Al Manthia Hotel, Rome

Al Manthia Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Al Manthia Hotel description

Al Manthia Hotel is a great choice for a short break in Rome. The city centre location means you can be out and exploring in no time. The Trevi Fountain and Spanish Steps are only a five-minute walk away and you can take in world renowned art, culture, bars and restaurants as you wander around the city. The location also means you’ll have excellent access to public transport, including both the bus and metro lines.

The former 17th-century palace has a mix of modern and classic décor. Spacious and bright bedrooms are decorated with wooden furnishings and modern art works. Coffee and homemade pastries are offered for breakfast each morning so fuel up before you head out for the day.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour by private car from Rome Fiumicino airport.


Facilities - Al Manthia Hotel features

  • Lounge
  • Breakfast room
  • Wi-Fi

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 36
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 5
  • Official rating: 3

Local Fees and Taxes

Resort tourist tax of approx. €4 per person per night, payable locally.

Rooms

Standard Double Rooms have air conditioning, TV, minibar, safe, bath or shower and hairdryer. Rooms sleeping up to four people are available.

Double Rooms for Single Use are available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: Yes

Meals - food and drink in Al Manthia Hotel

The hotel has a continental breakfast each morning.

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
We update Al Manthia Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Al Manthia Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£656
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
available 4 nights
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£1109£808
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£739£608
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£679£658
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1109£988
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£959£808
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£909£728
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£959£928
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£959£808
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£784£668
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£679£638
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£839£758
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£909£798
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£739£608
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£959£748
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£819£668
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£679£588
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£749£618
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£959£828
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£809£718
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£869£848
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£869£758
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£959£678
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£649£608
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£699£608
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£769£688
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£819£778
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£748
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£728
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£675£664
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£715£704
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£605
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£725£605
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£785£744
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£805£654
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£865£694
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£755£634
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£606£575
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£625£575
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£586£555
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£1015£634
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£805£734
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£735£664
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£725£605
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£566£545
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£586£565
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£576£555
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
Sold Out 
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
£675£634
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
available 7 nights
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
Sold Out 
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
available Heathrow
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£586£575
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
Sold Out 
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
Sold Out 
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£645£565
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
£655£634
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
£705£605
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
£606£575
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
£596£565
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
£606£565
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
£606£555
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£596£565
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
£675£664
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
£705£644
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
£785£734
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
£795£694
Mon 24 Oct 202224/10/22
£755£744
Tue 25 Oct 202225/10/22
£755£714
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
£755£694
Thu 27 Oct 202227/10/22
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Oct 202228/10/22
Sold Out 
Mon 01 May 202301/05/23
£645
Tue 02 May 202302/05/23
£645
Wed 03 May 202303/05/23
£645
Thu 04 May 202304/05/23
£645
Fri 05 May 202305/05/23
£645
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
£645
Sun 07 May 202307/05/23
£645
Mon 08 May 202308/05/23
£645
Tue 09 May 202309/05/23
£645
Wed 10 May 202310/05/23
£645
Thu 11 May 202311/05/23
£645
Fri 12 May 202312/05/23
£645
