Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Room Only
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Overview - hotel description - Banff Park Lodge description

Banff Park Lodge is conveniently situated in the heart of downtown Banff and offers excellent facilities, cuisine and service with friendly and welcoming staff. As the downtown area's leading hotel, the Banff Park Lodge enjoys a peaceful scenic location close to the Bow River.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities: • Baby listening service • Games room


Facilities - Banff Park Lodge features

  • Large indoor pool, hot tub, jacuzzi, steam room and fitness room
  • Lounge bar
  • Two excellent restaurants featuring a range of themed buffet nights as well as a superb Sunday brunch
  • Lobby with fireplace
  • Room service
  • On site shops
  • Ski storage
  • Free indoor parking
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Cash dispenser • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Hair salon • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Laundry service • Lounge area • Mini market • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Shops • Swimming pool - indoor • Sterling currency exchange • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:48m • Width:46m • Opening hours:06.00-midnight, 06.00-08.00 and 21.00-midnights adults only • Swimming caps needed:no

Special attractions:

  • Central location just 2 minutes' walk to the restaurants, shops and nightlife. The ski bus stops nearby.

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 211 bedrooms
  • All our spacious and beautifully renovated superior rooms have two queen beds, bath and shower, private balcony, TV (pay movies), coffee maker, fridge, telephone, safe, hairdryer and iron and board.
  • Deluxe king rooms are available on request and have a full bathroom, fridge and large two-person Jacuzzi in the bedroom.

  • No of rooms: 211
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 28
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: superior and deluxe
  • Annexes information: No
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 67
  • Maximum occupancy: 1-4


Meals - food and drink in Banff Park Lodge

  • Room only
  • Restaurants on-site serving breakfast, lunch and dinner (payable locally).

Dinner: • A la carte meal cost: $20

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Banff Park Lodge's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Banff Park Lodge dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Tue 06 Dec 201606/12/16
£1399
Wed 07 Dec 201607/12/16
£1249£1149
Fri 09 Dec 201609/12/16
£1404
Sat 10 Dec 201610/12/16
£1259£1064
Tue 13 Dec 201613/12/16
£1389£1039
Wed 14 Dec 201614/12/16
£1309£1039
Fri 16 Dec 201616/12/16
£1469£1199
Sat 17 Dec 201617/12/16
£1489£1269
Tue 20 Dec 201620/12/16
£1299£1214
Wed 21 Dec 201621/12/16
£1299£1214
Fri 23 Dec 201623/12/16
£1494£1354
Sat 24 Dec 201624/12/16
£1448£1364
Tue 27 Dec 201627/12/16
£1449£1309
Wed 28 Dec 201628/12/16
£1359£1289
Fri 30 Dec 201630/12/16
£1499£1369
Sat 31 Dec 201631/12/16
£1409£1359
Tue 03 Jan 201703/01/17
£1199£1109
Wed 04 Jan 201704/01/17
£1109
Fri 06 Jan 201706/01/17
£1249£1059
Sat 07 Jan 201707/01/17
£1159£1059
Tue 10 Jan 201710/01/17
£1199£1009
Wed 11 Jan 201711/01/17
£1109£1009
Fri 13 Jan 201713/01/17
£1249£1059
Sat 14 Jan 201714/01/17
£1159£1059
Tue 17 Jan 201717/01/17
£1199£1009
Wed 18 Jan 201718/01/17
£1109£1009
Fri 20 Jan 201720/01/17
£1259£1069
Sat 21 Jan 201721/01/17
£1169£1119
Tue 24 Jan 201724/01/17
£1209£1069
Wed 25 Jan 201725/01/17
£1119£1069
Fri 27 Jan 201727/01/17
£1309£1119
Sat 28 Jan 201728/01/17
£1219£1119
Tue 31 Jan 201731/01/17
£1259£1069
Wed 01 Feb 201701/02/17
£1169£1069
Fri 03 Feb 201703/02/17
£1299£1119
Sat 04 Feb 201704/02/17
£1209£1169
Tue 07 Feb 201707/02/17
£1249£1129
Wed 08 Feb 201708/02/17
£1239£1139
Fri 10 Feb 201710/02/17
£1379£1229
Sat 11 Feb 201711/02/17
£1289£1239
Tue 14 Feb 201714/02/17
£1329£1189
Wed 15 Feb 201715/02/17
£1239£1189
Fri 17 Feb 201717/02/17
£1389£1239
Sat 18 Feb 201718/02/17
£1299£1239
Tue 21 Feb 201721/02/17
£1169
Wed 22 Feb 201722/02/17
£1169
Fri 24 Feb 201724/02/17
£1139
Sat 25 Feb 201725/02/17
£1139
Tue 28 Feb 201728/02/17
£1089
Wed 01 Mar 201701/03/17
£1089
Fri 03 Mar 201703/03/17
£1129
Sat 04 Mar 201704/03/17
£1129
Tue 07 Mar 201707/03/17
£1079
Wed 08 Mar 201708/03/17
£1079
Fri 10 Mar 201710/03/17
£1129
Sat 11 Mar 201711/03/17
£1129
Tue 14 Mar 201714/03/17
£1079
Wed 15 Mar 201715/03/17
£1079
Fri 17 Mar 201717/03/17
£1129
Sat 18 Mar 201718/03/17
£1259£1129
Tue 21 Mar 201721/03/17
£1209£1079
Wed 22 Mar 201722/03/17
£1209£1089
Fri 24 Mar 201724/03/17
£1259£1139
Sat 25 Mar 201725/03/17
£1439£1139
Tue 28 Mar 201728/03/17
£1389£1069
Wed 29 Mar 201729/03/17
£1389£1069
Fri 31 Mar 201731/03/17
£1529£1224
Sat 01 Apr 201701/04/17
£1529£1244
Tue 04 Apr 201704/04/17
£1479£1194
Wed 05 Apr 201705/04/17
£1479£1194
Fri 07 Apr 201707/04/17
£1629£1269
Sat 08 Apr 201708/04/17
£1629£1269
Tue 11 Apr 201711/04/17
£1589£1199
Wed 12 Apr 201712/04/17
£1589£1199
Fri 14 Apr 201714/04/17
£1639£1139
Sat 15 Apr 201715/04/17
£1539£1139
This package holiday to Banff Park Lodge in Banff, Canada departs Tuesday 17th January 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "room only" board basis.
+6

