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 5
  • Official rating: 3

Local Fees and Taxes

Resort tourist tax of approx. €4 per person per night, payable locally.

Rooms

Standard Double Rooms have air conditioning, TV, minibar, safe, bath or shower and hairdryer. Rooms sleeping up to four people are available.

Double Rooms for Single Use are available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: Yes

Meals - food and drink in Al Manthia Hotel

The hotel has a continental breakfast each morning.

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
We update Al Manthia Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Al Manthia Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Sold Out 
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Sold Out 
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
Sold Out 
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
Sold Out 
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
Sold Out 
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Sold Out 
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Sold Out 
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£650£630
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
£650£600
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
£660£610
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£650£610
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£705£659
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£645£610
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£665£659
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£625£620
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£665£630
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£695£634
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£715£705
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£705
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£645
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£785
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£665£595
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£596
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£737£677
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£768
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£759£698
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£849£838
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£869£768
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£669£618
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£659£638
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£809£738
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£879£798
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£689£608
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£869£698
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£729£648
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£749£638
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£749£598
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£879£738
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£878
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£819£688
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£759£698
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£718
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£739£668
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£679£618
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£909£748
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£959£928
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£799£768
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£958
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£759£648
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£779£668
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£678
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£779£688
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£878
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£729£648
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£958
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£679£608
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£679£638
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£749£718
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£959£878
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£799£728
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£809£728
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£869£768
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£679£668
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£649£638
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£679£618
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£669£598
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£729£698
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£749£638
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£629£618
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£644
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£675£654
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£576£565
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£654
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£785£694
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£805£644
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£745£634
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£624
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£606£565
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£605
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£705£634
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£755£704
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£795£714
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£635£624
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£586£565
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£586£575
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£576£565
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£675£595
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£705£664
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£735£664
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£655£605
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£566£545
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£586£565
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£555
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
available Heathrow
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
£624
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
available Heathrow
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
Sold Out 
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
available Heathrow
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£565
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
Sold Out 
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
available Heathrow
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
Sold Out 
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£586£555
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
£605
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
£605
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
£606£555
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
£576£565
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
£606£565
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
£566£555
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£586£555