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
£645
Sun 14 May 202314/05/23
£645
Mon 15 May 202315/05/23
£645
Tue 16 May 202316/05/23
£645
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
£645
Thu 18 May 202318/05/23
£645
Fri 19 May 202319/05/23
£645
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
£645
Sun 21 May 202321/05/23
£645
Mon 22 May 202322/05/23
£645
Tue 23 May 202323/05/23
£645
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
£645
Thu 25 May 202325/05/23
Sold Out 
Fri 26 May 202326/05/23
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
Sold Out 
Sun 28 May 202328/05/23
Sold Out 
Mon 29 May 202329/05/23
Sold Out 
Tue 30 May 202330/05/23
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£645
Thu 01 Jun 202301/06/23
£645
Fri 02 Jun 202302/06/23
£645
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
£645
Sun 04 Jun 202304/06/23
£645
Mon 05 Jun 202305/06/23
£645
Tue 06 Jun 202306/06/23
£645
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£645
Thu 08 Jun 202308/06/23
£645
Fri 09 Jun 202309/06/23
£645
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
£645
Sun 11 Jun 202311/06/23
£645
Mon 12 Jun 202312/06/23
£645
Tue 13 Jun 202313/06/23
£645
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£645
Thu 15 Jun 202315/06/23
£645
Fri 16 Jun 202316/06/23
£645
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
£645
Sun 18 Jun 202318/06/23
£645
Mon 19 Jun 202319/06/23
£645
Tue 20 Jun 202320/06/23
£645
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£645
Thu 22 Jun 202322/06/23
£645
Fri 23 Jun 202323/06/23
£645
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
£645
Sun 25 Jun 202325/06/23
£645
Mon 26 Jun 202326/06/23
£645
Tue 27 Jun 202327/06/23
£645
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£633
Thu 29 Jun 202329/06/23
£603
Fri 30 Jun 202330/06/23
£592
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
£592
Sun 02 Jul 202302/07/23
£592
Mon 03 Jul 202303/07/23
£592
Tue 04 Jul 202304/07/23
£592
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£592
Thu 06 Jul 202306/07/23
£592
Fri 07 Jul 202307/07/23
£592
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
£592
Sun 09 Jul 202309/07/23
£592
Mon 10 Jul 202310/07/23
£592
Tue 11 Jul 202311/07/23
£592
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£592
Thu 13 Jul 202313/07/23
£592
Fri 14 Jul 202314/07/23
£592
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
£592
Sun 16 Jul 202316/07/23
£592
Mon 17 Jul 202317/07/23
£592
Tue 18 Jul 202318/07/23
£583
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£574
Thu 20 Jul 202320/07/23
£565
Fri 21 Jul 202321/07/23
£565
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
£565
Sun 23 Jul 202323/07/23
£565
Mon 24 Jul 202324/07/23
£565
Tue 25 Jul 202325/07/23
£565
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£565
Thu 27 Jul 202327/07/23
£565
Fri 28 Jul 202328/07/23
£565
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
£565
Sun 30 Jul 202330/07/23
£565
Mon 31 Jul 202331/07/23
£565
Tue 01 Aug 202301/08/23
£565
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£565
Thu 03 Aug 202303/08/23
£565
Fri 04 Aug 202304/08/23
£565
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
£565
Sun 06 Aug 202306/08/23
£565
Mon 07 Aug 202307/08/23
£565
Tue 08 Aug 202308/08/23
£565
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£565
Thu 10 Aug 202310/08/23
£565
Fri 11 Aug 202311/08/23
£565
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
£565
Sun 13 Aug 202313/08/23
£565
Mon 14 Aug 202314/08/23
£565
Tue 15 Aug 202315/08/23
£565
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£565
Thu 17 Aug 202317/08/23
£565
Fri 18 Aug 202318/08/23
£565
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
£565
Sun 20 Aug 202320/08/23
£565
Mon 21 Aug 202321/08/23
£565
Tue 22 Aug 202322/08/23
£565
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£565
Thu 24 Aug 202324/08/23
£565
Fri 25 Aug 202325/08/23
£565
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
£565
Sun 27 Aug 202327/08/23
£565
Mon 28 Aug 202328/08/23
£565
Tue 29 Aug 202329/08/23
£565
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£565
Thu 31 Aug 202331/08/23
£565
Fri 01 Sep 202301/09/23
£585
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
£624
Sun 03 Sep 202303/09/23
£645
Mon 04 Sep 202304/09/23
£645
Tue 05 Sep 202305/09/23
£645
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£645
Thu 07 Sep 202307/09/23
£645
Fri 08 Sep 202308/09/23
£645
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
£645
Sun 10 Sep 202310/09/23
£645
Mon 11 Sep 202311/09/23
£645
Tue 12 Sep 202312/09/23
£645
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£645
Thu 14 Sep 202314/09/23
£645
Fri 15 Sep 202315/09/23
£645
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
£645
Sun 17 Sep 202317/09/23
£645
Mon 18 Sep 202318/09/23
£645
Tue 19 Sep 202319/09/23
£645
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
£645
Thu 21 Sep 202321/09/23
£645
Fri 22 Sep 202322/09/23
£645
Sat 23 Sep 202323/09/23
£645
Sun 24 Sep 202324/09/23
£645
Mon 25 Sep 202325/09/23
£645
Tue 26 Sep 202326/09/23
£645
Wed 27 Sep 202327/09/23
£645
Thu 28 Sep 202328/09/23
£645
Fri 29 Sep 202329/09/23
£645
Sat 30 Sep 202330/09/23
£645
Sun 01 Oct 202301/10/23
£645
Mon 02 Oct 202302/10/23
£645
Tue 03 Oct 202303/10/23
£645
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
£645
Thu 05 Oct 202305/10/23
£645
Fri 06 Oct 202306/10/23
£645
Sat 07 Oct 202307/10/23
£645
Sun 08 Oct 202308/10/23
£645
Mon 09 Oct 202309/10/23
£645
Tue 10 Oct 202310/10/23
£645
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
£645
Thu 12 Oct 202312/10/23
£645
Fri 13 Oct 202313/10/23
£645
Sat 14 Oct 202314/10/23
£645
Sun 15 Oct 202315/10/23
£645
Mon 16 Oct 202316/10/23
£645
Tue 17 Oct 202317/10/23
£645
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
£645
Thu 19 Oct 202319/10/23
£645
Fri 20 Oct 202320/10/23
£645
Sat 21 Oct 202321/10/23
£645
Sun 22 Oct 202322/10/23
£645
Mon 23 Oct 202323/10/23
£645
Tue 24 Oct 202324/10/23
£639
Wed 25 Oct 202325/10/23
£625
Thu 26 Oct 202326/10/23
£625
Fri 27 Oct 202327/10/23
£625
Sat 28 Oct 202328/10/23
£625
This package holiday to Al Manthia Hotel in Rome, Italy departs Sunday 25th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+11

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Al Manthia Hotel also Enquired about

Hotel Donatello Rome Italy, Gatwick 25th September.
From £423pp
Hotel Mascagni Rome Italy, Gatwick 25th September.
From £578pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012508926

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list