We're Open
9am-5pm

Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment, Samoens

SPECIAL OFFER

Up to 15% off Club Med 2021/22 *

Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
All Inclusive
Without Flights
No Transfers
Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
Ski School

Location - where is Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment

Chalets in the style of architectural villas built on the mountain slopes with spectacular views over a protected natural valley.

Chalet hosts ready to take care of all the little details of your stay (meals, ski returns, dining)

The 4T resort is right next-door for a full Club Med experience

Ski-in ski-out in the heart of the Grand Massif ski area - all the pleasures of snow sports on 256 km of slopes


Overview - chalet description - Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment description

Enjoy the total mountain chalet experience in a stylish, contemporary cocoon in the heart of the Haute-Savoie region.

Overlooking a preserved valley, the Club Med Appartments Chalets at Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon serve up a unique experience to enjoy with family or friends.


Facilities - Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment features

Package For Two,3 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

A privileged break, a unique sensory journey for two.
For 2 people, in a duo treatment room.

4 treatment(s)
For each partners:
1 Renovating Massage Treatment (50’)
1 Energy Body Massage (50’)
1 Ideal Facial Treatment or Neomorphose of your choice (50’)
1 Customised Body Massage (50’)

Package For Him,3 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

A customised sensory journey to satisfy men's specific needs for relaxation and efficiency.
5 treatment(s)
2 Energy Body Massages (50’)
1 Ideal Facial Treatment of your choice (50’)
2 Relaxing Back Massages (25’)


Beauty Package,3 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

All the "Haute-Beauté" expertise of CARITA at the service of your beauty, from top to toe.
5 treatment(s)
1 Neomorphose Facial (50')
1 Renovating Massage Treatment (50’)
1 Customised Body Massage (50’)
1 Deluxe Hands Treatment (50’)
1 Varnish (10')


Recuperate after Skiing package - 3 days,3 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

An ideal programme for recuperating after skiing
3 treatment(s)
3 Customised Body Massages (50’), scheduled for an optimal "back into shape" regime

Recuperate after Skiing package - 2 days,2 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

A programme for recuperating after skiing
2 treatment(s)
2 Customised Body Massages (50’), ideal for short stays


Made to Measure Wellness package 2 hours,2 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

Enjoy your Spa in total freedom: 2 hours of treatment to be chosen from the CARITA treatments proposed in this Spa.

Treatment(s)
2 Treatments (50’) of your choice
1 Treatment (20’) of your choice
Must be booked with your holiday reservation.

Made to Measure Wellness package 4 hours,3 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

Enjoy the total freedom of four hours' treatment of your choice, from our selection of CARITA treatments proposed at the Spa.

Treatment(s)
1 Facial Treatment (50’) of your choice
2 Body Treatments (50’) or 2 Massages (50’) of your choice
90’ of Treatments of your choice.
Must be reserved with your holiday booking.

Made to Measure Wellness package 6 hours,5 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

Enjoy the total freedom of six hours' treatment of your choice, from our selection of CARITA treatments proposed at the Spa.

Treatment(s)
1 Facial Treatment (50’) of your choice
1 Body Scrub (30’)
2 Body Treatments (50’) or 2 Massages (50’) of your choice and
180’ of Treatments of your choice.
Must be reserved with your holiday booking.


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

Right on the slopes, our Chalet-Appartments offer breathtaking views over one of the most protected valleys in the Alps. Their contemporary design is a new twist on traditional mountain style and offers a unique comforting experience just a stone's throw from the adjacent 4T Resort.


Meals - food and drink in Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment

Restaurants

The catering offer in the Chalet-Apartments

Continental breakfast is included - prepared and delivered each morning by the Chalet host. Please order at the Concierge desk.

Complete meals, cooked in verrines and ready to reheat, are included for lunch or dinner throughout your stay.

One traditional mountain style dinner (fondue, raclette or 'hot box') is included during the week, please book in advance.

Cozy Mountain

This restaurant with terrace welcomes you at all meal times for a range of international and local specialities.

Focus on health and wellness, with plenty of fresh fruit and vegetables, light dishes and gluten free.

