Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
All Inclusive
Without Flights
No Transfers
Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
Ski School

Location - where is Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment

Chalets in the style of architectural villas built on the mountain slopes with spectacular views over a protected natural valley.

Chalet hosts ready to take care of all the little details of your stay (meals, ski returns, dining)

The 4T resort is right next-door for a full Club Med experience

Ski-in ski-out in the heart of the Grand Massif ski area - all the pleasures of snow sports on 256 km of slopes


Overview - chalet description - Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment description

Enjoy the total mountain chalet experience in a stylish, contemporary cocoon in the heart of the Haute-Savoie region.

Overlooking a preserved valley, the Club Med Appartments Chalets at Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon serve up a unique experience to enjoy with family or friends.


Facilities - Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment features

Package For Two,3 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

A privileged break, a unique sensory journey for two.
For 2 people, in a duo treatment room.

4 treatment(s)
For each partners:
1 Renovating Massage Treatment (50’)
1 Energy Body Massage (50’)
1 Ideal Facial Treatment or Neomorphose of your choice (50’)
1 Customised Body Massage (50’)

Package For Him,3 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

A customised sensory journey to satisfy men's specific needs for relaxation and efficiency.
5 treatment(s)
2 Energy Body Massages (50’)
1 Ideal Facial Treatment of your choice (50’)
2 Relaxing Back Massages (25’)


Beauty Package,3 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

All the "Haute-Beauté" expertise of CARITA at the service of your beauty, from top to toe.
5 treatment(s)
1 Neomorphose Facial (50')
1 Renovating Massage Treatment (50’)
1 Customised Body Massage (50’)
1 Deluxe Hands Treatment (50’)
1 Varnish (10')


Recuperate after Skiing package - 3 days,3 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

An ideal programme for recuperating after skiing
3 treatment(s)
3 Customised Body Massages (50’), scheduled for an optimal "back into shape" regime

Recuperate after Skiing package - 2 days,2 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

A programme for recuperating after skiing
2 treatment(s)
2 Customised Body Massages (50’), ideal for short stays


Made to Measure Wellness package 2 hours,2 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

Enjoy your Spa in total freedom: 2 hours of treatment to be chosen from the CARITA treatments proposed in this Spa.

Treatment(s)
2 Treatments (50’) of your choice
1 Treatment (20’) of your choice
Must be booked with your holiday reservation.

Made to Measure Wellness package 4 hours,3 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

Enjoy the total freedom of four hours' treatment of your choice, from our selection of CARITA treatments proposed at the Spa.

Treatment(s)
1 Facial Treatment (50’) of your choice
2 Body Treatments (50’) or 2 Massages (50’) of your choice
90’ of Treatments of your choice.
Must be reserved with your holiday booking.

Made to Measure Wellness package 6 hours,5 days

ON DEMAND

Age : adults only

Enjoy the total freedom of six hours' treatment of your choice, from our selection of CARITA treatments proposed at the Spa.

Treatment(s)
1 Facial Treatment (50’) of your choice
1 Body Scrub (30’)
2 Body Treatments (50’) or 2 Massages (50’) of your choice and
180’ of Treatments of your choice.
Must be reserved with your holiday booking.


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

Right on the slopes, our Chalet-Appartments offer breathtaking views over one of the most protected valleys in the Alps. Their contemporary design is a new twist on traditional mountain style and offers a unique comforting experience just a stone's throw from the adjacent 4T Resort.


Meals - food and drink in Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment

Restaurants

The catering offer in the Chalet-Apartments

Continental breakfast is included - prepared and delivered each morning by the Chalet host. Please order at the Concierge desk.

Complete meals, cooked in verrines and ready to reheat, are included for lunch or dinner throughout your stay.

One traditional mountain style dinner (fondue, raclette or 'hot box') is included during the week, please book in advance.

Cozy Mountain

This restaurant with terrace welcomes you at all meal times for a range of international and local specialities.

Focus on health and wellness, with plenty of fresh fruit and vegetables, light dishes and gluten free.

Skyline Gourmet Lounge

For gourmet moments in an intimate atmosphere with a panoramic view over the mountains, this restaurant offers an exclusive "Gourmet Lounge" dining experience.

With its subtle blend of authenticity and contemporary spirit, the warm decor provides the ideal backdrop for great local produce.

The space adapts to provide the perfect eating experience for every time of day, from gourmet picnic at lunchtime to tasty, comforting afternoon tea, or a discovery dinner.

And the restaurant's wine cellar* has a host of surprises in store; the wine waiter will help you choose the perfect wine to accompany your meal.