Resort - about Banff - about holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff Canada

3 ski resorts Cosy mountain town Stunning sights of the Rockies

With a slightly different ski holiday on the cards, spend your days out and about exploring the sights and ski areas of the magnificent national park (featuring some of the best scenery and slopes on the planet) – before heading downtown for hearty Canadian grub, friendly nightlife and world-renowned accommodation in one of North America’s legendary mountain towns.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Long ski breaks Non-skiers Varied terrain

Banff webcam

Snow Report: Top N/Acm, Bottom N/Acm

Snow Forecast: 3cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 63cm

Banff trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Calgary126 km (78 miles)
Region:Alberta, Canada
First opened:1948

Banff lift pass price last reported as $477.12 (Adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Banff Park Lodge.
Night skiing: Yes (Mt Norquay)
Banff has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - May.

Town altitude: 1,630 – 2,133m
Top of slopes:
Bottom of piste:
Vertical drop:
Total length of trails:8000 acres / 274 runs
Longest piste:1,167m
Downtown Banff is made up of traditional timber and stone buildings that make up a simple grid system, meeting up on the main road – Banff Avenue - that’s been purposely positioned to open up a fabulous view of the Cascade Mountain. Unlike your average ski resort, winter is low season here (good news if you’re staying in town as this usually means better deals). Accommodation mostly comes in the form of classic lodges and inns, the cream of the crop being the Fairmont Springs Hotel. This ‘castle in the Ro...
Mt Norquay’s runs are sheltered by trees - head up on the Cascade chair for wide and easy-going greens like Temptation and Speculation. Intermediates can take the Mystic Express to a number of blues like Bruno’s gully, where you have the opportunity to dabble in a bit of powder. The North American Chair serves some exhilarating black diamonds (don’t miss the bumps on the Memorial Bowl) and a double diamond - Lone Pine. If you’ve been skiing elsewhere in the day, return to Norquay in time for the night skiing...
The whole area is known for its laid back après and friendly locals. In Norquay, the Cascade Lodge has a fabulous sun terrace - you could head inside to the Kika Café for a warming cuppa but make sure you stay out to watch the sunset at least once… After a day in Sunshine village, grab a quick eat at the Burger Shack or go fine dining at The Eagle’s Nest (the fantastic Alberta beef is their specialty). At the base of Lake Louise, Kokanee Kabin often has live music and even sells Starbucks Coffee. Anothe...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Banff Park Lodge also Enquired about

Banff Inn Hotel Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 17th January.
From £939pp
Bow View Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 17th January.
From £949pp
Caribou Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 17th January.
From £959pp
(2)
Brewsters Mountai... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 17th January.
From £969pp
(1)
The Fox Hotel & S... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 17th January.
From £1039pp
Rimrock Resort Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 17th January.
From £1059pp
Rundlestone Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 17th January.
From £1089pp
(1)
Banff Ptarmigan Inn Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 17th January.
From £1119pp
Fairmont Banff Sp... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 17th January.
From £1209pp
(3)

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 14243701

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list