Skyline Gourmet Lounge

For gourmet moments in an intimate atmosphere with a panoramic view over the mountains, this restaurant offers an exclusive "Gourmet Lounge" dining experience.

With its subtle blend of authenticity and contemporary spirit, the warm decor provides the ideal backdrop for great local produce.

The space adapts to provide the perfect eating experience for every time of day, from gourmet picnic at lunchtime to tasty, comforting afternoon tea, or a discovery dinner.

And the restaurant's wine cellar* has a host of surprises in store; the wine waiter will help you choose the perfect wine to accompany your meal.

A la carte


Family Experience Restaurant

This family restaurant allows kids to invite their parents to share dinner. Parents and children share real moments of family happiness. The experience is fully interactive ! For dinner service booking is required. The restaurant serves lunch exclusively for Petit Club Med® and Mini Club Med® participants.

Restaurant dedicated to families, open only in winter.


Bars

The Carillon

This lounge bar welcomes you into a warm and friendly, festive ambience.

Skyline bar

We update Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - chalet dates & departure airports - Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 Mar 202103/03/21
Sold Out 
Thu 04 Mar 202104/03/21
Sold Out 
Fri 05 Mar 202105/03/21
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Mar 202106/03/21
Sold Out 
Sun 07 Mar 202107/03/21
Sold Out 
Mon 08 Mar 202108/03/21
Sold Out 
Tue 09 Mar 202109/03/21
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Mar 202110/03/21
Sold Out 
Thu 11 Mar 202111/03/21
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Mar 202112/03/21
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Mar 202113/03/21
Sold Out 
Sun 14 Mar 202114/03/21
Sold Out 
Mon 15 Mar 202115/03/21
Sold Out 
Tue 16 Mar 202116/03/21
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Mar 202117/03/21
Sold Out 
Thu 18 Mar 202118/03/21
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Mar 202119/03/21
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Mar 202120/03/21
Sold Out 
Sun 21 Mar 202121/03/21
Sold Out 
Mon 22 Mar 202122/03/21
Sold Out 
Tue 23 Mar 202123/03/21
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Mar 202124/03/21
Sold Out 
Thu 25 Mar 202125/03/21
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Mar 202126/03/21
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Mar 202127/03/21
Sold Out 
Sun 28 Mar 202128/03/21
Sold Out 
Mon 29 Mar 202129/03/21
Sold Out 
Tue 30 Mar 202130/03/21
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Mar 202131/03/21
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Apr 202101/04/21
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Apr 202102/04/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Apr 202103/04/21
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Apr 202104/04/21
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Apr 202105/04/21
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Apr 202106/04/21
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Apr 202107/04/21
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Apr 202108/04/21
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Apr 202109/04/21
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Apr 202110/04/21
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Apr 202111/04/21
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Dec 202112/12/21
£3194£2717Special OfferDeal
Mon 13 Dec 202113/12/21
£3447£2932Special OfferDeal
Tue 14 Dec 202114/12/21
£3701£3148Special OfferDeal
Wed 15 Dec 202115/12/21
£3954£3363Special OfferDeal
Thu 16 Dec 202116/12/21
£4208£3579Special OfferDeal
Fri 17 Dec 202117/12/21
£4462£3795Special OfferDeal
Sat 18 Dec 202118/12/21
£4010Special OfferDeal
Sun 19 Dec 202119/12/21
£4226Special OfferDeal
Mon 20 Dec 202120/12/21
£4382Special OfferDeal
Tue 21 Dec 202121/12/21
£4540Special OfferDeal
Wed 22 Dec 202122/12/21
£4697Special OfferDeal
Thu 23 Dec 202123/12/21
£4853Special OfferDeal
Fri 24 Dec 202124/12/21
£5010Special OfferDeal
Sat 25 Dec 202125/12/21
£5167Special OfferDeal
Sun 26 Dec 202126/12/21
£5324Special OfferDeal
Mon 27 Dec 202127/12/21
£5016Special OfferDeal
Tue 28 Dec 202128/12/21
£4709Special OfferDeal
Wed 29 Dec 202129/12/21
£4401Special OfferDeal
Thu 30 Dec 202130/12/21
£4093Special OfferDeal
Fri 31 Dec 202131/12/21
£3786Special OfferDeal
Sat 01 Jan 202201/01/22
£3477Special OfferDeal
Sun 02 Jan 202202/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Mon 03 Jan 202203/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Tue 04 Jan 202204/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Wed 05 Jan 202205/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Thu 06 Jan 202206/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Fri 07 Jan 202207/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Sat 08 Jan 202208/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Sun 09 Jan 202209/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Mon 10 Jan 202210/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Tue 11 Jan 202211/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Wed 12 Jan 202212/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Thu 13 Jan 202213/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Fri 