A la carte


Family Experience Restaurant

This family restaurant allows kids to invite their parents to share dinner. Parents and children share real moments of family happiness. The experience is fully interactive ! For dinner service booking is required. The restaurant serves lunch exclusively for Petit Club Med® and Mini Club Med® participants.

Restaurant dedicated to families, open only in winter.


Bars

The Carillon

This lounge bar welcomes you into a warm and friendly, festive ambience.

Skyline bar

We update Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - chalet dates & departure airports - Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 22 Dec 201922/12/19
Sold Out 
Mon 23 Dec 201923/12/19
Sold Out 
Tue 24 Dec 201924/12/19
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Dec 201925/12/19
Sold Out 
Thu 26 Dec 201926/12/19
Sold Out 
Fri 27 Dec 201927/12/19
£4840
Sat 28 Dec 201928/12/19
£4998
Sun 29 Dec 201929/12/19
£5155
Mon 30 Dec 201930/12/19
£4911
Tue 31 Dec 201931/12/19
£4667
Wed 01 Jan 202001/01/20
£4423
Thu 02 Jan 202002/01/20
£4179
Fri 03 Jan 202003/01/20
£3935
Sat 04 Jan 202004/01/20
£3690
Sun 05 Jan 202005/01/20
£3446
Mon 06 Jan 202006/01/20
£3446
Tue 07 Jan 202007/01/20
£3446
Wed 08 Jan 202008/01/20
£3446
Thu 09 Jan 202009/01/20
£3446
Fri 10 Jan 202010/01/20
£3446
Sat 11 Jan 202011/01/20
£3446
Sun 12 Jan 202012/01/20
£3446
Mon 13 Jan 202013/01/20
£3446
Tue 14 Jan 202014/01/20
£3446
Wed 15 Jan 202015/01/20
£3446
Thu 16 Jan 202016/01/20
£3446
Fri 17 Jan 202017/01/20
£3446
Sat 18 Jan 202018/01/20
£3446
Sun 19 Jan 202019/01/20
£3446
Mon 20 Jan 202020/01/20
£3446
Tue 21 Jan 202021/01/20
£3446
Wed 22 Jan 202022/01/20
£3446
Thu 23 Jan 202023/01/20
£3446
Fri 24 Jan 202024/01/20
£3446
Sat 25 Jan 202025/01/20
£3446
Sun 26 Jan 202026/01/20
£3446
Mon 27 Jan 202027/01/20
£3446
Tue 28 Jan 202028/01/20
£3446
Wed 29 Jan 202029/01/20
£3446
Thu 30 Jan 202030/01/20
£3446
Fri 31 Jan 202031/01/20
£3446
Sat 01 Feb 202001/02/20
£3446
Sun 02 Feb 202002/02/20
£3446
Mon 03 Feb 202003/02/20
£3599
Tue 04 Feb 202004/02/20
£3751
Wed 05 Feb 202005/02/20
£3904
Thu 06 Feb 202006/02/20
£4057
Fri 07 Feb 202007/02/20
£4209
Sat 08 Feb 202008/02/20
£4362
Sun 09 Feb 202009/02/20
£4514
Mon 10 Feb 202010/02/20
£4532
Tue 11 Feb 202011/02/20
£4550
Wed 12 Feb 202012/02/20
£4568
Thu 13 Feb 202013/02/20
£4586
Fri 14 Feb 202014/02/20
£4603
Sat 15 Feb 202015/02/20
£4621
Sun 16 Feb 202016/02/20
£4639
Mon 17 Feb 202017/02/20
Sold Out 
Tue 18 Feb 202018/02/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Feb 202019/02/20
Sold Out 
Thu 20 Feb 202020/02/20
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Feb 202021/02/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Feb 202022/02/20
Sold Out 
Sun 23 Feb 202023/02/20
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Feb 202024/02/20
Sold Out 
Tue 25 Feb 202025/02/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Feb 202026/02/20
Sold Out 
Thu 27 Feb 202027/02/20
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Feb 202028/02/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Feb 202029/02/20
£3917
Sun 01 Mar 202001/03/20
£3838
Mon 02 Mar 202002/03/20
£3782
Tue 03 Mar 202003/03/20
£3726
Wed 04 Mar 202004/03/20
£3670
Thu 05 Mar 202005/03/20
£3614
Fri 06 Mar 202006/03/20
£3558
Sat 07 Mar 202007/03/20
£3502
Sun 08 Mar 202008/03/20
£3446
Mon 09 Mar 202009/03/20
£3446
Tue 10 Mar 202010/03/20
£3446
Wed 11 Mar 202011/03/20
£3446
Thu 12 Mar 202012/03/20
£3446
Fri 13 Mar 202013/03/20
£3446
Sat 14 Mar 202014/03/20
£3446
Sun 15 Mar 202015/03/20
£3446
Mon 16 Mar 202016/03/20
£3446
Tue 17 Mar 202017/03/20
£3446
Wed 18 Mar 202018/03/20
£3446
Thu 19 Mar 202019/03/20
£3446
Fri 20 Mar 202020/03/20
£3446
Sat 21 Mar 202021/03/20
£3446
Sun 22 Mar 202022/03/20
£3446
Mon 23 Mar 202023/03/20
£3446
Tue 24 Mar 202024/03/20
£3446
Wed 25 Mar 202025/03/20
£3446
Thu 26 Mar 202026/03/20
£3446
Fri 27 Mar 202027/03/20
£3446
Sat 28 Mar 202028/03/20
£3446
Sun 29 Mar 202029/03/20
£3446
Mon 30 Mar 202030/03/20
£3446
Tue 31 Mar 202031/03/20
£3446
Wed 01 Apr 202001/04/20
£3446
Thu 02 Apr 202002/04/20
£3446
Fri 03 Apr 202003/04/20
£3446
Sat 04 Apr 202004/04/20
£3446
Sun 05 Apr 202005/04/20
£3446
Mon 06 Apr 202006/04/20
£3398
Tue 07 Apr 202007/04/20
£3350
Wed 08 Apr 202008/04/20
£3301
Thu 09 Apr 202009/04/20
£3253
Fri 10 Apr 202010/04/20
£3210
Sat 11 Apr 202011/04/20
£3167
Sun 12 Apr 202012/04/20
£3123
This all inclusive holiday to Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment in Samoens, France departs Sunday 22nd December 2019, for a 7 night stay on a "all inclusive" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European ski resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+15