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
£654
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
£665£605
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
£745£714
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
£735£694
Mon 24 Oct 202224/10/22
£714
Tue 25 Oct 202225/10/22
£675£654
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
£695£634
Thu 27 Oct 202227/10/22
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Oct 202228/10/22
available Heathrow
Mon 01 May 202301/05/23
£642
Tue 02 May 202302/05/23
£642
Wed 03 May 202303/05/23
£642
Thu 04 May 202304/05/23
£642
Fri 05 May 202305/05/23
£642
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
£642
Sun 07 May 202307/05/23
£642
Mon 08 May 202308/05/23
£642
Tue 09 May 202309/05/23
£642
Wed 10 May 202310/05/23
£642
Thu 11 May 202311/05/23
£642
Fri 12 May 202312/05/23
£642
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
£642
Sun 14 May 202314/05/23
£642
Mon 15 May 202315/05/23
£642
Tue 16 May 202316/05/23
£642
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
£642
Thu 18 May 202318/05/23
£642
Fri 19 May 202319/05/23
£642
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
£642
Sun 21 May 202321/05/23
£642
Mon 22 May 202322/05/23
£642
Tue 23 May 202323/05/23
£642
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
£642
Thu 25 May 202325/05/23
£642
Fri 26 May 202326/05/23
£642
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
£642
Sun 28 May 202328/05/23
£642
Mon 29 May 202329/05/23
£642
Tue 30 May 202330/05/23
£642
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£642
Thu 01 Jun 202301/06/23
£642
Fri 02 Jun 202302/06/23
£642
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
£642
Sun 04 Jun 202304/06/23
£642
Mon 05 Jun 202305/06/23
£642
Tue 06 Jun 202306/06/23
£642
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£642
Thu 08 Jun 202308/06/23
£642
Fri 09 Jun 202309/06/23
£642
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
£642
Sun 11 Jun 202311/06/23
£642
Mon 12 Jun 202312/06/23
£642
Tue 13 Jun 202313/06/23
£642
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£642
Thu 15 Jun 202315/06/23
£642
Fri 16 Jun 202316/06/23
£642
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
£642
Sun 18 Jun 202318/06/23
£642
Mon 19 Jun 202319/06/23
£642
Tue 20 Jun 202320/06/23
£642
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£642
Thu 22 Jun 202322/06/23
£642
Fri 23 Jun 202323/06/23
£642
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
£642
Sun 25 Jun 202325/06/23
£642
Mon 26 Jun 202326/06/23
£642
Tue 27 Jun 202327/06/23
£642
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£630
Thu 29 Jun 202329/06/23
£600
Fri 30 Jun 202330/06/23
£588
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
£588
Sun 02 Jul 202302/07/23
£588
Mon 03 Jul 202303/07/23
£588
Tue 04 Jul 202304/07/23
£588
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£588
Thu 06 Jul 202306/07/23
£588
Fri 07 Jul 202307/07/23
£588
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
£588
Sun 09 Jul 202309/07/23
£588
Mon 10 Jul 202310/07/23
£588
Tue 11 Jul 202311/07/23
£588
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£588
Thu 13 Jul 202313/07/23
£588
Fri 14 Jul 202314/07/23
£588
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
£588
Sun 16 Jul 202316/07/23
£588
Mon 17 Jul 202317/07/23
£588
Tue 18 Jul 202318/07/23
£580
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£571
Thu 20 Jul 202320/07/23
£562
Fri 21 Jul 202321/07/23
£562
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
£562
Sun 23 Jul 202323/07/23
£562
Mon 24 Jul 202324/07/23
£562
Tue 25 Jul 202325/07/23
£562
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£562
Thu 27 Jul 202327/07/23
£562
Fri 28 Jul 202328/07/23
£562
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
£562
Sun 30 Jul 202330/07/23
£562
Mon 31 Jul 202331/07/23
£562
Tue 01 Aug 202301/08/23
£562
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£562
Thu 03 Aug 202303/08/23
£562
Fri 04 Aug 202304/08/23
£562
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
£562
Sun 06 Aug 202306/08/23
£562
Mon 07 Aug 202307/08/23
£562
Tue 08 Aug 202308/08/23
£562
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£562
Thu 10 Aug 202310/08/23
£562
Fri 11 Aug 202311/08/23
£562
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
£562
Sun 13 Aug 202313/08/23
£562
Mon 14 Aug 202314/08/23
£562
Tue 15 Aug 202315/08/23
£562
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£562
Thu 17 Aug 202317/08/23
£562
Fri 18 Aug 202318/08/23
£562
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
£562
Sun 20 Aug 202320/08/23
£562
Mon 21 Aug 202321/08/23
£562
Tue 22 Aug 202322/08/23
£562
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£562
Thu 24 Aug 202324/08/23
£562
Fri 25 Aug 202325/08/23
£562
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
£562
Sun 27 Aug 202327/08/23
£562
Mon 28 Aug 202328/08/23
£562
Tue 29 Aug 202329/08/23
£562
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£562
Thu 31 Aug 202331/08/23
£562
Fri 01 Sep 202301/09/23
£582
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
£620
Sun 03 Sep 202303/09/23
£642
Mon 04 Sep 202304/09/23
£642
Tue 05 Sep 202305/09/23
£642
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£642
Thu 07 Sep 202307/09/23
£642
Fri 08 Sep 202308/09/23
£642
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
£642
Sun 10 Sep 202310/09/23
£642
Mon 11 Sep 202311/09/23
£642
Tue 12 Sep 202312/09/23
£642
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£642
Thu 14 Sep 202314/09/23
£642
Fri 15 Sep 202315/09/23
£642
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
£642
Sun 17 Sep 202317/09/23
£642
Mon 18 Sep 202318/09/23
£642
Tue 19 Sep 202319/09/23
£642
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
£642
Thu 21 Sep 202321/09/23
£642
Fri 22 Sep 202322/09/23
£642
Sat 23 Sep 202323/09/23
£642
Sun 24 Sep 202324/09/23
£642
Mon 25 Sep 202325/09/23
£642
Tue 26 Sep 202326/09/23
£642
Wed 27 Sep 202327/09/23
£642
Thu 28 Sep 202328/09/23
£642
Fri 29 Sep 202329/09/23
£642
Sat 30 Sep 202330/09/23
£642
Sun 01 Oct 202301/10/23
£642
Mon 02 Oct 202302/10/23
£642
Tue 03 Oct 202303/10/23
£642
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
£642
Thu 05 Oct 202305/10/23
£642
Fri 06 Oct 202306/10/23
£642
Sat 07 Oct 202307/10/23
£642
Sun 08 Oct 202308/10/23
£642
Mon 09 Oct 202309/10/23
£642
Tue 10 Oct 202310/10/23
£642
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
£642
Thu 12 Oct 202312/10/23
£642
Fri 13 Oct 202313/10/23
£642
Sat 14 Oct 202314/10/23
£642
Sun 15 Oct 202315/10/23
£642
Mon 16 Oct 202316/10/23
£642
Tue 17 Oct 202317/10/23
£642
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
£642
Thu 19 Oct 202319/10/23
£642
Fri 20 Oct 202320/10/23
£642
Sat 21 Oct 202321/10/23
£642
Sun 22 Oct 202322/10/23
£642
Mon 23 Oct 202323/10/23
£642
Tue 24 Oct 202324/10/23
£635
Wed 25 Oct 202325/10/23
£622
Thu 26 Oct 202326/10/23
£622
Fri 27 Oct 202327/10/23
£622
Sat 28 Oct 202328/10/23
£622
This package holiday to Al Manthia Hotel in Rome, Italy departs Sunday 25th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+11

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Al Manthia Hotel also Enquired about

Hotel Donatello Rome Italy, Gatwick 25th September.
From £423pp
Hotel Mascagni Rome Italy, Gatwick 25th September.
From £565pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012508926

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list