14 Jan 202214/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Sat 15 Jan 202215/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Sun 16 Jan 202216/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Mon 17 Jan 202217/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Tue 18 Jan 202218/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Wed 19 Jan 202219/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Thu 20 Jan 202220/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Fri 21 Jan 202221/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Sat 22 Jan 202222/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Sun 23 Jan 202223/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Mon 24 Jan 202224/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Tue 25 Jan 202225/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Wed 26 Jan 202226/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Thu 27 Jan 202227/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Fri 28 Jan 202228/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Sat 29 Jan 202229/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Sun 30 Jan 202230/01/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Mon 31 Jan 202231/01/22
£3349Special OfferDeal
Tue 01 Feb 202201/02/22
£3528Special OfferDeal
Wed 02 Feb 202202/02/22
£3708Special OfferDeal
Thu 03 Feb 202203/02/22
£3888Special OfferDeal
Fri 04 Feb 202204/02/22
£4067Special OfferDeal
Sat 05 Feb 202205/02/22
£4246Special OfferDeal
Sun 06 Feb 202206/02/22
£4426Special OfferDeal
Mon 07 Feb 202207/02/22
£4478Special OfferDeal
Tue 08 Feb 202208/02/22
£4530Special OfferDeal
Wed 09 Feb 202209/02/22
£4582Special OfferDeal
Thu 10 Feb 202210/02/22
£4635Special OfferDeal
Fri 11 Feb 202211/02/22
£4687Special OfferDeal
Sat 12 Feb 202212/02/22
£4739Special OfferDeal
Sun 13 Feb 202213/02/22
£4791Special OfferDeal
Mon 14 Feb 202214/02/22
£4791Special OfferDeal
Tue 15 Feb 202215/02/22
£4791Special OfferDeal
Wed 16 Feb 202216/02/22
£4791Special OfferDeal
Thu 17 Feb 202217/02/22
£4791Special OfferDeal
Fri 18 Feb 202218/02/22
£4791Special OfferDeal
Sat 19 Feb 202219/02/22
£4791Special OfferDeal
Sun 20 Feb 202220/02/22
£4791Special OfferDeal
Mon 21 Feb 202221/02/22
£4791Special OfferDeal
Tue 22 Feb 202222/02/22
£4791Special OfferDeal
Wed 23 Feb 202223/02/22
£4791Special OfferDeal
Thu 24 Feb 202224/02/22
£4791Special OfferDeal
Fri 25 Feb 202225/02/22
£4791Special OfferDeal
Sat 26 Feb 202226/02/22
£4791Special OfferDeal
Sun 27 Feb 202227/02/22
£4791Special OfferDeal
Mon 28 Feb 202228/02/22
£4560Special OfferDeal
Tue 01 Mar 202201/03/22
£4328Special OfferDeal
Wed 02 Mar 202202/03/22
£4097Special OfferDeal
Thu 03 Mar 202203/03/22
£3865Special OfferDeal
Fri 04 Mar 202204/03/22
£3633Special OfferDeal
Sat 05 Mar 202205/03/22
£3401Special OfferDeal
Sun 06 Mar 202206/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Mon 07 Mar 202207/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Tue 08 Mar 202208/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Wed 09 Mar 202209/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Thu 10 Mar 202210/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Fri 11 Mar 202211/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Sat 12 Mar 202212/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Sun 13 Mar 202213/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Mon 14 Mar 202214/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Tue 15 Mar 202215/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Wed 16 Mar 202216/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Thu 17 Mar 202217/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Fri 18 Mar 202218/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Sat 19 Mar 202219/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Sun 20 Mar 202220/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Mon 21 Mar 202221/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Tue 22 Mar 202222/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Wed 23 Mar 202223/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Thu 24 Mar 202224/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Fri 25 Mar 202225/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Sat 26 Mar 202226/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Sun 27 Mar 202227/03/22
£3169Special OfferDeal
Mon 28 Mar 202228/03/22
£3150Special OfferDeal
Tue 29 Mar 202229/03/22
£3129Special OfferDeal
Wed 30 Mar 202230/03/22
£3109Special OfferDeal
Thu 31 Mar 202231/03/22
£3089Special OfferDeal
Fri 01 Apr 202201/04/22
£3068Special OfferDeal
Sat 02 Apr 202202/04/22
£3049Special OfferDeal
Sun 03 Apr 202203/04/22
£3028Special OfferDeal
Mon 04 Apr 202204/04/22
£2993Special OfferDeal
Tue 05 Apr 202205/04/22
£2959Special OfferDeal
Wed 06 Apr 202206/04/22
£2925Special OfferDeal
Thu 07 Apr 202207/04/22
£2891Special OfferDeal
Fri 08 Apr 202208/04/22
£2857Special OfferDeal
Sat 09 Apr 202209/04/22
£2822Special OfferDeal
Sun 10 Apr 202210/04/22
£2788Special OfferDeal
This all inclusive holiday to Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment in Samoens, France departs Sunday 12th December 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "all inclusive" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European ski resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+15

