Brewster's Mountain Lodge, Banff

Brewster's Mountain Lodge Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Brewster's Mountain Lodge

Central Location - In the heart of downtown Banff, just one block from Banff Avenue, Brewster’s Mountain Lodge enjoys a great location almost next to the shops, bars and restaurants of this vibrant town. From this central location, the free ski shuttle bus stops just a few steps away from the hotel and whisks skier to Mount Norquay, Banff Sunshine and Lake Louise.


Overview - hotel description - Brewster's Mountain Lodge description

Authentic Mountain Style - Decorated in an authentic mountain style with log furnishings, Brewster’s has a genuine Canadian feel which is highlighted by historic photos from the Brewster family and cowboy art throughout the lodge.

Free Breakfast - A continental breakfast is included and is served in the Bird’s Nest Breakfast Room each morning.

Facilities - Guests also have access to a hot tub and sauna and can also spend time exploring the variety of boutiques on the lobby floor.


Facilities - Brewster's Mountain Lodge features

  • All Rooms en suite: Yes
  • Bedrooms: 2 queen beds sleeping up to 4 adults
  • Car Parking: Payable in the resort
  • Car Parking: Yes
  • Close to Town Centre: Yes
  • Games or Weights Room: Yes
  • Hot tub: Yes
  • Piste/Lift: 15 minute shuttle
  • Sauna/Steam Room: Yes
  • Ski Bus: Stops just outside
  • Town centre: On the doorstep
  • WiFi: Included
  • WiFi: Yes

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

Rooms range from standard, with two queen beds, to deluxe which offers more space, a jet bath tub, seating area and fridge as well as the option of a queen, double queen or king bed configuration. Suites are also available for groups of up to 6. All rooms feature a TV, phone, kettle with free tea and coffee, hairdryer, bath, shower and WC. There is also free Wifi access throughout the hotel.

Rooms range from standard hotel rooms to Brewster’s Suites


Meals - food and drink in Brewster's Mountain Lodge

We update Brewster's Mountain Lodge's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Brewster's Mountain Lodge dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 Dec 201801/12/18
£844
Wed 05 Dec 201805/12/18
£844
Sat 08 Dec 201808/12/18
£877
Wed 12 Dec 201812/12/18
£877
Sat 15 Dec 201815/12/18
£1127
Wed 19 Dec 201819/12/18
£1222
Sat 22 Dec 201822/12/18
£1457
Wed 26 Dec 201826/12/18
£1517
Sat 29 Dec 201829/12/18
£1427
Wed 02 Jan 201902/01/19
£1262
Sat 05 Jan 201905/01/19
£1119
Wed 09 Jan 201909/01/19
£1119
Sat 12 Jan 201912/01/19
£1104
Wed 16 Jan 201916/01/19
£1104
Sat 19 Jan 201919/01/19
£1104
Wed 23 Jan 201923/01/19
£1104
Sat 26 Jan 201926/01/19
£1104
Wed 30 Jan 201930/01/19
£1128
Sat 02 Feb 201902/02/19
£1152
Wed 06 Feb 201906/02/19
£1160
Sat 09 Feb 201909/02/19
£1160
Wed 13 Feb 201913/02/19
£1160
Sat 16 Feb 201916/02/19
£1180
Wed 20 Feb 201920/02/19
£1180
Sat 23 Feb 201923/02/19
£1160
Wed 27 Feb 201927/02/19
£1160
Sat 02 Mar 201902/03/19
£1160
Wed 06 Mar 201906/03/19
£1160
Sat 09 Mar 201909/03/19
£1160
Wed 13 Mar 201913/03/19
£1160
Sat 16 Mar 201916/03/19
£1160
Wed 20 Mar 201920/03/19
£1160
Sat 23 Mar 201923/03/19
£1185
Wed 27 Mar 201927/03/19
£1185
Sat 30 Mar 201930/03/19
£1110
Wed 03 Apr 201903/04/19
£1077
Sat 06 Apr 201906/04/19
£1435
Wed 10 Apr 201910/04/19
£1435
Sat 13 Apr 201913/04/19
£1435
Wed 17 Apr 201917/04/19
£1435
Sat 20 Apr 201920/04/19
£1077
This package holiday to Brewster's Mountain Lodge in Banff, Canada departs Saturday 1st December 2018, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis.
+7

Resort - about Banff - about holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff Canada

3 ski resorts Cosy mountain town Stunning sights of the Rockies

With a slightly different ski holiday on the cards, spend your days out and about exploring the sights and ski areas of the magnificent national park (featuring some of the best scenery and slopes on the planet) – before heading downtown for hearty Canadian grub, friendly nightlife and world-renowned accommodation in one of North America’s legendary mountain towns.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Long ski breaks Non-skiers Varied terrain

Banff webcam

Snow Report: Top N/Acm, Bottom N/Acm

Snow Forecast: 10cm expected this week

Snow History: April average depth 33.17cm

Banff trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Calgary126 km (78 miles)
Region:Alberta, Canada
First opened:1948

Banff lift pass price last reported as $477.12 (Adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Brewster's Mountain Lodge.
Night skiing: Yes (Mt Norquay)
Banff has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - May.

Town altitude: 1,630 – 2,133m
Top of slopes:
Bottom of piste:
Vertical drop:
Total length of trails:8000 acres / 274 runs
Longest piste:1,167m
Downtown Banff is made up of traditional timber and stone buildings that make up a simple grid system, meeting up on the main road – Banff Avenue - that’s been purposely positioned to open up a fabulous view of the Cascade Mountain. Unlike your average ski resort, winter is low season here (good news if you’re staying in town as this usually means better deals). Accommodation mostly comes in the form of classic lodges and inns, the cream of the crop being the Fairmont Springs Hotel. This ‘castle in the Ro...
Mt Norquay’s runs are sheltered by trees - head up on the Cascade chair for wide and easy-going greens like Temptation and Speculation. Intermediates can take the Mystic Express to a number of blues like Bruno’s gully, where you have the opportunity to dabble in a bit of powder. The North American Chair serves some exhilarating black diamonds (don’t miss the bumps on the Memorial Bowl) and a double diamond - Lone Pine. If you’ve been skiing elsewhere in the day, return to Norquay in time for the night skiing...
The whole area is known for its laid back après and friendly locals. In Norquay, the Cascade Lodge has a fabulous sun terrace - you could head inside to the Kika Café for a warming cuppa but make sure you stay out to watch the sunset at least once… After a day in Sunshine village, grab a quick eat at the Burger Shack or go fine dining at The Eagle’s Nest (the fantastic Alberta beef is their specialty). At the base of Lake Louise, Kokanee Kabin often has live music and even sells Starbucks Coffee. Anothe...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Brewster's Mountain Lodge also Enquired about

Caribou Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 1st December.
From £852pp
Ptarmigan Inn Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 1st December.
From £875pp
The Fox Hotel & S... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 1st December.
From £981pp
Fairmont Banff Sp... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 1st December.
From £1038pp
Moose Hotel and S... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 1st December.
From £1051pp
Sunshine Mountain... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 1st December.
From £1409pp
(1)

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 20854940

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list