Resort - about Samoens - about holidays in Samoens - about ski holidays in Samoens - about ski holidays in Samoens France

"Ville Fleurie" awarded village Ski the Grand Massif Short transfers

This old mountain village is a real charmer – evidence of historic stonemasonry lines the streets and squares and with seven surrounding peaks, Mother Nature’s thrown in her own masterpieces too. The vibe in town is authentically French and pleasantly laid back; out on the piste, the Grand Massif ski area presents 265km of seriously underrated terrain.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Families Non-skiers Intermediates

Samoens webcam

Snow Report: Top 0cm, Bottom 0cm

Snow Forecast: 0cm expected this week

Snow History: November average depth 12.83cm

Samoens trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Geneva74 km, 65mins
Grand Massif ski area
Region:France, Alps.
First opened:1980

Samoens lift pass price last reported as Grand Massif: €225 (adult 6 day)
Massif (excludes Flaine and the 14km Les Cascades): €192.30 (adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment.
Night skiing: No
Samoens has N, SE facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing December - April.

Town altitude: 1600m
Top of slopes: 2500m
Bottom of piste: 710m
Vertical drop: 1760m
Total length of trails:265km
Longest piste:14km
At the base of Criou Mountain by the Giffre River, this original French market town fuses tradition, nature and modern ski facilities. The correct pronunciation has become a bit of a talking point here at Sno... Most say ‘Saa-mwans’ but depending on dialect, it can sound like ‘Saa-mwaz’ and even ‘Saa-muw-an’. If you’re still trying to perfect your Bonjour, don’t fret – smiles go a long way here and they’ll soon have you sounding like a true Septimontain, as the natives are fondly known (referring to th...
With instruction from ZigZag ski school and ESF and over 50kms of green and blue runs, there are plenty of opportunities for beginners to get comfortable on the slopes. The aptly named ‘Marvel’ in Morrilon is a firm family favourite, a scenic green that leads you along 6km of tree-lined pistes. If it’s open (being low down, the snow isn’t the most reliable) set your sights on skiing the blue Cascades. The longest run in the area, it starts at Les Grandes Platieres in Flaine, crosses the Sixt Fer a Cheval nat...
As you’d expect from such a good family resort, the nightlife is friendly and relaxed, with 15 bars and 30+ restaurants dishing up a lively atmosphere, hearty food and a proper locals’ welcome. Covey’s Irish Bar is a top spot for evening drinks with nightly events including bands, DJs, pub quizzes and live sport. For a relaxing drink, take a quick walk to the casual Savoie Bar on the main square for great cocktails and a bit of people watching. Eating out is usually pretty casual, although you might fin...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Chalet Apartment also Enquired about

Club Med Grand Ma... Samoens France, Without Flights to Without Flights 22nd December.
From £2213pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 23852493

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/20: Official Photo Show photo list
0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list