Resort - about Samoens - about holidays in Samoens - about ski holidays in Samoens - about ski holidays in Samoens France

"Ville Fleurie" awarded village Ski the Grand Massif Short transfers

This old mountain village is a real charmer – evidence of historic stonemasonry lines the streets and squares and with seven surrounding peaks, Mother Nature’s thrown in her own masterpieces too. The vibe in town is authentically French and pleasantly laid back; out on the piste, the Grand Massif ski area presents 265km of seriously underrated terrain.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Families Non-skiers Intermediates

Samoens webcam

Snow Report: Top 0cm, Bottom 0cm

Snow Forecast: 0cm expected this week

Snow History: March average depth 200cm

Samoens trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Geneva74 km, 65mins
Grand Massif ski area
Region:France, Alps.
First opened:1980

Samoens lift pass price last reported as Grand Massif: €225 (adult 6 day)
Massif (excludes Flaine and the 14km Les Cascades): €192.30 (adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment.
Night skiing: No
Samoens has N, SE facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing December - April.

Town altitude: 1600m
Top of slopes: 2500m
Bottom of piste: 710m
Vertical drop: 1760m
Total length of trails:265km
Longest piste:14km
At the base of Criou Mountain by the Giffre River, this original French market town fuses tradition, nature and modern ski facilities. The correct pronunciation has become a bit of a talking point here at Sno... Most say ‘Saa-mwans’ but depending on dialect, it can sound like ‘Saa-mwaz’ and even ‘Saa-muw-an’. If you’re still trying to perfect your Bonjour, don’t fret – smiles go a long way here and they’ll soon have you sounding like a true Septimontain, as the natives are fondly known (referring to th...
With instruction from ZigZag ski school and ESF and over 50kms of green and blue runs, there are plenty of opportunities for beginners to get comfortable on the slopes. The aptly named ‘Marvel’ in Morrilon is a firm family favourite, a scenic green that leads you along 6km of tree-lined pistes. If it’s open (being low down, the snow isn’t the most reliable) set your sights on skiing the blue Cascades. The longest run in the area, it starts at Les Grandes Platieres in Flaine, crosses the Sixt Fer a Cheval nat...
As you’d expect from such a good family resort, the nightlife is friendly and relaxed, with 15 bars and 30+ restaurants dishing up a lively atmosphere, hearty food and a proper locals’ welcome. Covey’s Irish Bar is a top spot for evening drinks with nightly events including bands, DJs, pub quizzes and live sport. For a relaxing drink, take a quick walk to the casual Savoie Bar on the main square for great cocktails and a bit of people watching. Eating out is usually pretty casual, although you might fin...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment also Enquired about

Club Med Grand Ma... Samoens France, Without Flights to Without Flights 12th December.
From £1460pp
(1)

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 27029802

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/20: Official Photo Show photo list
0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list